125 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V22 -+♦+-

ngeo88
post Aug 21 2011, 04:46 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 20 2011, 10:49 PM)
can get 2nd hand persona cps?i got one seller of cps head and wiring harness ady..will discuss price wit him on 2moro..finally,i decided will give up the mivec engine since it cant use bec the abs function lo..convert the cps is more better
QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 21 2011, 11:07 AM)
hey..xan..after u sold ur exhaust system and drop in filter,any difference after ur car totally stock?i plan wan de-modify my muffler lo..wanna change bec to stock except powerzone header and mid section.
notworthy.gif you guys playing car like playing Lego suka suka pasang, suka suka buka...... doh.gif
vccy
post Aug 21 2011, 06:07 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Aug 21 2011, 05:46 PM)
notworthy.gif you guys playing car like playing Lego suka suka pasang, suka suka buka...... doh.gif
Sam only. He does not satisfied with the current PE power. laugh.gif
ZenGTMM
post Aug 21 2011, 06:32 PM

155 posts

Saw a never b4 seen Persona prototype on the road today.. Trying to extract the pics out from my iphone to post it here.. Anybody have ideas on how take out the pics from a jailbroken iphone?

Added on August 21, 2011, 6:35 pm
QUOTE(apambalikla @ Aug 21 2011, 03:35 AM)
ok.how much alarm system?where to buy?bout "CAN BRING OWN LUBE" for 5k service?
The only confirm place that can bring is COSE along Kesas and Intan Matang in Shah Alam.

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 21 2011, 12:52 PM)
u still remember my muffler sound???feel loud lo

Added on August 21, 2011, 12:52 pm

less power at low end?i remember u mentioned u still can speed to 200kmh during stock nw,rite?
Haiyo brader.. Lu pakai lu punya kereta satu hari maximum pun 10km jalan saja.. Everyday u wake up last minute and u need a jet to reach to ur workplace kah?

QUOTE(vccy @ Aug 21 2011, 06:07 PM)
Sam only. He does not satisfied with the current PE power.  laugh.gif
Ini Serious Sam lah.. Always want more and more action.

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Aug 21 2011, 06:35 PM
jackyap84
post Aug 21 2011, 07:31 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Aug 21 2011, 04:46 PM)
orang kaya memang macam tu mah... whistling.gif
TSxandras
post Aug 21 2011, 08:13 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Aug 21 2011, 04:46 PM)
laugh.gif Lego.. I wish I have all the parts ready tho.. Senang senang, suka suka then change to Eisenmann exhaust.. No happy then bolt on supercharger.. whistling.gif

Btw, Polo GTi with supercharger coming out in M'sia soon.. drool.gif

QUOTE(vccy @ Aug 21 2011, 06:07 PM)
Sam only. He does not satisfied with the current PE power.  laugh.gif
shakehead.gif No comments..

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Aug 21 2011, 06:32 PM)
Saw a never b4 seen Persona prototype on the road today.. Trying to extract the pics out from my iphone to post it here.. Anybody have ideas on how take out the pics from a jailbroken iphone?

The only confirm place that can bring is COSE along Kesas and Intan Matang in Shah Alam.
Haiyo brader.. Lu pakai lu punya kereta satu hari maximum pun 10km jalan saja.. Everyday u wake up last minute and u need a jet to reach to ur workplace kah?
Just take out thru windows explorer ma.. no meh? blink.gif
K.Lee
post Aug 21 2011, 08:32 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 21 2011, 08:13 PM)
laugh.gif Lego.. I wish I have all the parts ready tho.. Senang senang, suka suka then change to Eisenmann exhaust.. No happy then bolt on supercharger.. whistling.gif

Am still drooling everytime I sit in my friend's polo.. Now coming out with supercharged.. 2x drooling.

Tested zeng's fuel mixing theory, it does work.. Sh1t jam in kl for 4-5 hours and going up genting and down. My fc is 8.5 only.But I'm lazy, just refueled full tank of caltex, maybe fuel up with petronas when finish one bar..

My brake pad habis half way down from genting.. So have to chill with durian ice cream..
Have to consider slotted and drilled disc already.

Xan,

Yours up for sale? brows.gif

This post has been edited by K.Lee: Aug 21 2011, 08:44 PM
ZenGTMM
post Aug 21 2011, 08:43 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 21 2011, 08:13 PM)

Dunno loh.. Cant connect the phone to the computer also..
samwongjyhhorng
post Aug 21 2011, 08:46 PM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Aug 21 2011, 06:32 PM)

no la..i juz interested to upgrade my car lo..hehe..i oso do like tat for my previous wira se..for led lighting system for went for show purpose ady cost me RM1k++ ady..led strip la,controller board...

juz nw at lekas highway,i'm pair and pair to play wit one vios,from 120-190 vios langsung cant follow me lo..i fetched my mother in law and my wife lo...hehe..boring to drive 120..so saw one vios drive quite fast from behind,then juz tested wit it lo..
K.Lee
post Aug 21 2011, 08:47 PM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Aug 21 2011, 08:43 PM)
Dunno loh.. Cant connect the phone to the computer also..
siapa suruh u jail-break it...

samwongjyhhorng
post Aug 21 2011, 08:51 PM

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Aug 21 2011, 08:32 PM)
Am still drooling everytime I sit in my friend's polo.. Now coming out with supercharged.. 2x drooling.

Tested zeng's fuel mixing theory, it does work.. Sh1t jam in kl for 4-5 hours and going up genting and down. My fc is 8.5 only.But I'm lazy, just refueled full tank of caltex, maybe fuel up with petronas when finish one bar..

My brake pad habis half way down from genting.. So have to chill with durian ice cream..

