122 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Chubbie Hamster V14

Red Hawk
post Jan 30 2012, 08:52 PM

My hamster is like sick...but i dunno whether issit diarrhea...its butt is yellowish and smelly...and whole day is sleeping...somemore no drink water...please help me identify wat happen??...dunno isit wet tail....wat shud i do???...help!!!
TSinfernoaswen
post Jan 30 2012, 08:59 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(Red Hawk @ Jan 30 2012, 08:52 PM)

My hamster is like sick...but i dunno whether issit diarrhea...its butt is yellowish and smelly...and whole day is sleeping...somemore no drink water...please help me identify wat happen??...dunno isit wet tail....wat shud i do???...help!!!
Better bring to a vet soon...wet tail is serious...can even cause death if no treatment is given...
Red Hawk
post Jan 30 2012, 09:13 PM

Now too late....dunno which vet open till so late

Added on January 30, 2012, 9:42 pmcan anyone recommend me any vet at pj???..i working in pj, maybe take to office tmr..thanks for ur help

This post has been edited by Red Hawk: Jan 30 2012, 09:42 PM
TSinfernoaswen
post Jan 30 2012, 10:48 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(Red Hawk @ Jan 30 2012, 09:13 PM)
Now too late....dunno which vet open till so late

Added on January 30, 2012, 9:42 pmcan anyone recommend me any vet at pj???..i working in pj, maybe take to office tmr..thanks for ur help
please refer to page 1 post #6. tq.
Nekochan
post Jan 30 2012, 11:15 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(Ronald_loulan @ Jan 30 2012, 07:00 PM)
The mom to today moved their nest n bring all the pups out to hv a walk..
The pups were biting,making noise  n exploring...
So fun to watch them..
Aw taking the whole family for a walk. So cute. laugh.gif
elfreakz
post Feb 1 2012, 01:39 AM

3,905 posts

I have 2 winter white, a male and female. when the female got pregnant, i put the male in another cage. after the babies are ready to go away (to friends), i put back the male into the cage with female. they grew up together, and having life together till adult. and that one time separation makes the female become aggressive. now the female bully the male, making that screaming sound whenever the female awake. why is that sudden aggression happen to the female?
im_not_stupid
post Feb 1 2012, 02:12 AM

1,083 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Feb 1 2012, 01:39 AM)
I have 2 winter white, a male and female. when the female got pregnant, i put the male in another cage. after the babies are ready to go away (to friends), i put back the male into the cage with female. they grew up together, and having life together till adult. and that one time separation makes the female become aggressive. now the female bully the male, making that screaming sound whenever the female awake. why is that sudden aggression happen to the female?
for hammie, they could be friend or foe in just seconds, no matter they are mother and son or whatever relation...
Ronald_loulan
post Feb 1 2012, 08:22 AM

1,132 posts

Some said after pregnant,they will be abit more digressive than b4...
post Feb 1 2012, 10:31 AM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

My hammies suddenly started fighting each other and then seemed to get along fine after that and then fight again. Seriously doesn't understand them. XD
im_not_stupid
post Feb 1 2012, 08:22 PM

1,083 posts

QUOTE(779364 @ Feb 1 2012, 10:31 AM)
My hammies suddenly started fighting each other and then seemed to get along fine after that and then fight again. Seriously doesn't understand them. XD
they got enough food and space? if the cage is not clean they will fight because of stress..
cyberheross
post Feb 3 2012, 06:30 AM

143 posts

For those who are breeding or interested to breed hamsters but do not have enough cages, i'm GIVING AWAY 3 of my cages.

Pls pm me for details.
TSinfernoaswen
post Feb 3 2012, 10:45 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

i saw this in pet adoption thread....this user is pathetic!

Nekochan
post Feb 3 2012, 01:16 PM

324 posts

That user dunno how to take care of hamster. Seriously dun u know how to separate the male from the female if you dun want them to breed.
Ronald_loulan
post Feb 3 2012, 05:05 PM

1,132 posts

14 Days liao...
Cleaned the cage yesterday,so i take some vid... biggrin.gif

http://youtu.be/cZUTsSn3zVw

This post has been edited by Ronald_loulan: Feb 4 2012, 01:30 PM
Nekochan
post Feb 3 2012, 08:58 PM

324 posts

Oh my. XD So they opened their eyes already. You can try to tame them now.
Ronald_loulan
post Feb 4 2012, 01:32 PM

1,132 posts

Yea,their eyes were open but most of them stay in the box..
Oni 1 notty pup exploring all the time...
megahertz
post Feb 4 2012, 01:33 PM

i always smiling, problem?
1,846 posts

ask u guys something
Vitakraft Nature Dinner vs Alex Mixture food, which is best for robos?

i already use Alex mixture food before, then currently i changed to vitakraft since got lots of + feedback about this brand.
but want i found is, vitakraft seem lots of dust seed, and look not high quality food. any comments?

reila
post Feb 4 2012, 04:53 PM

to those who purchased harry hamster food, may i noe where did you guys purchase it? i have been keen in trying that but i cant find them anywer! thanks in advance!
Nekochan
post Feb 4 2012, 06:03 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(Ronald_loulan @ Feb 4 2012, 01:32 PM)
Yea,their eyes were open but most of them stay in the box..
Oni 1 notty pup exploring all the time...
rclxms.gif Haha curious pup. Last time i forced them out of hiding and play with them. Soon, they will go up your hand. But if you leave it too long without seeing a human, then they will be very scare of you later.
vespa_lovers
post Feb 4 2012, 07:26 PM

80 posts

how to bath the hamster?using water and shampoo?im currently using sand bathing...

122 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:14 PM