82 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> Ghost Experience Sharing V1, Who ever met the other dimension Group

TS~TheAngel~
post Jun 24 2010, 12:37 AM, updated 16y ago

71 posts

Here's our Sifu Heibaiwuchang will try to explain describe and chat with you guy about the encounter, believer and those who like to get to know more
about ghost, spirit,and paranormal etc.
due the population increase so i'm expanding the chat into a group so let us share the stories together..
i'll merge those stories into 1st post so the newcomer can read it all..
please feel free to say 'i'm in!!!' and you'll be in the 1st post member..

Member of the Ghost Experience Sharing group:

~Our Sifu Heibaiwuchang
~Me The Hidden Object
~*7*
~VengenZ
~Darkripper
~leaF
~g4gippy
~FiF2
~DonutZai
~
~
~
~
~
~
~

Will update soon..

This post has been edited by ~TheAngel~: Jun 26 2010, 03:17 AM
TS~TheAngel~
post Jun 24 2010, 12:37 AM

71 posts

Paranormal Photo

Click For Your Own Risk.. (Its Not Prank)

This post has been edited by ~TheAngel~: Jun 26 2010, 03:25 AM
TS~TheAngel~
post Jun 24 2010, 12:37 AM

71 posts

The Stories So Far...

QUOTE(g4gippy @ Jun 25 2010, 11:07 PM)
pin my story:

I have that gift, and i over 12 , which when i under 12 i dont have that gift yet. So today i go out dinner with my family. Everything went to wrong way. I am so mad and down , as i can see them floating around.

I go to WC, turned back and see white form in front of me. Usually i didnt ignore it. I stand up from desk, black form is appeared beside me.

Go to the car, the light beside that building suddenly off!! and just after i went inside my car, white form again appeared beside my car door!!

Gosh! Just arrived at my house gate, i want to open my car, it doesnt allows!!! but then in the frontyard in my house, everything ok already.

I am wondering if they showed me a sign because they didnt harm me in any way. Am i going to be dead soon? Dead usually show many signs to the gonna-dead-people .Normally i'm just ignore them, now i real terrified because of all of this.

ps: i am really over 12 and not 12 . As Heibaiwuchang said, above 12 rarely have that gift, i am . just because before 12 i dont had have it yet.

Added on June 25, 2010, 10:10 pmthink other way around, i think they just protect me!

Added on June 25, 2010, 13.01 amcleanse myself is not a cure to the problem, at home i am safe.
=======================================================

QUOTE(saddient @ Jun 24 2010, 07:00 PM)
sharing is caring

3 more days will be my grandpa's 100 days but i unable to be back my hometown during of busy works in kl...

back to 3 months ago when i received a calls from my mom that my grandpa has just passed away with sobbing tunes, my tears dropped naturally with stunned mode.

i back to my hometown on the same night my grandpa passed away and waiting for the day to arrive so we can see him(need to be carry down from village took 30 minutes from our town)

the first unusual thing happened is raining days along few days before he passed away and the day he passed away. (maybe god dunwan him to leave this world. aged at 96 when passed away)

the second one is when his corpse to be moved from my uncle's hse into the funeral car(black car in chinese terms) engine cant be start for few times over 10 min. after talked with him saying that going to bring him down for the funeral and the engine start reluctantly. this is creepy haha.

third one the last night before his cremation , i accompany him from 3 smtg till 7 smtg... by burning those dead papers money(kai chin, wong shang ji) spotted something staring at me right beside the window so i looked up and the shadow seems to be disappeared. (maybe it's other wandering spirits cuz we weren't held the funeral at our house)

fourth one my cousin sis claimed that she's heard my grandpa punching and kicking inside the coffin during the cremation. ( totally out of sense ; she still a pre-school kid)

lastly the same day of my grandpa cremation gotta fetch my mom to my uncle's house where thats the place my grandpa passed away and after that we left the house .. this thing creepy.... my car engine cant be started... we spoke to our grandpa thought his soul was following us... told him not to follow us cuz we gonna pay his funeral service fares at (chik seng tong there) ..yet the engine cant be started also..  then my uncle helped me to check on my car's engine... some plugs has just loosen up... and then we speak to our grandpa and even left a space at back seat there for him.. ask him just follow if he wish too.. guess what the engine started easy peasy...

