11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V7 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

chyapp
post Jul 8 2011, 02:19 AM

QUOTE(zenix @ Jul 8 2011, 01:41 AM)
thanks for your honest answers.
i'll wait to get more info on the 1.8 manual, hard to find a good manual nowadays.
i'm driving civic '10 now but the inspira interest me  brows.gif
when u say 2.0p that means the top of the line 2.0 model with cvt?
whats your average mileage per month?
i try to save econ abit when i good mood.. i dun brake alot...
i purposely slow and make the car moving on...
so so far 1 full tank around 490KM to 530KM like that

Added on July 8, 2011, 2:23 am
QUOTE(Ash @ Jul 8 2011, 02:15 AM)
My full tank costs RM150 for Ron97 from empty. Any of you know how much is full tank for RON95?
brother... so easy ma..

RM 1.90 per litre ma... X 59litre = 112.10 lo...

normally u will pump when reaches almost empty ..so around 40 ~ 45 litre everytime

so almost RM 90 lo...

This post has been edited by chyapp: Jul 8 2011, 02:23 AM
chyapp
post Jul 8 2011, 02:34 AM

QUOTE(zenix @ Jul 8 2011, 02:30 AM)
i dun intend to sell my civic for an inspira.
my gf been complaining her city too under power & high fuel consumption.
so thought maybe 2.0cvt or 1.8manual is the way to go since she likes manual.
i myself used a honda jazz before and know cvt gearboxes really are effective and fuel saving.
there are alot of family activities so more room is better.
thats really good mileage.
running on semi/fully syn oil?
semi only... may be later will change to full syn...
chyapp
post Jul 8 2011, 03:01 AM

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Jul 8 2011, 02:57 AM)
if not mistaken its syntium 1000 for mitsu, but i am
using syntium 3000 now..i would say they do force you to use petronas oil else they say other oil may voil warranty...scare you & you will agree to petronas...
so if next service i use syntium 3000, will they need to flush my engine? ?
chyapp
post Jul 9 2011, 01:15 AM

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Jul 9 2011, 12:19 AM)
picture of the day  tongue.gif
[attachmentid=2319991]
[attachmentid=2319992]

was looking to change this rims today, sadly no size for my car
[attachmentid=2319996]

then they keep ask me to change this 2 either one
[attachmentid=2319999]

end up still not yet change, other shop got stock for that advan rs replica, but price too expensive. waiting this shop to restock.  sad.gif
u remove the spoiler at the rear? no lobang meh??
chyapp
post Jul 9 2011, 01:51 AM

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Jul 9 2011, 01:18 AM)
mine 1.8mt la boss, u see my front grill no chrome , hahaha
so u buy the skirting also la...
icic... the black thingy stick very nicely.
now baru i know front gril no chrome...
i tot all is chrome grill lo.. hehehehehhe
like that one... got different geh...
yalo.. your door also no chrome.. hehehehehe

p/s: piece of advice... remove the rubber at your door lo.. looks very.....not so MAN lo...

This post has been edited by chyapp: Jul 9 2011, 01:52 AM
chyapp
post Jul 9 2011, 02:52 PM

QUOTE(-cmi- @ Jul 9 2011, 09:47 AM)
My new car 1.8MT Inspira Solid White  thumbup.gif

TS, add me to your owner list  nod.gif
YOUR STEERING AMUSE ME. THEY USE BACK THE ORIGINAL STEERING ALREADY!!!!

