126 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V7 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

Krepek
post Jul 12 2011, 11:37 PM

QUOTE(sontuc @ Jul 12 2011, 11:22 PM)
Ok, this is batch 2 so far for headlamp switch @rm145

1) opera33
2) Krepek
3) xcaliber
4) skypgx
5) intechJB
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
Will be open for another day, last call.
By the way,batch 2 stock not confirm yet,tomorrow will check see whether supplier got enough stock or not.
ur the best!
chyapp
post Jul 12 2011, 11:40 PM

QUOTE(Krepek @ Jul 12 2011, 11:37 PM)
ur the best!
krepek... after tax will be around how much each?
munky
post Jul 12 2011, 11:59 PM

1,971 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Jul 12 2011, 10:41 PM)
No drill no sos.
Do u even have an Inspira?
hmm how to say arr....lets just say everyday i look at prototype cars

loan approved, booking fee paid
-cmi-
post Jul 13 2011, 12:47 AM

664 posts

I think i've saw many new Inspira user in this LYN already but the list at front page not getting update for years already doh.gif Mine included shakehead.gif
XCInspire
post Jul 13 2011, 12:51 AM

QUOTE(-cmi- @ Jul 13 2011, 12:47 AM)
I think i've saw many new Inspira user in this LYN already but the list at front page not getting update for years already  doh.gif  Mine included  shakehead.gif
Think you all better PM darkangel as he may not be able to scan through all the pages for new owners... He's seldom online lately...

Speedy~
post Jul 13 2011, 07:33 AM

181 posts

Interested with the headlamp switch... you guys install the switch ownself? i scare i duno how to install cry.gif

This post has been edited by Speedy~: Jul 13 2011, 07:33 AM
edmean
post Jul 13 2011, 07:44 AM

Hello Everybody.
Frankly, I am new here.
'Mohon tunjuk ajar rakan-rakan sekalian'

Anyway, I just signed the loan agreement for my Inspira yesterday. White 2.0P.
I go with Option 2 (less 4k) for Raya promo and got 2.82% for 9 years with 10% DP.
Look forward to join this crowd of Inspira here!

Cheers.
ckk125
post Jul 13 2011, 07:52 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(edmean @ Jul 13 2011, 07:44 AM)
Hello Everybody.
Frankly, I am new here.

I go with Option 2 (less 4k) for Raya promo and got 2.82% for 9 years with 10% DP.

Cheers.
welcome..haha
SUSMatrix
post Jul 13 2011, 09:13 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(munky @ Jul 12 2011, 11:59 PM)

Means what? Booked an Inspira??
XCInspire

QUOTE(Speedy~ @ Jul 13 2011, 07:33 AM)
Interested with the headlamp switch... you guys install the switch ownself? i scare i duno how to install  cry.gif
You must first find ways to order this switch.. quite sought after now. Kedai potong also hard to find. Sontuc just closed his order list pending stock availability. How to install worry later, most of us can diy or can go to any acc shop to plug in.

SUSMatrix

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

Hello Everybody.
Frankly, I am new here.

Cheers.
Welcome...really lots of new owners recently...smile.gif
XCInspire
post Jul 13 2011, 09:15 AM

Hello Everybody.
Frankly, I am new here.

Cheers.
Welcome... browse thru the pages of all 7 versions to get mod inspirations... Otherwise can join our tt to get real life poison.

SUSMatrix
post Jul 13 2011, 09:16 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(kimpok @ Jul 12 2011, 11:13 PM)
Hi all, please add me as another proud owner of Inspira 2.0. Solid white. Got it last Friday. Already drove 500km from Kuantan to Port Dickson. Going to Skudai tomorrow, then back to Kuantan. Will reach 1200km in 1st week.

Got one question though; can we distinguish 2.0 engine and 1.8 engine just by the appearance?
Remember when new car, tries to vary your speed. Don't drive constant for too long. Ex: drive at 100km/h for a while, then 120 km/h, then 140km/h...then 200km/h....hahahaha.

