working in sg can apply bank rakyat pl?
Personal Loan - V2, which banks offer the best deal?
Feb 27 2012, 11:14 PM
5,284 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
working in sg can apply bank rakyat pl?
Feb 27 2012, 11:33 PM
1,438 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Feb 28 2012, 12:04 AM
177 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Its possible to make loan if contract staff.?
Looking for RM15000 or below, repayment 60 month Of course low rate Just up from temp staff to contract Salary RM2800 gross per month Any help can pm me. Thanks |
Feb 28 2012, 10:59 AM
3,394 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
I believe nowadays the approval rate is getting lower as the rules & regulations getting tight ..
Same goes to the hire purchase loan as well ... |
Feb 28 2012, 12:18 PM
431 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(silkysilk @ Feb 27 2012, 10:31 PM) Personal loan always on flat rate as there is no collateral and as such higher risk. Housing oan only can be reducing as the property is an appreciating asset. When flat rate the rate published by bank is not the effective rate. |
Feb 28 2012, 09:42 PM
68 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Hi all,
Would like to ask about PL. I do not own any CC & only have car installment to pay each month. Excluding my House rent and daily usage. I have an outstanding debts i wanted to pay off all in 1 shot to my few frens . And i'm wondering if i could get a PL to settle all up, i only focusing to repay back to only 1 person. So i choose repaying to bank. My question is, will i eligible to get loan from Easy Rhb or Alliance bank if my condition as below: Salary Per Month : 2.9k~3.2k Car Loan Installment : 900 ( not very punctual. Delay 5-6days) PTPTN : 150++ Credit Card : Not own any I wish to have an 20k PL for 3yrs with lowest interest rate. Please advise. |
Feb 29 2012, 01:44 AM
yesterday juz apply rhb pl.dunno can approved or not since ccris not so good record
Mar 1 2012, 08:42 AM
15 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
QUOTE(Maxz @ Feb 28 2012, 09:42 PM) Hi all, hi, you can drop me a email at alliancefinancing_i@yahoo.com , so that i can forward you the term n conditon for alliance personal loanWould like to ask about PL. I do not own any CC & only have car installment to pay each month. Excluding my House rent and daily usage. I have an outstanding debts i wanted to pay off all in 1 shot to my few frens . And i'm wondering if i could get a PL to settle all up, i only focusing to repay back to only 1 person. So i choose repaying to bank. My question is, will i eligible to get loan from Easy Rhb or Alliance bank if my condition as below: Salary Per Month : 2.9k~3.2k Car Loan Installment : 900 ( not very punctual. Delay 5-6days) PTPTN : 150++ Credit Card : Not own any I wish to have an 20k PL for 3yrs with lowest interest rate. Please advise. |
Mar 1 2012, 01:37 PM
138 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Halo..i already make PL RM 21k from SCB..can i still apply for other bank?? Any suggestion?
Mar 1 2012, 04:37 PM
1,364 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
MBSB loan interest rate not bad, 4.99, but processing fees 3% of total loan amount and some amanah doc need to pay .
overall still not bad |
Mar 1 2012, 04:55 PM
846 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuantan Pahang |
hi all,
let's say my salary is >9000 (over RM 9000 as they say in pokemon) what is the maximum unsecured personal loan can i take? assuming i do not have any other commitments such as home or car loans...besides taking care of pokemon (pun intended) thank for your reply p.s. this is a serious inquiry even though i mentioned pokemon |
Mar 1 2012, 07:14 PM
the bank sure will call u to verifiy when u apply pl from them b4 approved?pl approval is more depend on ccris or commitment?
Added on March 1, 2012, 7:15 pm QUOTE(ChuckyLau @ Mar 1 2012, 01:37 PM) how long ord and how the paymentThis post has been edited by samsungXP: Mar 1 2012, 07:29 PM |
Mar 1 2012, 11:46 PM
138 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Mar 2 2012, 12:13 AM
[quote=ChuckyLau,Mar 1 2012, 11:46 PM]
Added on March 1, 2012, 7:15 pm how long ord and how the payment [/quote] Hmmm..the installment plan is 5 years..but i paid already 5-6 months. But every month i paid more than the actuall installment amount coz i taking the reducing plan interest. I think i had been paid around RM5K.. [/quote] can apply but depend on your salary and commitment |
Mar 2 2012, 12:17 AM
1 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
Hi all, is there anyone out there who can provide me with some advise?