This post has been edited by chyapp: Jul 9 2011, 02:54 PM
chyapp
post Jul 10 2011, 09:02 PM

QUOTE(stallionxp @ Jul 10 2011, 08:32 PM)
errr... she prefers sylphy  rclxub.gif
not talking to me now  icon_question.gif
ask her who pay the monthly installment? she pay or you pay?

chyapp
post Jul 10 2011, 09:32 PM

QUOTE(-cmi- @ Jul 10 2011, 09:23 PM)
I think so too. Girl always look for branded stuff anyway
My gf is let me choose. She just want comfort and seat whenever we go. Coz she knowd every month the car is pay by ME!!! not she pay. And girl is no rights to mention which car she want. Unless she pay also. So beat it. If i were u, i will not bother her, coldwar just a few days if she love u, she will noy have such action.
chyapp
post Jul 10 2011, 11:30 PM

QUOTE(-cmi- @ Jul 10 2011, 11:24 PM)
Your statement is understandable. As a man, we should be more free to make our own decision with our own money. Woman can give their advise and opinion but they shouldn't ask us what we should do and what we should buy. Queen control sucks  tongue.gif
Yea even not all women like that. But if you got this kind of women, just make sure you have loads of money in your pocket (unless she can being independence)
yeah... this is right.. women can give advice to us and let man think whether is true or not true and final decision is man who decide. we are not being "BIG MAN" but we are driving most of the time. so... let her be... whistling.gif whistling.gif

Added on July 10, 2011, 11:31 pm
QUOTE(Daniel520 @ Jul 10 2011, 09:39 PM)
hahahha yea girls are always looking for branded stuff == just like phone also must get iPhone. Bag LV/Gucci and so and so. Shoes jimmy choos/prada or something XD.

What I don't like about Sylphy:
1. Interior the leather color prefer Inspira black leather
2. Dashboard not as good as Inspira ones depends on consumer
3. Exterior does not look sporty, I'm a teenager ofcourse prefer sporty looks XD
4. No Bluetooth connection for Sylphy
5. No Auto Rain Sensor for Sylphy
6. No Paddle Shifters for Sylphy, Inspira 2.0P Magnesium Paddle Shift ^^

All and All Sylphy cost RM 114,880 and Inspira cost RM 92.999 + Discount and lower interest rate.
at the 1st, before i go for test drive... i tot Inspira have PLASTIC PADDLE SHIFT... (i think easy broke) hahahahaha
but finally when i test drive... and confirm is a Magnesium Paddle Shifter..

This post has been edited by chyapp: Jul 10 2011, 11:31 PM
chyapp
post Jul 11 2011, 12:23 AM

QUOTE(Poadster @ Jul 11 2011, 12:22 AM)
Ahsohneh....

Then the boot lip is a spoiler, while the ones that ppl add on (LGT and EvoX type) will be called WINGS..??  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
harlo.. they like to called what also they like la.. we know what its called is good enough..... be proud of what we buy here... rclxm9.gif
chyapp
post Jul 11 2011, 01:13 AM

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Jul 11 2011, 01:02 AM)
We called it AEROPANE WINGS here. (Fei kei yek)
Can la, but u have to check everything and make sure it@s not a demo or test unit (or show room unit)
yup... agreed... check is not show unit.. coz they can re-rapped the cushion and so on... looks like NEW!!!
just like handphone.. secondhand sell but change this and that.. become NEW set... DAMN to phone industry and also CAR industries..

chyapp
post Jul 11 2011, 01:23 AM

QUOTE(stallionxp @ Jul 11 2011, 01:19 AM)
damn, so how do i know if they wrapped it up again? mileage? chassis number? whats the number like now?
i'd want it to be fast, but not fast until get molested cars....
we just say to prevent this only... Setapak branch at Genting Kelang? u get from the sales man what name? hehehe

mileage cannot more than 10KM (mine i take is 6KM) , Chasis for 2.0 should be around 8000 less or more,

u may ask him is new car or not... and pretend u know what chasis is currently running lo.. dun worry so much... when

arrive u can reject him when u see anything not correct when u collect the car. but i scare u will hurry till thinking

(ahhhhhh.. take la... sudah sampai infront of me) hahahahaa... so u see nicely lo...

