108 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

Personal Loan - V2, which banks offer the best deal?

dRwh0
post Oct 16 2012, 03:15 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(tygel87 @ Oct 16 2012, 12:24 PM)
Hong leong doing an offer now.

Added on October 16, 2012, 12:43 pm
Hi. They do hav lower than this rates. Like bank rakyat , bsn and bank islam. This is my opinion, if you have good budget, choose comerce bank like ocbc. Why im say so,even u go apply bank rakyat with 3.5% by paying maximun is 8 yrs. u can calculate with 7.5% by paying the maximun is 5yrs with base you apply rm20k then u see the difrent and u will understanding what im trying to tell you.
How much hlb offer..?those 3 banks u mntioned favors govt and glc only
tygel87
post Oct 16 2012, 03:32 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(dRwh0 @ Oct 16 2012, 04:15 PM)
For businessman is only. 9.9% without income tax. Aliance is 8.88%. Comerce bank non of them is lower than you offer
stephenking
post Oct 16 2012, 05:12 PM

97 posts

hi, all sifu,

i looking for a pl with RM10000
my salary is 3k (after epf)
which bank is better interest rate, because i want clear my cc balance.
tygel87
post Oct 16 2012, 05:53 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(stephenking @ Oct 16 2012, 06:12 PM)
hi, all sifu,

i looking for a pl with RM10000
my salary is 3k (after epf)
which bank is better interest rate, because i want clear my cc balance.
Hav u apply any loan before? You cAn apply alliance bank for settle your debt consule.
stephenking
post Oct 16 2012, 06:02 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(tygel87 @ Oct 16 2012, 05:53 PM)
Hav u apply any loan before? You cAn apply alliance bank for settle your debt consule.
do you have any link?

for personal loan, never,

but got car installment 200 , and house temparory is 600
Ken_HP
post Oct 16 2012, 09:36 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(dRwh0 @ Oct 16 2012, 03:15 PM)
HLB before cash rebate 12% =)

Added on October 16, 2012, 9:38 pm
QUOTE(tygel87 @ Oct 16 2012, 03:32 PM)
For businessman is only. 9.9% without income tax. Aliance is 8.88%. Comerce bank non of them is lower than you offer
HLB 9.99% for credit promp =) means without document can apply, as long got credit card.

Alliance 8.88% no longer available, now going on with 9.88% FLAT RATE without T&C.

This post has been edited by Ken_HP: Oct 16 2012, 09:38 PM
kanethesun
post Oct 17 2012, 09:40 AM

1,426 posts

QUOTE(Ken_HP @ Oct 16 2012, 09:36 PM)
HLB before cash rebate 12% =)

Added on October 16, 2012, 9:38 pm

HLB 9.99% for credit promp =) means without document can apply, as long got credit card.

Alliance 8.88% no longer available, now going on with 9.88% FLAT RATE without T&C.
any website on this promo bro?
kintsuchi
post Oct 17 2012, 11:53 AM

cumel kan
916 posts

can i do 5k loan any bank , to buy camera

how long to wait to get a loan approve and get the money
b00n
post Oct 17 2012, 11:59 AM

delusional
9,137 posts

QUOTE(kintsuchi @ Oct 17 2012, 11:53 AM)
can i do  5k loan any bank , to buy camera

Do you have credit cards? If yes, then most camera shops offers installment plan via credit card purchase.
tygel87
post Oct 17 2012, 12:00 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(kintsuchi @ Oct 17 2012, 12:53 PM)
can i do  5k loan any bank , to buy camera

OCBC n RHB ( if you have their credit card)
kintsuchi
post Oct 17 2012, 12:23 PM

cumel kan
916 posts

QUOTE(b00n @ Oct 17 2012, 11:59 AM)
Do you have credit cards? If yes, then most camera shops offers installment plan via credit card purchase.
QUOTE(tygel87 @ Oct 17 2012, 12:00 PM)
OCBC n RHB ( if you have their credit card)
i have pb credit card somehow my card to small and almost hit limit... but i LF to buy secondhand camera and accessory ..i cant use my card there sure want cash
b00n
post Oct 17 2012, 01:37 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

