Investment PAN'GAEA - PARAGON | SOLSTICE | ECLIPSE [OT], The Cyberjaya city centre living by OSK
chloelingeelin
Jan 4 2013, 10:32 AM

QUOTE(Selectt @ Jan 4 2013, 02:39 AM) not sure why you sounded like an advertisement or you may have reason to boost cyber. Went to your "wonderful" shaftbury and nothing exciting can be found there. Some of the famous eateries like starbucks, o'brien and etc but these eateries are everywhere in CBD in KL and Selangor. Shoplots in shaftsbury are small and it feels cheap. Exciting? Far from it. Unless you dislike meeting people, you may found your new place in cyber because it is still empty like a semi-ghost town at night. People come to cyber to work and go back. You like seeing new constructions... and that translates to lorries, cranes, dust and noise due to construction work. The best chicken rice in cyber? while taste is subjective, i find your post artificially made up to boost cyber. eh.. whats the story with mirage condo by osk? hmm... what is your intention of tembaking me? everybody has their own preference, things that I like, you dont have to like it, but there is no need for you to say things to tembak people if you dont agree with people, you may not like cyberjaya because it's like a ghost town to you? really? i've been staying here for more than 5 years and my husband more than 10 years, we definitely know better than you, maybe you prefer jinjang? kepong? then stay there and get out of this thread then.
Selectt
Jan 4 2013, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(chloelingeelin @ Jan 4 2013, 10:32 AM) hmm... what is your intention of tembaking me? everybody has their own preference, things that I like, you dont have to like it, but there is no need for you to say things to tembak people if you dont agree with people, you may not like cyberjaya because it's like a ghost town to you? really? i've been staying here for more than 5 years and my husband more than 10 years, we definitely know better than you, maybe you prefer jinjang? kepong? then stay there and get out of this thread then. wow, big words. does that mean you are looking down at people staying in kepong and jinjang.  My mistake, i did apologize but no point for you to drag down people staying in kepong and jinjang. salute you.
chloelingeelin
Jan 4 2013, 10:54 AM

QUOTE(Selectt @ Jan 4 2013, 10:49 AM) wow, big words. does that mean you are looking down at people staying in kepong and jinjang.  My mistake, i did apologize but no point for you to drag down people staying in kepong and jinjang. salute you.  did i say anything that shows i look down at people staying in kepong and jinjang? did i? not only you tembak people when you do not agree with one's opinion, now even accuse people, salute you too bro.
xyyap
Jan 4 2013, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(Selectt @ Jan 4 2013, 02:39 AM) not sure why you sounded like an advertisement or you may have reason to boost cyber. Went to your "wonderful" shaftbury and nothing exciting can be found there. Some of the famous eateries like starbucks, o'brien and etc but these eateries are everywhere in CBD in KL and Selangor. Shoplots in shaftsbury are small and it feels cheap. Exciting? Far from it. Unless you dislike meeting people, you may found your new place in cyber because it is still empty like a semi-ghost town at night. People come to cyber to work and go back. You like seeing new constructions... and that translates to lorries, cranes, dust and noise due to construction work. The best chicken rice in cyber? while taste is subjective, i find your post artificially made up to boost cyber. eh.. whats the story with mirage condo by osk? Walao. Please be gentleman. Different people different taste. If u don't like, u can walk away.
Selectt
Jan 4 2013, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(chloelingeelin @ Jan 4 2013, 10:54 AM) did i say anything that shows i look down at people staying in kepong and jinjang? did i? not only you tembak people when you do not agree with one's opinion, now even accuse people, salute you too bro. If you cant read in between the lines, I can. Stop belittling people intelligence.
Soros007
Jan 4 2013, 11:31 AM
Sometimes u just have to laugh......it's friday anyway!  QUOTE(chloelingeelin @ Jan 4 2013, 11:16 AM)
Malaysian_driver
Jan 4 2013, 05:12 PM
I am glad to hear from a girl's point of view positive comments about Cyberjaya, especially when it comes to shopping places. If there is one like her, there are bound to be others -- tip of the iceberg. Like this, Cyberjaya got potential to become "ong"!
Soros007
Jan 4 2013, 06:00 PM
Miss Chloe is ex-stewardess and according to her many of her pilots / stewardess friends actually living in cyber also bought own units here. So, you can imagine how is the potential lor  QUOTE(Malaysian_driver @ Jan 4 2013, 05:12 PM) I am glad to hear from a girl's point of view positive comments about Cyberjaya, especially when it comes to shopping places. If there is one like her, there are bound to be others -- tip of the iceberg. Like this, Cyberjaya got potential to become "ong"! Added on January 4, 2013, 6:01 pmBtw, driving from cyber to pavillion is only 20 mins drive via MEX and most importantly - we dont shop every day ma  QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jan 4 2013, 06:00 PM) Miss Chloe is ex-stewardess and according to her many of her pilots / stewardess friends actually living in cyber also bought own units here. So, you can imagine how is the potential lor  This post has been edited by Soros007: Jan 4 2013, 06:01 PM
Malaysian_driver
Jan 4 2013, 07:22 PM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jan 4 2013, 06:00 PM) Miss Chloe is ex-stewardess and according to her many of her pilots / stewardess friends actually living in cyber also bought own units here. So, you can imagine how is the potential lor  Added on January 4, 2013, 6:01 pmBtw, driving from cyber to pavillion is only 20 mins drive via MEX and most importantly - we dont shop every day ma  Maybe you don't shop everyday but everyone shops some days in a week enough for any day in a week to have somebody shopping there everyday. This post has been edited by Malaysian_driver: Jan 4 2013, 07:24 PM
chloelingeelin
Jan 4 2013, 07:25 PM

