I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

Set you tv to AUTO....

This post has been edited by tot31: Jul 17 2006, 12:33 PM
slacker
post Jul 19 2006, 01:30 AM

404 posts

I got a ps2 modded with DMS3. However I can't play Metal Gear Solid (PS1 game) because it cannot detect the memory card. Tried both original PS1 and PS2 memory card. Is that an issue with DMS3?

This post has been edited by slacker: Jul 20 2006, 12:52 AM
tot31
post Jul 19 2006, 09:28 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

Wow PS3 out already....damn lucky lar you...very very jealous huhuhuhuh
chickenducksoup
post Jul 21 2006, 09:49 AM

I'm so GAY
1,298 posts

did u guy clean ur ps2 len?
what len cleaner u use?
lastnight i try to clean with china brand it cant even load the disk

chickenducksoup
post Jul 21 2006, 09:53 AM

I'm so GAY
1,298 posts

QUOTE(Hwoarang45 @ Jul 1 2006, 10:32 PM)
just wanna share ....here's some shots of my ps2 on composite display connected to my grahpic card's vivo in.. running a program call "FullscreenTV.exe" i forgot ta link but google should be able to get it, its about 900kb i recall...

the quality is acceptable,with horizontal interlance lines if images is moves too fast, hmm i wonder is there any scalar program can fix it..

wanna ask anyone know of any video scalar apps(if exist) can be run to improves it?

try DScaler
i been using it very nice...just had to tweak abit
hagon81
post Jul 24 2006, 02:00 PM

165 posts

i remember here used to have a component cable for HD tv talks before....
anyway, i wanto get a component cable for ps2 uses
any suggestion other than sony original?
SUSMike3300
post Jul 24 2006, 02:32 PM

6,866 posts

How much is the slim PS2 right now?
samloh87
post Jul 26 2006, 06:17 PM

hello ,,
im a newbie .. need a lotta help.
i have been reading many forum discussions because
im currently interested in getting a ps2.

does anyone know the price for the console ?
can you get the console installed with the internal fan and cooling chip?
wat modified chip is the latest and most stable ?
is it true that the slim model is now very easy to get busted because it cannot be played for too long?
how would you know if the ps2 you purchased plays all region or only 4 region ?

need help fastt ,,,, base:penang ..thanks in advancee sifu'sss (respect)
hagon81
post Jul 27 2006, 02:09 PM

165 posts

does anyone know the price for the console ?
-Rm600++

can you get the console installed with the internal fan and cooling chip?
-not adviseable.......
-no cooling chips available, play in aircorn room lor..

wat modified chip is the latest and most stable ?
-messiah 3 i think...

is it true that the slim model is now very easy to get busted because it cannot be played for too long?
-depends on ur playing enviroment
-u play under a hot sun, ur TV also will bust. as i said, play in aircorn room lor...

how would you know if the ps2 you purchased plays all region or only 4 region ?
-as long as ur machine is mod. it is region free

This post has been edited by hagon81: Jul 27 2006, 02:10 PM
samloh87
post Jul 27 2006, 06:50 PM

hey,, i went to a shop recently today,,

the package was RM660 ,,, SPCH 75006, IS THE 75002 BETTER?
IS IT STABLE?
1 ORI CONTROLLER
1 FAKE CONTROLLER (HE SAYS WHEN YOU PRESS THE ANALOG GOT BIG CLICK SOUND) (I HAVE NO I DEA HOW TO IDENTIFY THE 8 PINS)
8 MB MEMORY CARD ,,, COMES IN 3 COLOURS (BLACK, GREEN AND TRANSPAENT)
25 DVD GAMES YOU CHOOSE
1 EXTERNAL COOLER FAN (NOISLESS)
3 MONTHS WARRANTY FOR ALL
HE SAID FULLY MODDED
BUT WHEN ASK WAT MOD CHIP DONT KNOWW!!!
BUT IT IS A BRANCH OF MARIO ELECTRONICS... HAS 4 SHOPS IN PG
WHAT DO YOU ALL THINK???
SHOULD I GET IT?
samloh87
post Jul 27 2006, 06:53 PM

AT FIRST IT WAS RM650 ,, ALL SAME BUT NO COOLER FAN(WORTH 30)
AND ONLY 25 DVD GAMES!!
AFTER I BARGAIN,, GOT THE DEAL ON TOP....
SHOP RAN BY THIS MIDDLE AGE GUY,, AHHAHA LOOKS TRUSTWORTHY..
samloh87
post Jul 27 2006, 06:56 PM

SORRY,,, HEHEHE MISTAKEE IT WAS FIRST OFFER 20 DVD GAMESSS....
tot31
post Jul 27 2006, 08:46 PM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

Hey dude is your CAPS key broken??
samloh87
post Jul 27 2006, 11:06 PM

oopsss,, sorryy,....
my screen is kinda small,, heheh so i enjoy the capss..
words bigger maaaa!!
sorry tersinggungg the taiko here....

Mr Ez
post Jul 27 2006, 11:44 PM

Super Cool
700 posts

Well if you use FireFox, you can just press ctrl + + or ctrl + - to increase and decrease the font size.
samloh87
post Jul 28 2006, 06:06 PM

ok, will try,, thanks for the tip
hagon81
post Jul 28 2006, 07:00 PM

165 posts

dude....
actually all the ps2 available in the market is same..
just buy it when u meet a shop and u think he is honest, ngam key, lengchai/lenglui, polite ...etc
believe me....it's all the same
samloh87
post Jul 29 2006, 12:52 PM

yupp,,
but the diff mod cards put in it is not
n most vendors wont let you check it
heck,, they dont even know wat modchip it is

thats the bigest problem

nabelon
post Jul 30 2006, 03:22 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

ive been trying multiple methods to play divx on my ps2 but none seems to work..any method that u guys tried/using that works quick n easy ?
SUScarnbyresurrected
post Aug 2 2006, 09:01 AM

263 posts

Try SMS.elf ....but need a little bit of tfping and radhost program......google it...."sms ps2"

106 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:02 AM