Added on July 13, 2011, 9:18 am
QUOTE(Speedy~ @ Jul 13 2011, 07:33 AM)
Interested with the headlamp switch... you guys install the switch ownself? i scare i duno how to install  cry.gif
I also dunno....buy first, worry later. I am sure you can get it install at accessories shop or just let one of our sifus help you at TT session. Just belanja makan will do. haha.

This post has been edited by Matrix: Jul 13 2011, 09:18 AM
Speedy~
post Jul 13 2011, 09:18 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Jul 13 2011, 09:13 AM)
You must first find ways to order this switch.. quite sought after now. Kedai potong also hard to find. Sontuc just closed his order list pending stock availability. How to install worry later, most of us can diy or can go to any acc shop to plug in.
haha thanks for the reply...
by the way Sontuc, ur order is closed? cry.gif
XCInspire
post Jul 13 2011, 09:24 AM

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jul 13 2011, 09:16 AM)
Remember when new car, tries to vary your speed. Don't drive constant for too long. Ex: drive at 100km/h for a while, then 120 km/h, then 140km/h...then 200km/h....hahahaha.
Matrix, have you varied your speed to 200km/h yet? Got any dugong or myvi cucuk you lately?

Added on July 13, 2011, 9:26 am
QUOTE(Speedy~ @ Jul 13 2011, 09:18 AM)
haha thanks for the reply...
by the way Sontuc, ur order is closed? cry.gif
You not speedy enuf lor... yesterday sold out 10 units in 4 hrs.. then last nite 5 in 1 hour... Think its closed for now until got confirmed stock.

This post has been edited by XCInspire: Jul 13 2011, 09:26 AM
SUSMatrix
post Jul 13 2011, 09:28 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Jul 13 2011, 09:24 AM)
Matrix, have you varied your speed to 200km/h yet? Got any dugong or myvi cucuk you lately?

Added on July 13, 2011, 9:26 am

You not speedy enuf lor... yesterday sold out 10 units in 4 hrs.. then last nite 5 in 1 hour... Think its closed for now until got confirmed stock.
No lar...Saya Pemandu Berhemah™...where got speeding 200km/h like you F1 unkers here. nod.gif

Say, i got a question....whenever i use remote to unlock car, even if i open the passenger door to let my son in and then closed it, then after a while, if i didn't managed to open the driver's door in time, it'll autolock with my son inside...then i have to unlock again...quiet scary....is it normal? I must open the driver's door (the other doors have no effect) in order for the auto lock not to lock again?

This post has been edited by Matrix: Jul 13 2011, 09:31 AM
Speedy~
post Jul 13 2011, 09:31 AM

181 posts

arghh miss the chance...
haha i just drive around 100km/h oni..
XCInspire
post Jul 13 2011, 09:45 AM

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jul 13 2011, 09:28 AM)
No lar...Saya Pemandu Berhemah™...where got speeding 200km/h like you F1 unkers here.   nod.gif

Say, i got a question....whenever i use remote to unlock car, even if i open the passenger door to let my son in and then closed it, then after a while, if i didn't managed to open the driver's door in time, it'll autolock with my son inside...then i have to unlock again...quiet scary....is it normal? I must open the driver's door (the other doors have no effect) in order for the auto lock not to lock again?
I don't think its normal. As long as I have opened any door (then close it), it will stay unlocked. Does it indicate on your multi info panel that that passenger door is ajar if you open it?

Have you ever tried moving ur car with a door ajar? Got diff alarm sound one... smile.gif

This post has been edited by XCInspire: Jul 13 2011, 09:50 AM
SUSMatrix
post Jul 13 2011, 09:51 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Jul 13 2011, 09:45 AM)
I don't think its normal. As long as I have opened any door (then close it), it will stay unlocked. Does it indicate on your multi info panel that that passenger door is ajar if you open it?
Hmm...didn't take note...check later. That's what i think also, as long any door opened, it should disable the auto-lock!
Pip_X
post Jul 13 2011, 09:52 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(munky @ Jul 12 2011, 11:59 PM)

I duwanna offend you, but without sos or drill, anyone can said everyday they look at prototype hot model.

126 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:40 PM