135 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Read page 1 first for basic info/FAQ

branislave
post Aug 21 2011, 01:14 PM

Hey Guys...

finally found the 2004-2005 blue third kit that i have been looking high and low for...

anyone knows where to get NN's for that kit, preferably the UCL ones?

Wanna get NN's to complete that kit before i actually buy it...XD
lit_ching
post Aug 21 2011, 04:16 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(branislave @ Aug 21 2011, 01:14 PM)
Hey Guys...

finally found the 2004-2005 blue third kit that i have been looking high and low for...

anyone knows where to get NN's for that kit, preferably the UCL ones?

Wanna get NN's to complete that kit before i actually buy it...XD
i think you meant the 05/06 away kit, 04/05 3rd kit is white colour with stripe smile.gif
riziger
post Aug 21 2011, 10:12 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(riziger @ Aug 18 2011, 10:21 PM)
When I was there it took 2-3 weeks.

BTW, I'll be in Perth in a week, is there any chance I'll be able to get local jerseys from the A-League? Perth Glory is fine since I'll be there. Any particular recommended shop?
Anyone in Aussie willing to help?
wintzen
post Aug 21 2011, 10:40 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(editorial @ Aug 21 2011, 03:50 AM)
in my email they said to call this number 0161 868 8000 (option 1, then 4). so, the number that u give is the same line as what they give? TQ
The no I found is from the UD website.

With your no, try dropping the 0 in front.
pyroboy1911
post Aug 21 2011, 10:51 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(riziger @ Aug 21 2011, 10:12 PM)
Anyone in Aussie willing to help?
be on the lookout for 2 shops: Rebel Sports and A-Mart. if Perth, then they probably will only have Perth Glory shirts in their store though. Other than that, im not sure if there are specialized stores which sells sporting apparels. Im not in Perth so thats all i can tell u.
branislave
post Aug 21 2011, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Aug 22 2011, 12:21 AM)
be on the lookout for 2 shops: Rebel Sports and A-Mart. if Perth, then they probably will only have Perth Glory shirts in their store though. Other than that, im not sure if there are specialized stores which sells sporting apparels. Im not in Perth so thats all i can tell u.
Yeap...Rebel or A-mart, or u can try any shop that has the word "soccer" on it...dun worry about authenticity, nobody wants to fake A-league shirts..LOL
solskjaerlegend20
post Aug 22 2011, 04:34 AM

Hello! I am new to this forum and i think there are some brilliant guides and alot of information about fake shirts and real ones.

I have a Man United 2006/07 away shirt and.
What i want to know is if the shirt is authentic or fake.

I hope some of you can help me with this. It is a shirt absolutely adore and love. And all the other shirts i have is authentic.
This is the only one i am in big doubt about.

The G.NEVILLE nr 2 on the back + Champions 06-07 is bought seperately and put on by me and is authentic.

The shirt i still don`t know.

That is why i took some xtra pictures and hope it will get noticed if its authentic or fake.

Here is the pictures:

FRONT:
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/36/imag0207d.jpg/

BACK:
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/807/imag0215r.jpg/

SIZE: (is it normal to have only L G G instead og L 42-44 or XL 44-47?) (and the logo has changed color to green, authentic?)
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/97/imag0214g.jpg/

Nikefit:
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/705/imag0216cl.jpg/

Crest:
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/836/imag0217i.jpg/

Nike logo:
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/69/imag0218h.jpg/

AIG:
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/855/imag0219v.jpg/

http://img337.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dsc00021dl9.jpg

http://img257.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dsc00022lm3.jpg

http://img337.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dsc00024iy9.jpg

http://img145.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dsc00025er5.jpg

http://img256.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dsc00018gr0.jpg

http://img256.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dsc00019jj5.jpg
PandoraV
post Aug 22 2011, 11:45 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(solskjaerlegend20 @ Aug 22 2011, 04:34 AM)

Mate,i got no idea what on earth why you wanna keep asking again and again.
Told you it is authentic,do let the others verify for you.
Any ulterior motives behind this?And are you one of the xxxx producer using a dupe account in order to get more info from this thread?

solskjaerlegend20
post Aug 22 2011, 01:24 PM

QUOTE(PandoraV @ Aug 22 2011, 04:45 AM)
[/spoiler]
Mate,i got no idea what on earth why you wanna keep asking again and again.
Told you it is authentic,do let the others verify for you.
Any ulterior motives behind this?And are you one of the xxxx producer using a dupe account in order to get more info from this thread?
I am sorry.

