League of Legends v3, ~ Season 3 ~

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Feb 14 2012, 12:33 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(jason83 @ Feb 14 2012, 12:31 PM)
Yeah man, sometimes 10 minutes.

IP and EXP rewards seemed to be lower than normal game but then a game lasts from 15 - 20 minutes so you can have 2-3 sessions of dominion for each normal game you play (usually 40 - 50 minutes).

Player skill requires all to be balanced. In my personal opinion, it is more important in dominion to have high hp and heroes like Ashe cannot tahan long.

You never tried playing it before?  sweat.gif
well just co op vs ai dominion mode.
pvp with players against players i tried. got fed up with waiting 6 minutes no game come up lulz.
so just play co op vs ai saja.

yar high hp better like u said.
i using alistar in dominion mode co op vs ai
Clueless Sod
post Feb 14 2012, 12:50 PM

Oh wow, just encountered one of the worst players I've ever seen. He doesnt understand zoning 2v1, it's ok, I zone for him while he flails about randomly.

However he uses skills on the creep wave and pushes it randomly so the enemy gets gold, it's ok, I push it hard to tower to reset the wave.

The enemy is super starved for gold right now so I leave lane and roam gank successfully. Meanwhile he dies to the enemy laner 2-3 times. As wukong. Lane is lost, it's still ok, I ward up the lane and take control of the lane, pushing it hard since no enemies are there.

He decides the time is right to get involved in teamfights and dies a lot because he has no gold. It's ok, sometimes we have these games, can't do much, just learn from it, everyone was new once.

Goes to result screen and he is level 30 and has the word 'pro' somewhere in his name. This is definitely not ok.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Feb 14 2012, 12:54 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Clueless Sod @ Feb 14 2012, 12:50 PM)
Oh wow, just encountered one of the worst players I've ever seen. He doesnt understand zoning 2v1, it's ok, I zone for him while he flails about randomly.

However he uses skills on the creep wave and pushes it randomly so the enemy gets gold, it's ok, I push it hard to tower to reset the wave.

The enemy is super starved for gold right now so I leave lane and roam gank successfully. Meanwhile he dies to the enemy laner 2-3 times. As wukong. Lane is lost, it's still ok, I ward up the lane and take control of the lane, pushing it hard since no enemies are there.

He decides the time is right to get involved in teamfights and dies a lot because he has no gold. It's ok, sometimes we have these games, can't do much, just learn from it, everyone was new once.

Goes to result screen and he is level 30 and has the word 'pro' somewhere in his name. This is definitely not ok.
aiya forgive him lor.
he rajin rajin play against bots grind grind until level 30 mar.
maybe he still new when play against human players? biggrin.gif
statikinetic
post Feb 14 2012, 01:00 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(Clueless Sod @ Feb 14 2012, 12:50 PM)

At least he tries?

The worst players I've seen are those who become disruptive if you don't give them mid or something. Go bottom when there are already 2 champions there and try to last hit all the AD carry creeps, declare in All Chat where the team is, etc.
wairai
post Feb 14 2012, 01:49 PM

351 posts

Shen is OP with Nautilius Patch...........OP YO!!!!

taunt people never die vorpal blade!!! Ki strike is stronk!!
xShinji
post Feb 14 2012, 02:17 PM

200 posts

due to XP boost and AI spamming...there is many player reach lvl 30 but noob =,=""
Nels
post Feb 14 2012, 03:37 PM

Tech Enthusiast
811 posts

Playing Ahri is like smooth sex. Everything just go accordingly. Awww.
sangtupperware
post Feb 14 2012, 04:14 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Feb 13 2012, 09:24 PM)
eh question.

no one plays pvp dominion?

6 minutes passed no game.

i play dominion vs ai, got game.
im a hardcore dominion player cuz of the shorter time, more adrenalin rush, more level and money at start of the game. to que for dominion is average around 4-5 minutes.

i almost never play normal if i do not have friends playing together...statistically.. ill loose the game if play solo..again i say almost never play...i will play if i feel sooo bored....hahah and usually that is looking for trouble haahhahah

its not that i pitty those noobs..but i really angry if all the advise were given but still..they do not listened...that is what pissed me off in usual normal play....

in ranked...its way much better.....but then i have not venture a lot in this area lately...cuz usually i do not have enough time...just to que also take around 5-8 minutes average...

half of my winning game are from dominion....i would not doubt it that dominion also got plenty of noobs similar to normal...but the playing time is shorter therefore the headache is lessen...rather than playing one hour full farm...then out of nowhere..still lost the game...

P/s: add me for dominion - Longlusted

remember my team most epic win in dominion...we were left 1 points only the score was 1 - 300...then we defended the 3 capture point until win...wohoo that was epic..last score 1-0 hahahhah

This post has been edited by sangtupperware: Feb 14 2012, 04:23 PM
Clueless Sod
post Feb 14 2012, 05:28 PM

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Feb 14 2012, 01:00 PM)
At least he tries?

The worst players I've seen are those who become disruptive if you don't give them mid or something. Go bottom when there are already 2 champions there and try to last hit all the AD carry creeps, declare in All Chat where the team is, etc.
If you want to start there might as well compare everyone to people who join a game intending to feed and troll... there are people in the tribunal who should be banned for life.
wairai
post Feb 14 2012, 06:16 PM

351 posts

Ho Ho Hoooooo whistling.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Feb 14 2012, 08:49 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(wairai @ Feb 14 2012, 06:16 PM)

Ho Ho Hoooooo whistling.gif
wow. looks like big daddy from bioshock series
TSKHOdin
post Feb 14 2012, 09:07 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

lol with annie in the video is like a bioshock series =P
Goliath764
post Feb 14 2012, 09:47 PM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Feb 14 2012, 12:33 PM)
well just co op vs ai dominion mode.
pvp with players against players i tried. got fed up with waiting 6 minutes no game come up lulz.
so just play co op vs ai saja.

yar high hp better like u said.
i using alistar in dominion mode co op vs ai
Dominion is the heaven of bruiser pretty much. The 3 viable ADs in my opinion are Vayne, Kog'Maw and Ezreal. I personally think that Vayne is the strongest AD in Dominion.
Pistacio
post Feb 14 2012, 10:25 PM

458 posts

wow,.. dyrus try ap nautilus... o.o
wairai
post Feb 14 2012, 11:12 PM

351 posts

Nautilus skill is AP or AD (scaling)??
Renekton
post Feb 14 2012, 11:31 PM