108 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Bottom

Personal Loan - V2, which banks offer the best deal?

Ken_HP
post Nov 6 2013, 06:44 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(onejme @ Nov 6 2013, 12:27 PM)
aiyooo now the banks wants BE form.. How to do? anybody? loan already approved but they still wanted this form before disbursing the loan. help!!
Previus Ea form, now Borang Be ?

I am quite sure your loan not yet approve, it might be stuck half way of justify your income. Should be under pending document, for success loan approve u no need to submit any extra income documentation.

By the way, did u declare for 2012 income tax ? if u didnt declare how do u wan to submit borang be ?

good luck bro

This post has been edited by Ken_HP: Nov 6 2013, 06:50 PM
Ken_HP
post Nov 6 2013, 06:48 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(samwuzerehihi @ Nov 5 2013, 06:53 PM)
Hi..  Can i ask.. I recently have been approved for loan..How long till i get the money??
different bank different procedure...

normally ibg transfer take 2- days.
xbluewho
post Nov 6 2013, 06:49 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(nelanga @ Sep 24 2013, 11:17 PM)
hope that can help to you regards my xperience.

sometime we need to draft a head letter to story about self financial background. for ex, if you have any side income (with proof) from oil palm, car rental or whateva, this like a supporter to your document.

i do it for my ploan for my target. and olso include my summary about financial forecast in period of tenure. so they can understand where my money go. it is i think becoz, i can't hide evrything to the bank which i request for their money.. huhu. so i sharing for their caring.  icon_rolleyes.gif

i apply maybank loan for 50k, and the min is 40k. i only get 30k. its ok lah from nothing.

-----------------
RM150k in 3 years target:- http://brunialamira.blogspot.com
At which level do you submit ur application and letter ? The officer I deal with only say they have to follow Bnm policies so cannot extend. How to even get them to consider ?

onejme
post Nov 6 2013, 11:44 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(Ken_HP @ Nov 6 2013, 06:44 PM)
Previus Ea form, now Borang Be ?

I am quite sure your loan not yet approve, it might be stuck half way of justify your income. Should be under pending document, for success loan approve u no need to submit any extra income documentation.

By the way, did u declare for 2012 income tax ? if u didnt declare how do u wan to submit borang be ?

good luck bro
Ive go to the bank. And it is all approve. Sign all the agreement already. Open a savings account, submit ea form all done. Ive also argued with the officer saying i am not paying tax. How should i have a income tax file? Tommorow i will go to LHDN and ask them to open up a file for me.If cannot i want at least some clarification from lHDN so i can show the officer regarding my situation. Is it possible not paying any tax bit have an income tax number?
nelanga
post Nov 7 2013, 10:14 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(xbluewho @ Nov 6 2013, 06:49 PM)
At which level do you submit ur application and letter ? The officer I deal with only say they have to follow Bnm policies so cannot extend. How to even get them to consider ?
Xbluewho, I just submit the letter include all request document to the branch. And i told to the officer, this is my letter to the manager or person incharge for personal loan. smile.gif
miche1126
post Nov 8 2013, 11:26 AM

I interested to get a personal loan with around 25k with 5 yrs repayment.
Anyone interest to assist me?
ryl
post Nov 8 2013, 01:05 PM

52 posts

Hi i am looking for bankers to assist/guide me on personal loan.

Please drop me a pm, thank you.
onejme
post Nov 8 2013, 01:43 PM

183 posts

How long usually banks take to disburse the money after all the agreement signed? Tq
bex9432
post Nov 9 2013, 05:02 PM

111 posts

Guys,
This is my 1st time aplying PL...

Let say My basic salary : RM3.5k (not included contractual bonus = 2 month salary at end of year)
my monthly loan payment (house, car, motorcyle) = RM1.8k

Other comitment such as Phone bill, astro, internet bill <-- is this counted

Im looking to borrow 21k with 6 years repayment

Am I eligible to above loan?

onich4n
post Nov 11 2013, 10:38 AM

96 posts

Guys,

What is the best personal loan rate for government sector currently? Any suggestion on which bank to apply? Interested to apply PL for 20k.
jt.loan
post Nov 11 2013, 06:05 PM

hi there,

i do selling many types of gov (koperasi loan) and non gov loan (rhb/alliance/cimb/etc). pls pm me if interest.

tqvm.
vmadone
post Nov 11 2013, 08:35 PM

46 posts

I want to consolidate my debt but have bad CCRIS report. How?
vmadone
post Nov 11 2013, 08:39 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(jt.loan @ Nov 11 2013, 06:05 PM)
hi there,

i do selling many types of gov (koperasi loan) and non gov loan (rhb/alliance/cimb/etc). pls pm me if interest.

tqvm.
I have sent a pm to you.
Pain4UrsinZ
post Nov 11 2013, 09:23 PM

1,861 posts

guys,
which bank provide personal loan to contract staff?
Kerry1136
post Nov 12 2013, 12:03 PM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

Applied 20k at mbb with 2 years ...no notice at all called them only found out it got declined. Asked why but no explanation given. Omg this is terrible customer service.

What should I do? Cannot apply from mbb anymore?
almeizer
post Nov 12 2013, 12:40 PM

941 posts

QUOTE(Kerry1136 @ Nov 12 2013, 12:03 PM)
Applied 20k at mbb with 2 years ...no notice at all called them only found out it got declined. Asked why but no explanation given. Omg this is terrible customer service.

What should I do? Cannot apply from mbb anymore?
If you call their customer service, normally they won't tell you the reason of rejection. If you apply through agent, you may ask the agent and they might got the answer for you.

If you apply for MBB again and the result will be rejected. No point doing that, unless you are too free.
faiz88farid
post Nov 12 2013, 01:33 PM

guys,
which bank provide personal loan to contract
staff?
jt.loan
post Nov 12 2013, 03:13 PM

contract staff for gov Yes. contract staff for non-gov...sorry.
Kerry1136
post Nov 13 2013, 11:00 AM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

QUOTE(almeizer @ Nov 12 2013, 12:40 PM)
If you call their customer service, normally they won't tell you the reason of rejection. If you apply through agent, you may ask the agent and they might got the answer for you.

If you apply for MBB again and the result will be rejected. No point doing that, unless you are too free.
Where else can I look for?

Which bank gives other good rates? Should I walk-in or should I call to apply?

I call MBB customer service person who does this application previously and he's not much help since he couldn't gave me the status. But the response was fast, within 3 days know results compare to walk-in where it will take 2 weeks.

Manuk1188
post Nov 13 2013, 11:14 AM

257 posts

well, since is regarding MBB.

I did applied to MBB for PL - in July 2013.
Why i choose MBB becoz of the 2.1 interest, income and i been using their banking.
and was low interest at that time (im not working with gov)

So i applied. and was rejected. of coz i did applied to other bank. and i got approve by 2 bank. same amount i request.
end up i go for alliance. due to 3 years only 7.88% (just to settle some evil credit card...down 2, 3 to go)

Yesterday, got a call from MBB asking me would be interested for MBB PL. I say dude, u reject me and now begging me ? i hav been loyal to u MBB since 2001 - my first job, my first account.

my income everything is there. commission, salary, xtras and payment from others...

108 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0343sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:17 PM