i miss my grandpa so much and even made a special post for him . feel free guys if u want to read the post.

my blog
=======================================================================

This post has been edited by ~TheAngel~: Jun 26 2010, 03:20 AM
*7*
post Jun 24 2010, 12:38 AM

38 posts

i'm in for the 1st page oni
VengenZ
post Jun 24 2010, 12:39 AM

La la la~
608 posts

I want heibeiwucaanngggb
Darkripper
post Jun 24 2010, 12:40 AM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

Why dont let heibaiwucang manage the thread huh? kepo wad LOL
TS~TheAngel~
post Jun 24 2010, 12:41 AM

71 posts

better the stories post i can merge to here..
some ppl juz talk nonsense without stories i prefer let newcomer read the stories ma..
doing good get ppl said like that.. lol..
syarz
post Jun 24 2010, 12:41 AM

691 posts

i tot bau bacang has a similar thread like this as well?
VengenZ
post Jun 24 2010, 12:42 AM

La la la~
608 posts

QUOTE(~TheAngel~ @ Jun 24 2010, 12:41 AM)
some ppl juz talk nonsense without stories i prefer let newcomer read the stories ma..
i dont get what ur saying?
*7*
post Jun 24 2010, 12:42 AM

38 posts

i liek ghost story...come compile the real story here
exsea
post Jun 24 2010, 12:43 AM

656 posts

fffffff irst page!!!
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 24 2010, 12:44 AM

OMG... blink.gif really a suprise... haha... nod.gif Thanks ~TheAngel~ , Dark ripper and also the others.... What A Big Suprise... Haha... Happy Happy... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
TS~TheAngel~
post Jun 24 2010, 12:45 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(VengenZ @ Jun 24 2010, 01:42 AM)
i dont get what ur saying?
some people just get in and post (i spam, this thread is S@#T) lots of people will feel bored no stories to tell.. so i made this thread (to merge interesting stories in 1st post can let people to read) all my point is not kepo.. i also like the thread what..
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 24 2010, 12:46 AM

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Ya lor... sometimes i also busy de ma.... Haha
TS~TheAngel~

71 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Jun 24 2010, 01:44 AM)
OMG...  blink.gif  really a suprise... haha...  nod.gif Thanks ~TheAngel~ , Dark ripper and also the others.... What A Big Suprise... Haha... Happy Happy... biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
sorry Heibaiwuchang i made the thread specially for you but some people just said i kepo..
i iz sad liao.. sad.gif
FiF2

211 posts

yea, should ask mod pin this thread too smile.gif
Darkripper

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

You are indeed kepo-ing but kepo in a good way.. LOL.. anyway i dont get it also = =

Maybe you donno what is troll-ing ? this is /k/ DUDE!

This post has been edited by Darkripper: Jun 24 2010, 12:47 AM
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 24 2010, 12:47 AM

i Guess *7* got ghost experience to share also... haha..
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 24 2010, 12:48 AM

QUOTE(~TheAngel~ @ Jun 24 2010, 12:46 AM)
sorry Heibaiwuchang i made the thread specially for you but some people just said i kepo..
i iz sad liao.. sad.gif
Nevermind, ask Darkripper treat u eat Charsiew.... just now i treat him eat liao.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Darkripper
post Jun 24 2010, 12:49 AM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Jun 24 2010, 12:48 AM)
Nevermind, ask Darkripper treat u eat Charsiew.... just now i treat him eat liao....  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
he kena troll so easy.. how to survive in /k/ ? rclxm9.gif

Anyway.. STORYYIIEEE!!!

82 Pages  1 2 3 > » 

0.0207sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:51 AM