126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V7 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

intechjb
post Jul 15 2011, 11:03 AM

QUOTE(sontuc @ Jul 13 2011, 09:57 PM)
Oklar, going to close order soon, last call, anybodys name not here yet?
Batch2
1) opera33
2) Krepek
3) xcaliber
4) skypgx
5) zub
6) joexoll
7) speedy
8)beerzerker88
9)shekhs
10)sothyssaleshop
11)miuk
12)alpha_mid
13)zuladha
14)mamy1971
15)
me included?.... icon_question.gif
Pip_X
post Jul 15 2011, 11:05 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jul 14 2011, 11:00 PM)
Wei, dun scare away new member lar, he might not get what you're talking!!!

Added on July 14, 2011, 11:02 pm
Welcome! Another to join the White Inspira clan. Now we can go fight with the Red/Black Inspiras (Silver not many, can ignore them, including XCInspire). hehe.
You wanna get a piece of me?
XCInspire
post Jul 15 2011, 11:12 AM

Got this blog off pioc chat... a good reminder to drive safely...

http://ondscene.my

Bayangan maut places on plus h/way.. and its a plain straight stretch...

http://ondscene.my/bayangan-maut

Engine also fly out.. replica rims cracked.. life lost...

http://ondscene.my/page/9

This post has been edited by XCInspire: Jul 15 2011, 11:37 AM
DaBestOne
post Jul 15 2011, 11:54 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Jul 15 2011, 11:12 AM)
Got this blog off pioc chat... a good reminder to drive safely...

http://ondscene.my

Bayangan maut places on plus h/way.. and its a plain straight stretch...

http://ondscene.my/bayangan-maut

Engine also fly out.. replica rims cracked.. life lost...

http://ondscene.my/page/9
the alphard like ok only.. but die also.. hmm..
XCInspire
post Jul 15 2011, 12:01 PM

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Jul 15 2011, 11:54 AM)
the alphard like ok only.. but die also.. hmm..
Alphard case should be heart attack.. died, vehicle slowed down then swerve to the side... front kemek a bit ma.

SUSMatrix
post Jul 15 2011, 12:17 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

I got a friend....she drove and cut in double line...caused accident....one of the passenger in the opposite car died, not because of accident, but heart attack. She was jailed a few months.

Xcaliber
post Jul 15 2011, 12:51 PM

630 posts

last nite got stop at roadblock .. checked my driving licence.. then they started to asked about inspira suspension all the thing.. i parked my car and explain laa.. this is mitsubishi engine also.. hehehe.. the asked about speed .. told them tapau lancer already on LPT just now.. and almost tapau LANCER got lampu biru atas bumbung.. almost.. good laa .. kalau tak ngantuk juga drive alone.. hahaha.. now the police know la inspira can do.. hahaha..
XCInspire
post Jul 15 2011, 12:52 PM

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jul 15 2011, 12:17 PM)
I got a friend....she drove and cut in double line...caused accident....one of the passenger in the opposite car died, not because of accident, but heart attack. She was jailed a few months.
She was jailed for causing an accident leading to death caused indirectly by the crash? Her driving license how? gantung how long? Is she traumatised to drive again?

This post has been edited by XCInspire: Jul 15 2011, 12:58 PM
rhamsaia
post Jul 15 2011, 01:10 PM

30 posts

Wow, that's really harsh.. So what the law expect me to do, check the condition of the driver and their passenger behind me everytime I want to change lanes.. Hmmm..
XCInspire
post Jul 15 2011, 01:19 PM

QUOTE(rhamsaia @ Jul 15 2011, 01:10 PM)
Wow, that's really harsh.. So what the law expect me to do, check the condition of the driver and their passenger behind me everytime I want to change lanes.. Hmmm..
The law expects us to drive safely and for the safety of all other road users. The mentioned case I believe was the driver overtook on a double lined road (means cannot overtake) and crashed head on/ or cause the innocent car from the other direction to crash. If you were the innocent victim driver.. how will you feel? You will think the law should be harsher!!

Krepek
post Jul 15 2011, 01:21 PM

QUOTE(rhamsaia @ Jul 15 2011, 01:10 PM)
harsh?... she cut a double line damn it...she broke the law and caused a death... lucky few months... think carefully and rationally... your comment on checking condition of others is not rational at all and childish...
SUSMatrix
post Jul 15 2011, 02:21 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Jul 15 2011, 12:52 PM)
She was jailed for causing an accident leading to death caused indirectly by the crash? Her driving license how? gantung how long? Is she traumatised to drive again?
Yes, she was jailed 3 months i think. I think the charges was something along that line. Not really sure about the license, but she don't like to drive anymore i think...