I have been applying personal loans from few banks for the past few months but unfortunately all got declined. Does anyone has any personal loan packages with guarantee acceptance? I am not blacklisted and I do not own credit card of any kind. I wonder why my applications got rejected all the time. |
Mar 2 2012, 11:37 PM
110 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
hi guys... im back ~~~~
Added on March 2, 2012, 11:39 pm QUOTE(sam0919 @ Feb 27 2012, 11:58 AM) looking for personal loan 6k facilities...except alliance bank ..can any other bank contact me? urgent. no ccris issue. monthly salary 3.8k. have 3 credit cards. and i restated again. NO CCRIS ISSUE. thanks bank also look for outstanding of ur credit cards...ccris cantik also no use... near to limit, banks start to REJECT....IF U MAKE INSTALLMENT PLAN, CASH ON CALL.... SURE BURST LIMIT!!!! REJECT FOR SURE!!!! Added on March 2, 2012, 11:40 pm QUOTE(rayzel @ Feb 27 2012, 09:57 PM) try bank rakyat online application YEA YEA.. BANK RAKYAT, DONT GIV FAULT INFORMATION....Added on February 27, 2012, 9:59 pm dont know about alliance bank but bank rakyat does offer lower rate compared to other banks.. you can apply even if you are working at private sector... BANK RAKAYT IS SUPER LOW RATE... FOR MNC, GLC N GOV STAFF ONLY.. BROTHER N SISTER.. DONT WASTE UR TIME...TIME IS VALUABLE.... Added on March 2, 2012, 11:42 pm QUOTE(silkysilk @ Feb 27 2012, 10:31 PM) MOST OF THE BANK GO FO FLAT.... STANDARD CHARTERED GOT FLAT AND FLEXI BOTHAdded on March 2, 2012, 11:42 pm QUOTE(yoshiki81 @ Feb 28 2012, 12:04 AM) Its possible to make loan if contract staff.? MOST OF THE BANK REJECT CONTRACT STUFF....SICK RULESLooking for RM15000 or below, repayment 60 month Of course low rate Just up from temp staff to contract Salary RM2800 gross per month Any help can pm me. Thanks Added on March 2, 2012, 11:43 pm QUOTE(Maxz @ Feb 28 2012, 09:42 PM) Hi all, IF UR CAR LOAN IS MORE THAN 1 YEAR OLDWould like to ask about PL. I do not own any CC & only have car installment to pay each month. Excluding my House rent and daily usage. I have an outstanding debts i wanted to pay off all in 1 shot to my few frens . And i'm wondering if i could get a PL to settle all up, i only focusing to repay back to only 1 person. So i choose repaying to bank. My question is, will i eligible to get loan from Easy Rhb or Alliance bank if my condition as below: Salary Per Month : 2.9k~3.2k Car Loan Installment : 900 ( not very punctual. Delay 5-6days) PTPTN : 150++ Credit Card : Not own any I wish to have an 20k PL for 3yrs with lowest interest rate. Please advise. YEA, U MAY TRY SOME BANKS LIKE....ALLIANCE, HLB, RHB, HSBC Added on March 2, 2012, 11:44 pm QUOTE(ChuckyLau @ Mar 1 2012, 01:37 PM) YES, U MAY TRY... BUT I DONT KNW ABOUT UR COMITMENT LEVEL... IF U HAD HIT THE LIMIT OF UR COMMITMENT LEVEL OF UR SALARY.... SORRY FOR THAT..SADAdded on March 2, 2012, 11:45 pm QUOTE(singdreams @ Mar 1 2012, 04:37 PM) MBSB loan interest rate not bad, 4.99, but processing fees 3% of total loan amount and some amanah doc need to pay . FOR MNC, GLC N GOV STAFF.. BRO......overall still not bad Added on March 2, 2012, 11:47 pm QUOTE(aeronic @ Mar 1 2012, 04:55 PM) hi all, NOW COS OF BN'S NEW REGULATIONS... MOST OF THE BANKS TAKE NET INCOME...let's say my salary is >9000 (over RM 9000 as they say in pokemon) what is the maximum unsecured personal loan can i take? assuming i do not