QUOTE(kintsuchi @ Oct 17 2012, 12:23 PM)
i have pb credit card somehow my card to small and almost hit limit... but i LF to buy secondhand camera and accessory ..i cant use my card there sure want cash
That just proved you cannot afford the camera as well as your lifestyle.
Pls move on.
tygel87
post Oct 17 2012, 02:54 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(kintsuchi @ Oct 17 2012, 01:23 PM)
Apply a p loan to settle down your credit card if got extra use to buy camera lah
lalachong
post Oct 17 2012, 03:30 PM

294 posts

QUOTE(tygel87 @ Oct 17 2012, 02:54 PM)
Apply a p loan to settle down your credit card if got extra use to buy camera lah
I would think most of the time the effective rate of Credit Card interest is lower than Personal loan by 2 - 3%, because PL interest rate is flat basis, whereas CC is reducing balance...
so it is better to pay monthly with discipline to your credit card and not swipe the card...
If cannot afford the camera, don't buy... use your existing one, because after few months... you may already wanna upgrade camera/ lose interest.. and either way, money is wasted...

tygel87
post Oct 17 2012, 04:10 PM

15 posts

[quote=lalachong,Oct 17 2012, 04:30 PM]
I would think most of the time the effective rate of Credit Card interest is lower than Personal loan by 2 - 3%, because PL interest rate is flat basis, whereas CC is reducing balance...
so it is better to pay monthly with discipline to your credit card and not swipe the card...
If cannot afford the camera, don't buy... use your existing one, because after few months... you may already wanna upgrade camera/ lose interest.. and either way, money is wasted...

[/quot. yalah. I din ask him use his credit card to buy the camera . If he got extra money to pay the card, he no need use p loan to buy loh, cz he dont hav ang money. Better ask him to settle down the credit card as soon as he can if not next time, u wanna apply any of loan pun difficult luh
MakNok
post Oct 17 2012, 04:25 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(kintsuchi @ Oct 17 2012, 12:23 PM)
you will be digging into deeper hole.

Please within your capability.

kintsuchi
post Oct 17 2012, 04:53 PM

cumel kan
916 posts

i just ask if i can get fast cash . not i cant afford it ..if i w8 until end month sure i can buy it..and clear my cc..lol tehek with all replay...
tygel87
post Oct 17 2012, 05:09 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(kintsuchi @ Oct 17 2012, 05:53 PM)
i just ask if i can get fast cash . not i cant afford it ..if i w8 until end month sure i can buy it..and clear my cc..lol tehek with all replay...
U want fash cash? Borrow from ur relatives loh, sure fast! U can pay back the end of month sure no need to get any money from bank cz is slow and interest fees need pay!
b00n
post Oct 17 2012, 06:25 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

QUOTE(tygel87 @ Oct 17 2012, 02:54 PM)
You did notice your previous similar post was gone. It is because we are in finance section and we are meant to talk about sensible and responsible finance. i.e. getting a ploan to settle credit card just for the purpose of buying a camera is not one of them. Unless the obvious is you are a professional photographer whom relied on cameras for livings.
tygel87
post Oct 18 2012, 10:38 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(b00n @ Oct 17 2012, 07:25 PM)
You did notice your previous similar post was gone. It is because we are in finance section and we are meant to talk about sensible and responsible finance. i.e. getting a ploan to settle credit card just for the purpose of buying a camera is not one of them. Unless the obvious is you are a professional photographer whom relied on cameras for livings.
I guess u dont understand me. He mention that he got an high outstanding. Im juz giving a way to let him settle his credit card,if he continue not paying it will become ccris then a day if he wish too apply a home loan also cant. Mean by extra money is if u hav extra income ok! Tq

108 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0343sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:44 PM