Fubar20
post Aug 11 2011, 11:25 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 11 2011, 11:20 AM)
That time you will ended in jail  tongue.gif
He talk cock at here can lah. whistling.gif
QUOTE(dragonteoh @ Aug 11 2011, 11:20 AM)
is the smell similiar to Masam Masam like that ?

Added on August 11, 2011, 11:22 am
Oic...  biggrin.gif
blink.gif What kind of smell is that? Smelly thong left at the air con filter? tongue.gif
dorinyeah
post Aug 11 2011, 11:37 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Aug 11 2011, 11:25 AM)
He talk cock at here can lah.  whistling.gif

blink.gif What kind of smell is that? Smelly thong left at the air con filter?  tongue.gif
forum not talk cock apa buat?? hmm.gif
haur
post Aug 11 2011, 11:43 AM

99 posts

I know its something burning smell. I smell before engine oil burning smell from the old car. Nobody knows about the suitable PSI for stock tires here?
dragonteoh
post Aug 11 2011, 11:50 AM

711 posts

blink.gif What kind of smell is that? Smelly thong left at the air con filter?  tongue.gif
or smelly undies ? biggrin.gif
jackyap84
post Aug 11 2011, 11:54 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Aug 11 2011, 11:37 AM)
forum not talk cock apa buat?? hmm.gif
not neccessary cock what... can be other else. tongue.gif
TSxandras
post Aug 11 2011, 11:56 AM

52 posts

Dorinyeah ma. Famous for cocktalkingcock XD
dragonteoh
post Aug 11 2011, 11:57 AM

711 posts

QUOTE(haur @ Aug 11 2011, 11:43 AM)
I know its something burning smell. I smell before engine oil burning smell from the old car. Nobody knows about the suitable PSI for stock tires here?
I'm using stock tyre too the NCT 5, PSI i not sure, but I pump front 210 , behind 190 (I follow the instruction stick on the door) if got passenger at behind, behind will incrase to 200 to 210.

Sometimes will feel like the tire looks like not enough air, but advise from SC or Tyre shop that is normal coz wanna make sure the tyre surface fully kiss the road and last long abit.

But of course, the car will took more fuel to run.

TSxandras
post Aug 11 2011, 11:58 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(dragonteoh @ Aug 11 2011, 11:57 AM)
I'm using stock tyre too the NCT 5, PSI i not sure, but I pump front 210 , behind 190 (I follow the instruction stick on the door)  if got passenger at behind, behind will incrase to 200 to 210.
Sometimes will feel like the tire looks like not enough air, but advise from SC or Tyre shop that is normal coz wanna make sure the tyre surface fully kiss the road and last long abit.

U must know the law of physics behind this.. If u inflate it too high, during highway run when the tyre heats up the air inside will expand. If it's overinflated this may shorten the lifespan of the tyre or cause uneven threadwear.
KKW
post Aug 11 2011, 11:59 AM

2,954 posts

I'm using stock tyre too the NCT 5, PSI i not sure, but I pump front 210 , behind 190 (I follow the instruction stick on the door)  if got passenger at behind, behind will incrase to 200 to 210.

I pump front and back 230kpa smile.gif

Fubar20
post Aug 11 2011, 12:00 PM

1,187 posts

For me, 33 psi front 30 psi back

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Aug 11 2011, 11:54 AM)
not neccessary cock what... can be other else. tongue.gif
For you surely is ASS ma. laugh.gif

The instruction is for when your tyres are cold or not moving for long time, correct me if I am wrong.
onijoseph
post Aug 11 2011, 12:01 PM

Photography Guru
835 posts

engine oil overfilled?

as for tyre pressure, front recommended 230 kpa front, 220 kpa back.
source from this forum.

This post has been edited by onijoseph: Aug 11 2011, 12:02 PM
TSxandras
post Aug 11 2011, 12:01 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Aug 11 2011, 12:00 PM)
For you surely is ASS ma.  laugh.gif

The instruction is for when your tyres are cold or not moving for long time, correct me if I am wrong.
It's cold pressure. When the tyre warms up the it'll be slightly more inflated.
Fubar20
post Aug 11 2011, 12:02 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(onijoseph @ Aug 11 2011, 12:01 PM)
engine oil overfilled?

as for tyre pressure, front recommended 230 psi front, 220 psi back.
source from this forum.
shocking.gif Bro, it should be kpa and not psi.
onijoseph
post Aug 11 2011, 12:03 PM

Photography Guru
835 posts

ya, corrected.
haha...
TSxandras
post Aug 11 2011, 12:03 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Aug 11 2011, 12:02 PM)
shocking.gif Bro, it should be kpa and not psi.
xD his 1 different ma.. Bigfoot tyre..brows.gif
dragonteoh
post Aug 11 2011, 12:04 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Aug 11 2011, 12:00 PM)
For you surely is ASS ma.  laugh.gif

Yes, this is the measure i used is during the tyre are cold.
Fubar20
post Aug 11 2011, 12:07 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 11 2011, 12:03 PM)
xD his 1 different ma.. Bigfoot tyre..brows.gif
On a Persona? hmm.gif Pics please. tongue.gif
onijoseph
post Aug 11 2011, 12:14 PM

Photography Guru
835 posts

here.

http://www.junkbrosnews.com/2006/11/big-foot-steve.jpg
raimy_m9
post Aug 11 2011, 12:27 PM

174 posts

saw second hand rim shop while fooling around in mudah..

http://www.mudah.my/li?o=3&ca=9_s&id=25958
dorinyeah
post Aug 11 2011, 01:30 PM

57 posts

i front 230kpa, rear 215kpa

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 11 2011, 11:56 AM)
Dorinyeah ma. Famous for cocktalkingcock XD
KingCockBra!!

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 11 2011, 11:58 AM)
U must know the law of physics behind this.. If u inflate it too high, during highway run when the tyre heats up the air inside will expand. If it's overinflated this may shorten the lifespan of the tyre or cause uneven threadwear.
then wat is the suitable pressure ?

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 11 2011, 12:01 PM)
It's cold pressure. When the tyre warms up the it'll be slightly more inflated.
so for cold wat is the correct pressure for 15" stock tyres?

125 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:32 AM