QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 17 2011, 11:56 PM)
If not mistaken.. they selling DIN55R for RM290.50 century brand
what abt outsider price for that model?
ZenGTMM
post Aug 18 2011, 12:13 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 17 2011, 11:56 PM)
Yea.. But the problem is not with the life of the battery. Rather it's with the car's alternator.. The alternator have to work extra over time to recharge the battery, the alternator can kong faster also.. But DIN55 still safe lah.. Don't go beyond that..
the 55amp/hr means the battery is capable of supplying up to 55amp/hr mah.. It doesnt means the car have to use up all the capacity everytime.. Like say when u crank the engine and it uses 38amp of current at 12volts to start, then the alternator would charge back the same 38amps at 14volts till it is full..
KKW
post Aug 18 2011, 12:30 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Aug 18 2011, 12:04 AM)
what abt outsider price for that model?
I'm not sure.. should be cheaper
s@ni
post Aug 18 2011, 12:34 AM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

ori gen2 is Din55R... just replaced mine RM220 last month; Atlas GP wet battery din55R.. that price after trade in rm25 old batt/
TSxandras
post Aug 18 2011, 12:40 AM

52 posts

I found one of saddient's post/stories in /k/ ghost experience sharing thread. laugh.gif
dorinyeah

57 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 17 2011, 07:09 PM)
The battery had checked few time at different shop already..
My car battery still going strong  flex.gif
Well.. there is some way to take care the battery.. biggrin.gif
Yup. I got one jumper cable in my car..
I did help few CKT and NL to jump start their car brows.gif
Yup. I bought oil filter from them already, it cost only RM 12.20  biggrin.gif
You dont have any voltage stabilizer on your car? hmm.gif 
I thought without water is using cell?
share the trick la bro!!

QUOTE(kogula14 @ Aug 17 2011, 09:23 PM)
Is the magnetrap is good? Cause they installed it in my car today which cost rm68 sad.gif
kena trap all is crap!!
last time i service if not mistaken is RM38 only...but crap

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 17 2011, 10:55 PM)
Step harder on the accelerator pedal laugh.gif
notworthy.gif

Yesterday night around 7.30 KL to melacca met a new vios N.Sembila car...
from outside i see is stock la... i pedal 50% to 180kmh still cannot chase it...
when i see from back still very stable oh...dunno wat it changed?
after i get close the car move to middle lane, and my gf told me the driver is gal rclxub.gif
then i kena scolded y go so fast by gf and said 'u very rush meh?'
i said 'no la, boring ma since the vios go so fast then ma play play with her lor...' icon_rolleyes.gif

and wanna share my exp for Shell95...
i found it quite good fc for city drive... i have tested 5 tanks...
for fully city drive, Rm74 can go 420KM+-
got 1 tank i travel to Segamat, 70%-80% highway and kampung road maintain 100-110kmh can go 488km, 7.3L/100km.
and Shell the low end and high eng power so so only... is slightly better than petronas only...

next will try Zeng finding. to prove see how save is it...but quite trouble to pump in 2 diff petrol station...
jackyap84

334 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 18 2011, 12:30 AM)
I'm not sure.. should be cheaper
if 20-30 bucks... still consider ok lar...
dorinyeah
post Aug 18 2011, 12:42 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 18 2011, 12:40 AM)
I found one of saddient's post/stories in /k/ ghost experience sharing thread. laugh.gif
apa story?
ZenGTMM
post Aug 18 2011, 12:45 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 18 2011, 12:40 AM)
link or gtfo.. /k/tard style.

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Aug 18 2011, 12:40 AM)
share the trick la bro!!
kena trap all is crap!!
notworthy.gif

from outside i see is stock la... i pedal 50% to 180kmh still cannot chase it...
after i get close the car move to middle lane, and my gf told me the driver is gal rclxub.gif
i said 'no la, boring ma since the vios go so fast then ma play play with her lor...' icon_rolleyes.gif

got 1 tank i travel to Segamat, 70%-80% highway and kampung road maintain 100-110kmh can go 488km, 7.3L/100km.
and Shell the low end and high eng power so so only... is slightly better than petronas only...

next will try Zeng finding. to prove see how save is it...but quite trouble to pump in 2 diff petrol station...
my house area very easy, Esso, Caltex and Petronas in that order.. haha.. So when my tank empty, go Caltex/esso fill RM30, then go Petronas fill till full tank.. Total around RM75 like that.. hehe..
jackyap84
post Aug 18 2011, 12:46 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Aug 18 2011, 12:34 AM)
ori gen2 is Din55R... just replaced mine RM220 last month; Atlas GP wet battery din55R.. that price after trade in rm25 old batt/
ic...i guess outside should be below 250
KKW
post Aug 18 2011, 12:47 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Aug 18 2011, 12:40 AM)
share the trick la bro!!
kena trap all is crap!!
notworthy.gif

