League of Legends v3, ~ Season 3 ~

xShinji
post Feb 8 2012, 02:52 PM

200 posts

This kind of jungler thingie not so popular on normal games in SEA .. I ask for leash red also dunno hahahah Nevertheless stealing enemy jungle creeps is good feeling

@Wairai
Not really.....if your Win/Lose is good --> (NOrmal game MMR/ELO) will raise to a level where jungler is oftens.
But well, if you want to play current competitive metagame, "rank" is always a better option

Btw, I now fully transfer to SEA server

take me off from NA server ~.~

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I play normal to test new HERO or test new Jungle Route....But I train them in Rank game btw : )

This post has been edited by xShinji: Feb 8 2012, 02:55 PM
xShinji
post Feb 8 2012, 02:56 PM

200 posts

MMR = matchmaking Rating ...it is rating like "Rank game ELO" but the value is hidden for Normal game....The higher it is, the more likely u will play agaisnt stronger opponent.
xShinji
post Feb 8 2012, 03:28 PM

200 posts

@aesthetic

Did you gank the lane that is losing??? (1v2)

well,ask them to play passive and just farm , It will confirm always make opponent overextend on that lane.

By lvl 3 or 4, you should be able to gank already, nevertheless, jungler lvl pretty fast, could be faster then solo lane for 1-4 if you played properly.

By the that time, your lvl and the solo lane lvl pretty much higher too.

If you scare your team cant sustain the lane, you could always gank at lvl 2...Rotate the gank if needed

xShinji
post Feb 8 2012, 03:53 PM

200 posts

@AesThetiC

=,="
Go rank then ....But anyway i got scold noob b4 coz i said i cant gank top : / ...Thou the top is losing alot liek what you said ~.~
(16XX ELO (SEA) lvl game)

For Ad Carry, Position yourself, range yourself.....Then just shoot the guy nearest to you. Let Bruiser/AP carry to burst the soft guy down

xShinji
post Feb 8 2012, 04:00 PM

200 posts

^ practice more den ....

This post has been edited by xShinji: Feb 8 2012, 04:00 PM
xShinji
post Feb 8 2012, 04:12 PM

200 posts

it jsut =,=" to me.....If u complain about that...then practice more on that ~
xShinji
post Feb 8 2012, 04:54 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Feb 8 2012, 04:26 PM)
i dun think wairai is complaining ah.
he sharing his user experiences with us mar yes?
icic my bad ~.~
xShinji
post Feb 8 2012, 05:03 PM

200 posts

lol true ^.^

Been practicing loL for last whole mth...train like mad ~.~
xShinji
post Feb 9 2012, 03:32 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Feb 9 2012, 02:42 PM)
Started wondering about the system when one team is all lvl 30s and the other is all lvl 10-28. But I must admit it was quite balanced.

A lot of viets lately. Nothing against them, I think a communication gap exists between them and the rest as they communicate exclusively in vietnamese. I once asked for a leash on Blue and had my hopes up when the guy responded, but he killed my blue and went back to mid lane. sad.gif
there alot alot noob lvl30 ..that spam AI to the top ...or spam XP boost...their "normal" Win/Lose rate is about the same as 10-28 that u mentioned I would say.
xShinji
post Feb 10 2012, 02:15 PM

200 posts

@Renekton
Well that because HoN promote here much more earlier than dota is?

Well its not like there is no LoL tournament in MY.....It just not that much.

Unless there are people can change the MYian mindset of LoL grahic thats all

My friend commented on LoL : "The graphic of LoL is like no effort in it, I dont really feel like playing, if you compare to HoN...I will rather play HoN".
xShinji
post Feb 13 2012, 02:15 PM

200 posts

Leona as support in Rank @ China server is famous btw : )

xShinji
post Feb 13 2012, 04:37 PM

200 posts

lol

I only dare say i carry my team if my Kill is more den 10 and death is less den 5 : )

to me, i test my skill to win a freaking godly advantag in team composition vs an all carry team...Win with all carry team will make u happier : |
xShinji
post Feb 14 2012, 02:17 PM

200 posts

due to XP boost and AI spamming...there is many player reach lvl 30 but noob =,=""
xShinji
post Mar 1 2012, 10:51 AM

200 posts

Fiora has no CC rite??
thats a really big disadvantage she have.

I c no reason of nerfing fiora unless her AD scale or base dmg is high.

This post has been edited by xShinji: Mar 1 2012, 10:51 AM
xShinji
post Mar 30 2012, 05:06 PM

200 posts

Ryze scales off mana so he is one of the few AP heroes I don't go Deathcap. Early Tear is absolutely necessary, core items would be BV and Frozen Heart. Round it off with Void Staff and WotA (WOTA + the ultimate is OP!).

Agree that Cass and Brand shuts him down early game. But Ryze's early game is his weakest and it's best to be passive until you've farmed up your core items. Cass is seriously good, but has a high skillcap to play. Ahri too. If you want to play AP casters with high skillcaps that are borderline OP, Cass and Ahri says hi.

My other fav AP Mid is Kennen. Devastating in teamfights. And whoever he lanes against, he may not win but he definitely won't lose either. As for AD range mid, I think Caitlyn can be seen going mid in some games as her range allows her to farm and harass most AP casters.

I personally dont think Ryze weak in early game. with low skill cd and good "health support" from ulti. He kind of strongest with 1st blue buff. Ryze can win a lane easily. Although Ryze cant burst, I believe Ryze had advantage on 1v1 being slightly more tanky and has constant output dmg instead of 1 time burst.

With ulti enabling constant healing from spell vamp. Ryze stays on lane fairly long. *Make use of Ryze passive to refresh the ulti quickly*

0.0408sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:23 PM