Xan,

sure u drive FnF when uphill and downhill lo..then juz the brake pad can habis lo..i juz kena one time during downhill..tat happen in my wira se..drive FnF during dwnhill..then langsung no brake b4 roundabout can go to cable car..stop car aside then can saw smoke came out from brake pad there..wait quite long time then juz slow drive bec to home..but d brake pad still ok and i still use tat more half year lo..
K.Lee
post Aug 21 2011, 08:54 PM

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 21 2011, 08:51 PM)
sure u drive FnF when uphill and downhill lo..then juz the brake pad can habis lo..i juz kena one time during downhill..tat happen in my wira se..drive FnF during dwnhill..then langsung no brake b4 roundabout can go to cable car..stop car aside then can saw smoke came out from brake pad there..wait quite long time then juz slow drive bec to home..but d brake pad still ok and i still use tat more half year lo..
I where got FNF? just slightly faster than cars that without Lotus Ride and handling ma. brows.gif .. the brake still ok just that during going downhill before roundabout can feel not makan d, so go eat durian ice cream again lo...
samwongjyhhorng
post Aug 21 2011, 08:56 PM

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Aug 21 2011, 08:54 PM)
I where got FNF? just slightly faster than cars that without Lotus Ride and handling ma. brows.gif .. the brake still ok just that during going downhill before roundabout can feel not makan d, so go eat durian ice cream again lo...
then sure faster lo since u can overtake others car..learn from me,i'm drive very slow one during downhill from genting..

bcoz my wife will feel pening kepala if i drive FnF lo blush.gif
ZenGTMM
post Aug 21 2011, 09:06 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Aug 21 2011, 08:32 PM)

Xan,

Eh VW starting CKD assembly by DRB Hicom from sept/oct onwards.. rclxms.gif
I think need to patent the fuel formula ady lah.. haha.. Everyone getting good results.. tongue.gif
My FC currently averaging at 7.5L/100km.. Shocking good FC for town driving.. And my optimum driving speed is around 110-130kmh.. I get an average of 6.8L/100km travelling at 100kmh/2700RPM constantly.

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 21 2011, 08:46 PM)
no la..i juz interested to upgrade my car lo..hehe..i oso do like tat for my previous wira se..for led lighting system for went for show purpose ady cost me RM1k++ ady..led strip la,controller board...

juz nw at lekas highway,i'm pair and pair to play wit one vios,from 120-190 vios langsung cant follow me lo..i fetched my mother in law and my wife lo...hehe..boring to drive 120..so saw one vios drive quite fast from behind,then juz tested wit it lo..
LOL.. Wait lah the new Persona R come and cucuk u nicely.. hehe..

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Aug 21 2011, 08:47 PM)
siapa suruh u jail-break it...
Haiyo iphone dont jailbreak it is like driving a PE at 60kmh.. Not realising the full potential of it.. And somemore who pays for app nowadays when u can get it for free??
samwongjyhhorng
post Aug 21 2011, 09:08 PM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Aug 21 2011, 09:06 PM)
Eh VW starting CKD assembly by DRB Hicom from sept/oct onwards..  rclxms.gif
I think need to patent the fuel formula ady lah.. haha.. Everyone getting good results..  tongue.gif
My FC currently averaging at 7.5L/100km.. Shocking good FC for town driving.. And my optimum driving speed is around 110-130kmh.. I get an average of 6.8L/100km travelling at 100kmh/2700RPM constantly.
LOL.. Wait lah the new Persona R come and cucuk u nicely.. hehe..
Haiyo iphone dont jailbreak it is like driving a PE at 60kmh.. Not realising the full potential of it.. And somemore who pays for app nowadays when u can get it for free??
wait for d day coming lo..then i will got motivation to BOT my car lo brows.gif
K.Lee
post Aug 21 2011, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 21 2011, 09:08 PM)
when u BOT, I change car cucuk your BOT brows.gif
ZenGTMM
post Aug 21 2011, 09:34 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 21 2011, 09:08 PM)
No need to BOT ady, straight change car then tune the Persona R from there.. Probably can run the car at 1.0bar boost.. Instead of current PE at 0.5bar..

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Aug 21 2011, 09:16 PM)
when u BOT, I change car cucuk your BOT brows.gif
Golf R20.. haha.. We let sam belakang mari if he can catch up. biggrin.gif
K.Lee
post Aug 21 2011, 09:34 PM

What do you all think of this? worth investing in?
http://ezordaq.com/DISC-ROTOR-HIGH-PERFORM...=231&doit=order
ZenGTMM
post Aug 21 2011, 09:39 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Aug 21 2011, 09:34 PM)
What do you all think of this? worth investing in?
http://ezordaq.com/DISC-ROTOR-HIGH-PERFORM...=231&doit=order
Looks good.. Slotted and cross drilled..
K.Lee
post Aug 21 2011, 09:40 PM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Aug 21 2011, 09:39 PM)
Looks good.. Slotted and cross drilled..
But the material hmm.gif I don't know...never buy things like this b4, not sure about the quality
ZenGTMM
post Aug 21 2011, 09:45 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Aug 21 2011, 09:40 PM)
But the material hmm.gif I don't know...never buy things like this b4, not sure about the quality
Most of the times whether the brakes work well depends more on the brake pads and the bedding in methods u use.. If u do the bedding in properly, then the brakes will be very much better than a non properly bedded in disc.. Bedding in results in a transfer of brake pad materials from the brake pads to the surface of the disc. For the brake pads to work properly, the compound from the brake pads will work with the compound that has been transferred onto the brake disc in either 2 ways, adhesive or abrasive.. Unless u are using Carbon ceramic disc, then i think most of the cast iron disc wont make much difference between each other except for built quality.

125 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:50 PM