The trick I not sure whether is work or not..
My trick is turn off radio, aircond, light and everything..
Wait for 3minutes before turn off the engine smile.gif

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Aug 18 2011, 12:40 AM)
if 20-30 bucks... still consider ok lar...
Hmm.. should be..
TSxandras
post Aug 18 2011, 12:47 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Aug 18 2011, 12:42 AM)
apa story?
Ghost Experience Sharing link. U think what story leh? sweat.gif

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Aug 18 2011, 12:45 AM)
link or gtfo.. /k/tard style.
my house area very easy, Esso, Caltex and Petronas in that order.. haha.. So when my tank empty, go Caltex/esso fill RM30, then go Petronas fill till full tank.. Total around RM75 like that.. hehe..
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1467920

Really damn sien till I start reading stuffs from all over the forum.. laugh.gif
jackyap84
post Aug 18 2011, 12:52 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 18 2011, 12:47 AM)

Really damn sien till I start reading stuffs from all over the forum.. laugh.gif
sigh.... fan ar... root cause still unknown... u nothing to do mer? ghost sharing?
TSxandras
post Aug 18 2011, 12:54 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Aug 18 2011, 12:52 AM)
sigh.... fan ar... root cause still unknown... u nothing to do mer? ghost sharing?
Got.. Waiting for my CKT.. she cooking telephone porridge on the phone with her Penangite friend.. sweat.gif
jackyap84
post Aug 18 2011, 12:57 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 18 2011, 12:54 AM)
Got.. Waiting for my CKT.. she cooking telephone porridge on the phone with her Penangite friend.. sweat.gif
wow... sleep early better lar...
TSxandras
post Aug 18 2011, 12:59 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Aug 18 2011, 12:57 AM)
wow... sleep early better lar...
Wah.. U always do this to ur gf wan ka? When she busy doing something u go to sleep straightaway? No lo.. I waitin till she finish talk on phone.. then I punish her later for making me wait.. brows.gif
ZenGTMM
post Aug 18 2011, 01:00 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 18 2011, 12:47 AM)

haha.. kesian.. this weekend probably can TT lah.. Have to see if i got enough cash to pour for petrol or not.. sien.. Lost more than 350bucks in poker.. this mth drink water only to survive..
dorinyeah
post Aug 18 2011, 01:02 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 18 2011, 12:47 AM)
The trick I not sure whether is work or not..
My trick is turn off radio, aircond, light and everything..
Wait for 3minutes before turn off the engine  smile.gif
Hmm.. should be..
rclxub.gif wait 3minutes with aircond?? petrol sudah rugi banyak la bang...

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 18 2011, 12:54 AM)
doh.gif

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 18 2011, 12:59 AM)
Wah.. U always do this to ur gf wan ka? When she busy doing something u go to sleep straightaway? No lo.. I waitin till she finish talk on phone.. then I punish her later for making me wait.. brows.gif
hehe... i will go kacau her until she cannot tahan, make her wet then she will punish u back.... whistling.gif

Added on August 18, 2011, 1:02 am
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Aug 18 2011, 01:00 AM)
haha.. kesian.. this weekend probably can TT lah.. Have to see if i got enough cash to pour for petrol or not.. sien.. Lost more than 350bucks in poker.. this mth drink water only to survive..
wasai go genting ah? play so big?

This post has been edited by dorinyeah: Aug 18 2011, 01:02 AM
jackyap84
post Aug 18 2011, 01:05 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 18 2011, 12:59 AM)
what kind of purnishment 1st? hmm.gif
TSxandras
post Aug 18 2011, 01:05 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Aug 18 2011, 01:00 AM)
sweat.gif Ask u go genting tak mau, rather lose the 350 in poker with ur buddies? laugh.gif

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Aug 18 2011, 01:02 AM)
rclxub.gif wait 3minutes with aircond?? petrol sudah rugi banyak la bang...
doh.gif
hehe... i will go kacau her until she cannot tahan, make her wet then she will punish u back.... whistling.gif

Added on August 18, 2011, 1:02 am
wasai go genting ah? play so big?
sweat.gif Im not that bad.. I have my own way of making her suffer..brows.gif

125 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0179sec    1.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:25 PM