No, i do not have any ulterior motive at all.
And i don`t mean do be a pain, it`s just that i simply want to make 100% sure it was real.
That is why i took some more pictures and explained what i thought was fake. Like the logo that is turned green on the neck after washing.
And the size on the neck inside the shirt.

I have never seen that in any other united-shirt, that is says L G G.

I did not mean to be a pain, sorry.

This post has been edited by solskjaerlegend20: Aug 22 2011, 01:35 PM
benQue
post Aug 22 2011, 02:40 PM

i hate nasi lemak
1,324 posts

anyone have any idea from which year this kit is?

dead_pixel
post Aug 22 2011, 03:01 PM

QUOTE(benQue @ Aug 22 2011, 02:40 PM)
anyone have any idea from which year this kit is?

This season 4th kit / Special Edition
La Senyera. Valencia C.F.
PandoraV
post Aug 22 2011, 03:16 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(solskjaerlegend20 @ Aug 22 2011, 01:24 PM)
I am sorry.

And i don`t mean do be a pain, it`s just that i simply want to make 100% sure it was real.
That is why i took some more pictures and explained what i thought was fake. Like the logo that is turned green on the neck after washing.

My apologies if there's indeed any misunderstanding.
But,you talked about the same white kit?How many of this kit in your possession currently?
You wash the shirt and the logo turns into green,with the tag still attached to the shirt you go on to wash it?
Plausible for you with the tag like new without any sign of washing?
I'm sorry to say this,i got the feeling that all you want is just the complete guide to spot fake/ori shirt rather than stick with the question regarding your own shirt.You further went on to edit your previous post for?
I dont think that this is the right place for you,sorry.

keanzteoh
post Aug 22 2011, 03:58 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(solskjaerlegend20 @ Aug 22 2011, 01:24 PM)
I am sorry.

Don't worry. Your shirt is 100% authentic. The label reads L G G is due to the fact that the shirt was meant to be sold in an Asian market. I get what you mean by L , 42-44 etc. Those shirts are for European market.
---------------------------------
Also, the reason to why the mu logo turned green is because of the gold material used is oxidized during the washing process and it will turn greenish. This is totally normal and it occurs on the home shirt as well. Don't be alarmed.

This post has been edited by keanzteoh: Aug 22 2011, 04:00 PM
gummerz
post Aug 22 2011, 06:17 PM

37 posts

guys i need help here.my order from kitbag which has been shipped exactly 3 weeks ago have not arrived.anyone encountered this before?
solskjaerlegend20
post Aug 22 2011, 07:27 PM

QUOTE(PandoraV @ Aug 22 2011, 08:16 AM)
My apologies if there's indeed any misunderstanding.
But,you talked about the same white kit?How many of this kit in your possession currently?
You wash the shirt and the logo turns into green,with the tag still attached to the shirt you go on to wash it?
Plausible for you with the tag like new without any sign of washing?
I'm sorry to say this,i got the feeling that all you want is just the complete guide to spot fake/ori shirt rather than stick with the question regarding your own shirt.You further went on to edit your previous post for?
I dont think that this is the right place for you,sorry.
The picture with the tag is taken months ago. I have used it and bought the NN and patch seperately and put on my self.
I did all this when tag is taken off, of coerce.

I`ve used it many times and that is why i have washed it.

I`m not out to get info for something, i am just very passionate about my jersey collection, and this was the only one i was worried about. Because it`s the first i have bought on ebay.

I do not have many white shirts. This is the one i talked about earlier on in this post.

I want to thank you and keanzteoh for clearing this up for me.
I can put it among the others in my collection now.

