yeee...1v1 is so balance right?
it is balanced in a way~ at least teamgame r lame
FLampard
post Oct 14 2011, 11:40 AM

590 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Oct 14 2011, 11:35 AM)
it is balanced in a way~ at least teamgame r lame
right, i will remember your teaching. It is indeed balance, nothing is overpowered, all it takes is skill. If u have skill, u are OP.

This post has been edited by FLampard: Oct 14 2011, 11:41 AM
evofantasy
post Oct 14 2011, 12:39 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(FLampard @ Oct 14 2011, 10:57 AM)

yeee...1v1 is so balance right?
balanced for me...
else u wont see msian WCG top 3 = protoss...

and far more balance than team games...
FLampard
post Oct 14 2011, 12:45 PM

590 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Oct 14 2011, 12:39 PM)
balanced for me...
else u wont see msian WCG top 3 = protoss...

and far more balance than team games...
from the sifu himself notworthy.gif

so 1v1 is the most balance bracket, nothing is overpowered and abusive.

This post has been edited by FLampard: Oct 14 2011, 12:47 PM
max_cavalera
post Oct 15 2011, 12:53 AM

rebirth
5,613 posts

team games is fun as well, i also play them. but usually i only join 4v4
i dont join3v3 or 2v2. just to practice my hands faster,apm, built order and stuff

kding2
post Oct 15 2011, 08:21 AM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(FLampard @ Oct 14 2011, 11:40 AM)
right, i will remember your teaching. It is indeed balance, nothing is overpowered, all it takes is skill. If u have skill, u are OP.
1v1 isn't THAT balance but at least 100x more balance than Team Game. That's for sure.

I don't know whether you are being sarcastic or not, Terran is indeed OP.

Here is the statistic for Korean win rate for 12 months.

http://i.imgur.com/w8nXZ.png
FLampard
post Oct 16 2011, 01:11 AM

590 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Oct 15 2011, 08:21 AM)
1v1 isn't THAT balance but at least 100x more balance than Team Game. That's for sure.

I don't know whether you are being sarcastic or not, Terran is indeed OP.

Here is the statistic for Korean win rate for 12 months.

http://i.imgur.com/w8nXZ.png
nuff said
evofantasy
post Oct 16 2011, 01:18 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

actually it is nt korean...
it is TLPD ie every pro player in the world
FLampard
post Oct 16 2011, 01:22 AM

590 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Oct 16 2011, 01:18 AM)
actually it is nt korean...
it is TLPD ie every pro player in the world
Are you in it?
kding2
post Oct 16 2011, 02:55 AM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(FLampard @ Oct 16 2011, 01:11 AM)
nuff said
Korean isn't human?
FLampard
post Oct 16 2011, 03:20 AM

590 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Oct 16 2011, 02:55 AM)
Korean isn't human?
nope, some of them are protoss and zergs, but yeah i 'd say the good ones are human

This post has been edited by FLampard: Oct 16 2011, 03:20 AM
quest_5692
post Oct 16 2011, 11:53 AM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(FLampard @ Oct 16 2011, 03:20 AM)
nope, some of them are protoss and zergs, but yeah i 'd say the good ones are human
cant brain this.

if you mean terran, then koreans are good in zerg and protoss too. at least another league higher.

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0931sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:14 PM