have any other commitments such as home or car loans...besides taking care of pokemon (pun intended) thank for your reply p.s. this is a serious inquiry even though i mentioned pokemon NO EPF NO INCOME TAX, SORRY.... SHLD HV 1 YEAR OLD CCRIS, ASB/CARD N SO ON IN UR CCRIS RECORD.... Added on March 2, 2012, 11:48 pm QUOTE(samsungXP @ Mar 1 2012, 07:14 PM) the bank sure will call u to verifiy when u apply pl from them b4 approved?pl approval is more depend on ccris or commitment? if no chance to approve, most of them no calls...Added on March 1, 2012, 7:15 pm how long ord and how the payment based on CCRIS & COMMITMENT...BOTH~~~~ Added on March 2, 2012, 11:50 pm QUOTE(danielblue @ Mar 2 2012, 12:17 AM) Hi all, is there anyone out there who can provide me with some advise? guarantee acceptance? YES ONLY AH LONG.COM.MYI have been applying personal loans from few banks for the past few months but unfortunately all got declined. Does anyone has any personal loan packages with guarantee acceptance? I am not blacklisted and I do not own credit card of any kind. I wonder why my applications got rejected all the time. do u hv any loan/card more than 1 year old? if no... sorry ..bye bye... banks afraid u not paying, cos no record..... Added on March 3, 2012, 12:45 am QUOTE(langsk @ Aug 22 2011, 01:50 PM) normally the rate is fixed based on each bank...besides, as banker wld doubt, r u entitled for 20-25k? if ur income only 2-3k... This post has been edited by kenshin1: Mar 3 2012, 12:45 AM |
Mar 3 2012, 06:47 AM
QUOTE(kenshin1 @ Mar 2 2012, 11:37 PM) hi guys... im back ~~~~ i also have cash on call with citi and scb but my pl can approved..lolAdded on March 2, 2012, 11:39 pm bank also look for outstanding of ur credit cards...ccris cantik also no use... near to limit, banks start to REJECT.... IF U MAKE INSTALLMENT PLAN, CASH ON CALL.... SURE BURST LIMIT!!!! REJECT FOR SURE!!!! Added on March 2, 2012, 11:40 pm YEA YEA.. BANK RAKYAT, DONT GIV FAULT INFORMATION.... BANK RAKAYT IS SUPER LOW RATE... FOR MNC, GLC N GOV STAFF ONLY.. BROTHER N SISTER.. DONT WASTE UR TIME...TIME IS VALUABLE.... Added on March 2, 2012, 11:42 pm MOST OF THE BANK GO FO FLAT.... STANDARD CHARTERED GOT FLAT AND FLEXI BOTH Added on March 2, 2012, 11:42 pm MOST OF THE BANK REJECT CONTRACT STUFF....SICK RULES Added on March 2, 2012, 11:43 pm IF UR CAR LOAN IS MORE THAN 1 YEAR OLD YEA, U MAY TRY SOME BANKS LIKE....ALLIANCE, HLB, RHB, HSBC Added on March 2, 2012, 11:44 pm YES, U MAY TRY... BUT I DONT KNW ABOUT UR COMITMENT LEVEL... IF U HAD HIT THE LIMIT OF UR COMMITMENT LEVEL OF UR SALARY.... SORRY FOR THAT..SAD Added on March 2, 2012, 11:45 pm FOR MNC, GLC N GOV STAFF.. BRO...... Added on March 2, 2012, 11:47 pm NOW COS OF BN'S NEW REGULATIONS... MOST OF THE BANKS TAKE NET INCOME... NO EPF NO INCOME TAX, SORRY.... SHLD HV 1 YEAR OLD CCRIS, ASB/CARD N SO ON IN UR CCRIS RECORD.... Added on March 2, 2012, 11:48 pm if no chance to approve, most of them no calls... based on CCRIS & COMMITMENT...BOTH~~~~ Added on March 2, 2012, 11:50 pm guarantee acceptance? YES ONLY AH LONG.COM.MY do u hv any loan/card more than 1 year old? if no... sorry ..bye bye... banks afraid u not paying, cos no record..... Added on March 3, 2012, 12:45 am normally the rate is fixed based on each bank... besides, as banker wld doubt, r u entitled for 20-25k? if ur income only 2-3k... |
Mar 3 2012, 10:15 AM
Mar 3 2012, 11:24 AM
Mar 3 2012, 11:44 AM