Personal Loan - V2, which banks offer the best deal?
rekaito90
Dec 19 2013, 12:38 PM

QUOTE(++obsidian destroyer ++ @ Dec 19 2013, 11:39 AM) Really urgent on it.then any recommend .....? How about aeon financing?? Try to meet a bankers f2f and negotiate w them . However if you're blacklisted, I guess there's no chance at all . That's what I know . Maybe some of forumer here can help you out.
Ken_HP
Dec 19 2013, 09:55 PM

QUOTE(++obsidian destroyer ++ @ Dec 19 2013, 05:40 AM) Looking for pl 10-15k Urgent on it. If black listed can apply the RHB EASY ?? salary 2k above ,annual income 50k (yearly n quarterly bonus,etc) Holding CC more than a year. Urgent on it....Hope all of u all can assist on it. Aeon personal financing ok?? Blacklisted under bank facilities ? U need to settle your blacklist facilities along with release letter frm particular bank to apply for p.loan. If not u just wasting time.
sonerin
Dec 19 2013, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(kurt_maisu @ Dec 19 2013, 12:38 PM) currently i'm trying to settle out my ccris issue with bank islam ( for no apparent issue,they put my name back after 8 month clear everything ) which they promise me after 16 should be clear now i'm looking for rm50k loan ( 10 years tenure ) currently have - joined house loan - rhb loan - bsn loan my gaji - rm3450 i wish to clear out all my personal loan any suggestion ? You are looking for 50k but you also want to clear your personal loan. So what you exactly trying to achieve ?
kurt_maisu
Dec 20 2013, 12:04 AM

Instead of paying 3-4 banks how about only 1 bank instead ?
++obsidian destroyer ++
Dec 20 2013, 06:25 AM
QUOTE(Ken_HP @ Dec 19 2013, 10:55 PM) Blacklisted under bank facilities ? U need to settle your blacklist facilities along with release letter frm particular bank to apply for p.loan. If not u just wasting time. Means that I need to clear all my debt which is under bank only can apply bank loan such as personal loan,mortgage etc?? If i settle month by month from now onwards will they release it? If CC debt can it be installment ? This post has been edited by ++obsidian destroyer ++: Dec 20 2013, 06:25 AM
kurt_maisu
Dec 20 2013, 11:16 AM

cc debt got two choice :- 1) nego with bank. yes they do offer to convert current cc outstanding into loan 2) join AKPK program ( during the program cannot do any loan until u exit the program )
kezman
Dec 20 2013, 07:10 PM
hi, my soon to be wife stupidly make a personal loan of rm10000, without telling me, and she/we dont even need the money, her reason is she afraid she will need the money, which is a stupid reason as i have 100k in saving, she have 20k, not like she urgently need the money, so bodoh2 bayar interest now.
i scolded her just now, why make this without telling me.
so now, before paying much interest, i want to know how much need to pay if do early settlement? loan 10k at bank islam....
women really stupid la...
Ken_HP
Dec 21 2013, 01:59 PM

QUOTE(++obsidian destroyer ++ @ Dec 20 2013, 06:25 AM) Means that I need to clear all my debt which is under bank only can apply bank loan such as personal loan,mortgage etc?? If i settle month by month from now onwards will they release it? If CC debt can it be installment ? Debt no need to clear all to apply for others loan facility. But if u have blacklisted facilities with the bank, u need to clear off the blacklisted facilities first.
Ken_HP
Dec 21 2013, 02:04 PM

QUOTE(kezman @ Dec 20 2013, 07:10 PM) hi, my soon to be wife stupidly make a personal loan of rm10000, without telling me, and she/we dont even need the money, her reason is she afraid she will need the money, which is a stupid reason as i have 100k in saving, she have 20k, not like she urgently need the money, so bodoh2 bayar interest now. i scolded her just now, why make this without telling me. so now, before paying much interest, i want to know how much need to pay if do early settlement? loan 10k at bank islam.... women really stupid la... Call up to customer services, ask for full early settlement figure and is there any lock down period. Prepare cash / bankdraft, drop by to the nearest branch and pay for it. Early settlement penalty should be around 3% or more or less.
++obsidian destroyer ++
Dec 22 2013, 12:09 PM
Is thr any loan firm in ipoh area. Legal 1....not loan shark.... 10-15k...pay out by 3-4 years. Leave a msg here if any1 noe...tqtq
citronmobile
Dec 22 2013, 08:45 PM
Bro, need your opinion. Just working 3months, salary 2500, under contract, commitment car loan monthly 5xx. Eligible for personal loan? Any suggestion? Need around 8k.
++obsidian destroyer ++
Dec 23 2013, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(Ken_HP @ Dec 21 2013, 02:59 PM) Debt no need to clear all to apply for others loan facility. But if u have blacklisted facilities with the bank, u need to clear off the blacklisted facilities first. if really how to clear it ofF?
iwanrembau
Dec 26 2013, 01:05 AM
QUOTE(loan_application @ Aug 17 2011, 03:48 PM) means you pay by deduct from your salary every month ? can kawtim for p.loan..need 15k p.loan..anyone can help..
++obsidian destroyer ++
Dec 26 2013, 11:11 PM
Any legal loan firm in ipoh. Need 15k and installment by 5 year.(60 months) Drop a msg here if noe.tqvm.
rekaito90
Dec 31 2013, 12:51 PM

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Dec 19 2013, 12:44 AM) al rajhi need rm5k/month salary no wonder..gud luck for ur application My 25K loan has been approved. My background CCRIS isnt so bad I guess, between 1-2-2-1 blablabla . I clear out every lapse before applying.
shoduken
Jan 1 2014, 01:34 AM
I got a personal cheque opened by me bounce. Reason bounce: I deposit money before 12pm into my cheque account on the same day the cheque has been deposited by the other party. The cheque should be processed the next day since it is deposited after 12pm. Unfortunately, cheque deposit machine works much faster, it was cleared the next day on 1am. But when I checked with my bank, my money was indeed deposited and inside the account, it is just that it will be available the next day. OMG.
What happen now is, with a personal cheque bounced, will my future loan approval become a hassle?
WTSNWTB
Jan 1 2014, 01:31 PM

QUOTE(life4 @ Dec 31 2013, 12:16 PM) I have applied for citibank personal loan and the application is approved and I got the money already. I have received the letter about the loan info and loan installment account number.But I am wondering how can I view the account details online like checking the loan balance etc?? When I tried to sign up for citibank online banking. Debit card or credit card number is required while I am not holding any account or credit card in Citibank. So does anyone have any idea how can I check my loan details online with Cititbank?? Thanks. If you have a savings account with citibank then you can access it to view and check your balance. But it's after you have collected your money. Unless you specify to deposit into another bank account then you need to create login with Citibank or based on your ploan account can create login id I guess. I did pm u asking bout details bout citibank hope u dun mind.
bhamophet
Jan 2 2014, 10:38 AM

Hi just curious. when bank say need gross income of 30k per annum does it include bonus? or the salary only?
z4520ft
Jan 2 2014, 12:35 PM

I'm working in private sector with monthly salary >2k/month but I'm in contract which get renewal every year. Got no CC but still have loan for car which I haven't got problem paying every month. Is it possible to get PL for say Rm10k? I've use this table to compare PL loans between each bank and interested with Bank Islam and Ambank, any review for this 2 banks? https://ringgitplus.com/en/personal-loan/