This post has been edited by chyapp: Jul 11 2011, 01:25 AM
chyapp
post Jul 12 2011, 12:21 AM

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Jul 11 2011, 09:57 PM)
btw bro, add some skirt or spoiler on 1.8, stock apperance like potato or fat guys to me.  tongue.gif

[attachmentid=2325420]
[attachmentid=2325424]
ur car at Taman Hijau at rawang ah? so familiar one.. hahahaha

chyapp
post Jul 12 2011, 10:00 AM

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Jul 12 2011, 07:14 AM)
taman hijau is inside, here is taman rawang aka rawang garden, my fren house. my area is taman rawang putra. u live in rawang too?
No la... My job will let me hop around in anywhere .. So i just onli...
chyapp
post Jul 12 2011, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(munky @ Jul 12 2011, 08:38 PM)
insider info:

inspira SE coming. extra around RM5k. Got touch screen lcd
whistling.gif
you know this from inspira club by kyheng lo....
just come out not yet 1 year.. how to justified coming SE?

at least 1 year or more when SE coming out then i hope it will not MODIFIED all the gripped and LOBANG that supposely as same as LANCER already... might change the bumper and so on... SE is nothing.. if we wanna MOD it to SE.. that is the $$$ problem only.. so bare with me.. SE will sure out. but not NOW.

Added on July 12, 2011, 8:57 pm
QUOTE(ah_ken @ Jul 12 2011, 04:45 PM)
just now i look at inspira forum, i found this car very nice. i like it very much.
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
yes... if i want to mod my bumper.. this is the bumper that i looking for. i will not put a mitsu badge infront.
proud to be PROTON!!!! hahahahah

This post has been edited by chyapp: Jul 12 2011, 08:57 PM
chyapp
post Jul 12 2011, 11:27 PM

QUOTE(sontuc @ Jul 12 2011, 11:22 PM)
Ok, this is batch 2 so far for headlamp switch @rm145

1) opera33
2) Krepek
3) xcaliber
4) skypgx
5) intechJB
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
Will be open for another day, last call.
By the way,batch 2 stock not confirm yet,tomorrow will check see whether supplier got enough stock or not.
this 145 with out tax? after tax how much?
chyapp
post Jul 12 2011, 11:40 PM

QUOTE(Krepek @ Jul 12 2011, 11:37 PM)
ur the best!
krepek... after tax will be around how much each?
chyapp
post Jul 14 2011, 12:11 AM

QUOTE(qqmeng @ Jul 13 2011, 11:47 PM)
anyone has got this gearbox problem?

when i slow my car (releasing my foot from the peddle totally), the car will slow down...then it will jerk (gear change i suppose) but it wont be smooth... i thot the gear changing shld be smooth with the CVT techno...

but i dont hv problem with up shifting... only when slowing down...

anyone has got this problem?

2.0p car owner here btw
THIS is not COMMON if you SLOWING DOWN and in "D" mode. If u STOPPING and push the gear to "N" jerking will appear. but not JERKING too long.. mostly few seconds..

upshifting sure no need mention la.. sure ok

so when u have time.. sent to SC and check.
chyapp
post Jul 14 2011, 12:42 AM

QUOTE(Daniel520 @ Jul 14 2011, 12:23 AM)
I got the same problem when i press brake in D mode it jerks awhile feels as if its downshifting. Im not sure if its normal anot.... gues i should ask my SA.
may be you all so sensitive to the unusual... just make your mentality to think normally.. it might just goes off in your mind.... dun purposely think and compare to other car.. i will try it tomorrow of what u both saying...but i largely sure my car never jerk when in D mode.. unless i make it to "N" mode from "D" mode (Car slowing down)

This post has been edited by chyapp: Jul 14 2011, 12:50 AM
chyapp
post Jul 14 2011, 01:40 AM

QUOTE(Daniel520 @ Jul 14 2011, 01:23 AM)
I think it depends on how the way u press your brake. I brake slowly and smoothly most of the time that's why i feel the jerk... if you press hard on your brake u wont feel the jerk... lol emm not mentality la ... actually cars i driven only this car jerks when braking. ><
no problemm.. as you said.. will try tomorrow. and feed back to you.. if i really got such thing...
when was the situation when u brake slowly? traffic light? hmm.gif i never had that feeling..
nvm i will feed back if my car also the same. i might be wrong..

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0466sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:14 AM