QUOTE(Malaysian_driver @ Jan 4 2013, 05:12 PM) I am glad to hear from a girl's point of view positive comments about Cyberjaya, especially when it comes to shopping places. If there is one like her, there are bound to be others -- tip of the iceberg. Like this, Cyberjaya got potential to become "ong"! QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jan 4 2013, 06:00 PM) Miss Chloe is ex-stewardess and according to her many of her pilots / stewardess friends actually living in cyber also bought own units here. So, you can imagine how is the potential lor  Added on January 4, 2013, 6:01 pmBtw, driving from cyber to pavillion is only 20 mins drive via MEX and most importantly - we dont shop every day ma  Thanks to all kind hearted forumers here to appreciate my posts rather than some people who only know how to tembak people, my knowledge on property might not be as great as lots of taikos here, i'm merely sharing my thought as a resident of Cyberjaya, it should be a good thing that i like the place i'm staying in right? good to see many projects have been launched in Cyberjaya, especially this Pangea, I believe this is one of the biggest projects here in Cyber, Skypark too.
Soros007
Jan 4 2013, 07:43 PM
Pls continue to share yr experience / info abt cyber. Good to exchange info Ma  QUOTE(chloelingeelin @ Jan 4 2013, 07:25 PM) Thanks to all kind hearted forumers here to appreciate my posts rather than some people who only know how to tembak people, my knowledge on property might not be as great as lots of taikos here, i'm merely sharing my thought as a resident of Cyberjaya, it should be a good thing that i like the place i'm staying in right? good to see many projects have been launched in Cyberjaya, especially this Pangea, I believe this is one of the biggest projects here in Cyber, Skypark too.
noblebaby
Jan 4 2013, 07:53 PM
My wife also ex-SQ gal. Haha QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jan 4 2013, 07:43 PM) Pls continue to share yr experience / info abt cyber. Good to exchange info Ma 
Malaysian_driver
Jan 4 2013, 07:58 PM
Wah lau... So many ex-SQ gals living in CBJ! You say hot or not that place? Will become like 90210 -- everybody looks like model!
cheraspeople
Jan 4 2013, 09:54 PM
I agree with Chloe, Shaftbury is nice. It just a bit pricy only the food and the property(i mean subsale).
Soros007
Jan 4 2013, 10:18 PM
What / where is this 90210? QUOTE(Malaysian_driver @ Jan 4 2013, 07:58 PM) Wah lau... So many ex-SQ gals living in CBJ! You say hot or not that place? Will become like 90210 -- everybody looks like model!
Chong1980
Jan 4 2013, 10:41 PM
Hi, anyone signed the S&P for Solstice?
Malaysian_driver
Jan 4 2013, 11:13 PM
You bought? Which tower and size?
xyyap
Jan 5 2013, 12:18 AM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jan 4 2013, 10:18 PM) What / where is this 90210? Brother, this one old America drama series. U about our age, u don't know meh? Haha.
nevergonewrong
Jan 5 2013, 12:21 AM

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jan 5 2013, 01:18 AM) Brother, this one old America drama series. U about our age, u don't know meh? Haha. Got the teenage version u guys are old haha