Added on July 15, 2011, 2:23 pm
QUOTE(Krepek @ Jul 15 2011, 01:21 PM)
harsh?... she cut a double line damn it...she broke the law and caused a death... lucky few months... think carefully and rationally...  your comment on checking condition of others is not rational at all and childish...
Ok lar guys don't fight...didn't know sharing my story can lead to some argument.....anyway, it was her fault, she shouldn't overtake in a double line road in the first place.

Added on July 15, 2011, 2:28 pm
QUOTE(XCInspire @ Jul 15 2011, 01:19 PM)
The law expects us to drive safely and for the safety of all other road users. The mentioned case I believe was the driver overtook on a double lined road (means cannot overtake) and crashed head on/ or cause the innocent car from the other direction to crash.  If you were the innocent victim driver.. how will you feel? You will think the law should be harsher!!
wei, i thought u drive at 200km/h wan???

Added on July 15, 2011, 2:29 pm
QUOTE(Xcaliber @ Jul 15 2011, 12:51 PM)
last nite got stop at roadblock .. checked my driving licence.. then they started to asked about inspira suspension all the thing.. i parked my car and explain laa.. this is mitsubishi engine also.. hehehe.. the asked about speed .. told them tapau lancer already on LPT just now.. and almost tapau LANCER got lampu biru atas bumbung.. almost.. good laa .. kalau tak ngantuk juga drive alone.. hahaha.. now the police know la inspira can do.. hahaha..
You have just confessed to speeding to police. Later you'll receive saman in ur mailbox, together a copy of the voice recording of your confession. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Matrix: Jul 15 2011, 02:29 PM
XCInspire
post Jul 15 2011, 02:48 PM

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jul 15 2011, 02:21 PM)
wei, i thought u drive at 200km/h wan???
Svc manual expects me to vary the driving speeds.. mai follow lor.. It didn't tell me to beat the red lights or overtake on double line. So I follow JPJ rules for those not in svc manual.

This post has been edited by XCInspire: Jul 15 2011, 02:56 PM
SUSMatrix
post Jul 15 2011, 02:52 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Jul 15 2011, 02:48 PM)
Svc manual expects me to vary the driving speeds.. mai follow lor..
This F1 uncle tok cok...sekejap "drive safely", sekejap 200km/h.... whistling.gif
XCInspire
post Jul 15 2011, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jul 15 2011, 02:52 PM)
This F1 uncle tok cok...sekejap "drive safely", sekejap 200km/h.... whistling.gif
Learn from you lor... sekejap permandu berhemah, next moment cucuk dugong and beat red lights...

SothysSaleShop
post Jul 15 2011, 02:58 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Jul 15 2011, 02:48 PM)
Svc manual expects me to vary the driving speeds.. mai follow lor.. It didn't tell me to beat the red lights or overtake on double line. So I follow JPJ rules for those not in svc manual.
QUOTE(Matrix @ Jul 15 2011, 02:52 PM)
Wah! Already started the epic encounter, White Daredevil vs Silver Daredevil... rclxms.gif

*eating popcorn*
XCInspire
post Jul 15 2011, 03:01 PM

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Jul 15 2011, 02:58 PM)
Wah! Already started the epic encounter, White Daredevil vs Silver Daredevil... rclxms.gif

*eating popcorn*
The white devil come di... Genting king..

SothysSaleShop
post Jul 15 2011, 03:03 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Jul 15 2011, 03:01 PM)
The white devil come di... Genting king..
Havent been to genting for many years, how to be king leh?? rclxub.gif
Daniel520
post Jul 15 2011, 03:04 PM

Anyone know if there is any shop selling cheap 18 inch Rims??? Preffer around Sunway/ PJ
SothysSaleShop
post Jul 15 2011, 03:06 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(Daniel520 @ Jul 15 2011, 03:04 PM)
Anyone know if there is any shop selling cheap 18 inch Rims??? Preffer around Sunway/ PJ
Can you define what is cheap to you? RM10k is cheap to some and not to others...

126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:40 PM