jet2020
post Oct 8 2011, 10:54 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Oct 8 2011, 10:36 PM)
jet, byk gak umah hang sapu. hehe
boss,
both of our prop portfolio share some common footprint....... brows.gif
hamba just a small ciku in comparison with all prop kings here..... notworthy.gif
jet2020
post Oct 9 2011, 12:09 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Oct 8 2011, 11:21 PM)
itulah pasal. but i x book Pentas.
but you invested in TTDI AI....common neighbourhood but diff investors
jet2020
post Oct 10 2011, 05:48 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(ultraman29 @ Oct 10 2011, 02:40 PM)
i like this new dev. but what is the demographic of the ppl currently staying here? I see a lot of bumis staying in the current phases.
AI is getting popular with non-bumi. The tipping point is 24'x80' ARCA launch in early 2011.....thereafter active take up rate by non-bumi in subsequent phases (KARYA, PENTAS, PENTAS2)....

this same trend also happened in Bandar Kinrara
jet2020
post Oct 10 2011, 05:54 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Oct 10 2011, 05:50 PM)
what is the deal given by this mad bout homes thing?
cash discounts?
nay....the ad on 13 Oct will communicate and promote Pentas and no additional freebies
jet2020
post Oct 10 2011, 05:58 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Oct 10 2011, 05:55 PM)
Got freebies meh? Why I dont have tongue.gif
freebies are the ones you mentioned in your preceding post...no more kang tao
jet2020
post Oct 15 2011, 11:19 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Oct 15 2011, 11:08 AM)
Have someone been to this MAH event last year? Big event? Small event?
Next year mebbe even bigger...by including SPS' portfolio wink.gif
jet2020
post Oct 16 2011, 11:34 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Oct 16 2011, 11:17 PM)
The sales still below 60 yesterday.

There will be another 25x85 launching this year, from post 43 this thread i guess should be A2 03c ... 3288 sf at 800k. Personal opinion the facade not so nice as pentas 1 and 2.
Bro, the unsold are bumi quota units? Undoubtedly, the GFC has an impact on prop.

Heard there is a possibility InP will build sample hse for Pentas3....can UFO boss confirm this?

jet2020
post Oct 17 2011, 05:37 PM

402 posts

73units (73%) booked after 3 weeks with minimum ads and under economic uncertainty, i would say "above average" performance
jet2020
post Oct 17 2011, 06:18 PM

402 posts

i am not as bullish as LionKing kor.....but i must say Pentas 1&2 are undervalue (<$250psf) with expected good quality homes and acceptable location

FYI I&P won Best Value Creation award in recent Edge Property Award

jet2020
post Oct 18 2011, 10:37 PM

402 posts

will Pentas be fenced up as FnG upon VP?

Each buyer was asked to sign consent letter to the set up of guarded community.
jet2020
post Oct 19 2011, 08:47 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Oct 19 2011, 10:47 AM)
Most likely will fence up.
The reason, higher ground.
Kinrara phase Desiran & Permai hv been fully fenced up with anti-galvanised steel fence, Desiran has proper guard post some more
Tx taikor!

If it's confirmed anti-galvanised steel fencing for Pentas and i am optimistic remaining units of Pentas2 will get sapuéd soon.....hope InP folks are reading this thread and fast legs fast hands to put this in writing to the buyers. thumbup.gif
jet2020
post Oct 19 2011, 09:04 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 19 2011, 08:52 PM)
Bro Jet,

I really not convince whether fencing will be erected for Pentas. As there is no indication from the SA mentioning there is fencing. Unless, someone would able to verify this issue.
this is possible but not confirmed. This had happened before in Bandar Kinrara.

LionKing kor, you have strong cable to InP.....pls escalate this request. The fencing is small sum to InP but will defo help to push Pentas2 sales! nod.gif
jet2020
post Oct 19 2011, 09:07 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(Fazab @ Oct 19 2011, 08:56 PM)
Pentas out of my reach to sapu.

Hope rumour is true, next year got smaller unit launch then can think.
Yup, i heard the same....smaller units to be launched after Pentas3.

per sf price may be higher then.......
jet2020
post Oct 19 2011, 09:51 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Oct 19 2011, 09:26 PM)
Unofficial statistic (my own estimation) :-

Total Superlink house : 1943 units (total land area 1235 acres)
I estimate that bout 500 acres allocated for link houses, which mean AI achieves an extremly low density of 3.88 units/acre!!