Thank you
PandoraV
post Aug 22 2011, 09:47 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(solskjaerlegend20 @ Aug 22 2011, 07:27 PM)
The picture with the tag is taken months ago. I have used it and bought the NN and patch seperately and put on my self.
I did all this when tag is taken off, of coerce.

I`ve used it many times and that is why i have washed it.

I`m not out to get info for something, i am just very passionate about my jersey collection, and this was the only one i was worried about. Because it`s the first i have bought on ebay.

I do not have many white shirts. This is the one i talked about earlier on in this post.
I want to thank you and keanzteoh for clearing this up for me.
I can put it among the others in my collection now.

Thank you
Sorry for the misunderstanding and glad that you figured it out in the end,do let us know if you have further doubt regarding this matter.

@keanzteoh,thanks for clarifying this as i know this is pretty normal after first wash but unsure what is the main cause to turns into green.
P/s:Are you xxvin?As i recall that i bought something for you from Q-line date few years back ago,is that so?
keanzteoh
post Aug 23 2011, 12:12 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(PandoraV @ Aug 22 2011, 09:47 PM)
Sorry for the misunderstanding and glad that you figured it out in the end,do let us know if you have further doubt regarding this matter.

@keanzteoh,thanks for clarifying this as i know this is pretty normal after first wash but unsure what is the main cause to turns into green.
P/s:Are you xxvin?As i recall that i bought something for you from Q-line date few years back ago,is that so?

Hmm, few years back sounded a long time ago. tongue.gif Anyway, I am **vin. You got that right.

narutokun83
post Aug 23 2011, 08:52 AM

2,108 posts

Guys, just need some info here. My resend order from kitbag via Royal Mail is again lost in transit. They've agreed to send the reresend order via Express and I'm pissing my pants now, with all the horror story about freight taxes and how high i have to pay. My intial order is 2 jersey worth 63.73 GBP plus 6.95 GBP shipping which brings the total to 70.68 GBP. Should i take a chance of going for express or should i tell them to send it by Royal Mail (and risk having to wait for the jersey and hope it doesn't get lost in transit... again rclxub.gif).
PandoraV
post Aug 23 2011, 08:56 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Aug 23 2011, 08:52 AM)
Guys, just need some info here. My resend order from kitbag via Royal Mail is again lost in transit. They've agreed to send the reresend order via Express and I'm pissing my pants now, with all the horror story about freight taxes and how high i have to pay. My intial order is 2 jersey worth 63.73 GBP plus 6.95 GBP shipping which brings the total to 70.68 GBP. Should i take a chance of going for express or should i tell them to send it by Royal Mail (and risk having to wait for the jersey and hope it doesn't get lost in transit... again  rclxub.gif).
There wont be any taxes as long as your total purchase amount + shipping cost does not exceeds RM500.
You do the counting.

Added on August 23, 2011, 8:58 am
QUOTE(keanzteoh @ Aug 23 2011, 12:12 AM)
Hmm, few years back sounded a long time ago.  tongue.gif  Anyway, I am **vin. You got that right.
On Apr 2009,your details still intact in my inbox. brows.gif

This post has been edited by PandoraV: Aug 23 2011, 08:58 AM
keanzteoh
post Aug 23 2011, 09:01 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Aug 23 2011, 08:52 AM)
Guys, just need some info here. My resend order from kitbag via Royal Mail is again lost in transit. They've agreed to send the reresend order via Express and I'm pissing my pants now, with all the horror story about freight taxes and how high i have to pay. My intial order is 2 jersey worth 63.73 GBP plus 6.95 GBP shipping which brings the total to 70.68 GBP. Should i take a chance of going for express or should i tell them to send it by Royal Mail (and risk having to wait for the jersey and hope it doesn't get lost in transit... again  rclxub.gif).

Well, my honest opinion would be Express shipping. I have never encountered a missing Royal Mail 'twice'. I wouldn't risk it again if I were you. I guess it's just a subtle hint for you to opt for Express this time around. Who knows, they might put you in a blacklist due to frequent missing packages.

135 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:04 PM