Precinct 1 = 834 (43%)
Precinct 2 = 751 (39%)
Precinct 3 = 358 (18%)

22’x80’ = 563 (65% launched & sold)
24’x80’ = 681 (40% launched & sold)
25’x85’ = 513 (37% launched & sold)
26’x85’ = 60 (not yet launch)
28’x80’ = 126 (not yet launch)

Precinct 1 = 22’x80’ (563) + 24’x80’ (271)
Precinct 2 = 24’x80’ (238) + 25’x85’ (513)
Precinct 3 = 24’x80’ (172) + 26’x85’ (60) + 28’x80’ (126)

Assumed Pentas 2 fully sold = Total 825 units sold (42%)

UFO boss really CSI expert on I&P projects notworthy.gif .....perhaps Mr Bean should come here to get some kungfu from you about AI tongue.gif

28' x 80' is another potential black diamond....potential bungalow size in superlink home....any idea which phase?

This post has been edited by jet2020: Oct 19 2011, 09:52 PM
jet2020
post Oct 19 2011, 10:25 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Oct 19 2011, 10:06 PM)
Mr Bean dun want to come to this ulu area one lah, jatuh his standard ma tongue.gif
hahaha.....

on a serious note, i like your analysis to state AI is low density...3.88units/acre. if this is affirmative, this density even lower than Setia Eco Park and i am more convinced than ever AI is really acutely under valued.....whoever "lari ayam" will bang balls and head! cry.gif
jet2020
post Oct 20 2011, 10:46 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Oct 20 2011, 07:59 AM)
Sungai Petani Kedah is not ULU ler....have you been there before and now? LOL

BLM is developed by Paramount. Another incoming township in sungai petani by Paramount namely Banyan Villas, will be similar development scheme like Kemuning Utama.
does Paramount adopted the same 50' wide road in Kemuning Utama?

land cost shld be insanely low for InP and that justifies why they could afford 3.88units/acre for landed prop in AI. In fact, low density with space & green environment are the core development philosophies for AI.

Added on October 20, 2011, 10:49 am
QUOTE(yoki @ Oct 19 2011, 10:33 AM)
if they confirm fence it, it may change pple decision from
look and see, to
COMMIT.....
Bro, still 1516?? opportunity waits for no man..... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by jet2020: Oct 20 2011, 10:49 AM
jet2020
post Oct 21 2011, 12:02 AM

402 posts

Yoki kor, why so silence? guess he is away on pleasure trip again.... wink.gif

I belip he will COMMIT if the perimeter of whole Pentas is confirmed to be fenced...... nod.gif....provided there are still units available hmm.gif
jet2020
post Oct 22 2011, 07:50 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(sheilaram @ Oct 21 2011, 11:24 PM)
The intermediate...
SnP shld have signed by now....can still sub-sale meh? Possible work around is side agreement to assign the rights upon VP.

PM me the price and unit no, i may hv fren interested if the price is rite.

Added on October 22, 2011, 7:59 am
QUOTE(Amisya2 @ Oct 21 2011, 08:51 PM)
Yes. having fences and proper guard post would really be safer and the houses will appreciate better. Really hope the lake plan will come into fruition. My husband was worried that it's just gonna be one small muddy pond. If they put fountain like k.kemuning lake, much2 better.    rclxms.gif

Congrats on your buy and welcome to this thread!

Yup, the lake cum park will be built. Don't worry, it will not be a muddy pond as there will be drainage system......just have a look at the big impressive central lake near the sales gallery........ that shld raise the confidence level in the delivery and execution by InP.

I doubt the lake near Pentas will have fountain feature......a serene lake surrounded by lushed park is good enough.

This post has been edited by jet2020: Oct 22 2011, 07:59 AM
jet2020
post Oct 22 2011, 08:50 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(Amisya2 @ Oct 22 2011, 06:54 PM)
Thank you jet2020. My unit is the corner unit-No.8 (117096). Yes! a serene lake surrounded by lushed park will be great. Can have BBQ pit facing lake.Yes!!! rclxm9.gif
wow....that corner unit is great! thumbup.gif

I would have picked the same unit if i have sufficient bullets.....
jet2020
post Oct 22 2011, 09:26 PM

402 posts

UFO-ET boss may swim with the banglas and indons in the lake.... tongue.gif the low cost apmts are not too far off from the other end of the lake. that's why it's important to have simple chainlink perimeter fencing.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0478sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:45 PM