142 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Investment PAN'GAEA - PARAGON | SOLSTICE | ECLIPSE [OT], The Cyberjaya city centre living by OSK

tiger3555
post Dec 25 2012, 11:04 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(brad071 @ Dec 25 2012, 09:49 AM)
Thankx bro. I got maybank loan approved at blr-2.4?  Can take?
For this project most of the bank offer blr-2.40. If others term n condition ok then u can take lo.
Talbac
post Dec 25 2012, 11:24 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(tiger3555 @ Dec 9 2012, 07:20 PM)
admin fee rm500
i think it is not appropriate that the OSK charges you RM500 for cancelling your purchase due to them haven't obtained AP. It is illegal for them to sell in the first place, let alone forfeit your RM500 for their illegality. You should get full refund.
Malaysian_driver
post Dec 27 2012, 01:03 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(Talbac @ Dec 25 2012, 11:24 AM)
i think it is not appropriate that the OSK charges you RM500 for cancelling your purchase due to them haven't obtained AP. It is illegal for them to sell in the first place, let alone forfeit your RM500 for their illegality. You should get full refund.
This one RM500 only. Okay already lor. The other one RM1500!
kmfong
post Dec 29 2012, 09:11 PM

84 posts

HOW THE SALES ABOUT SOLSTICE TOWER 2 PLS UPDATE
JamesPond
post Dec 30 2012, 08:10 AM

4,526 posts

You can know it by calling osk
kmfong
post Dec 30 2012, 12:18 PM

84 posts

is it cyberjaya is a halal city or control by d local authority they had no pork n beer

Added on December 30, 2012, 12:25 pmcompare with d garden plaza , solstice or garden plaza which one con get better return in the furture or good rental yield.

Added on December 30, 2012, 12:34 pmtk. james bond .normaly theydid not tell us t true. bcos even d plan of specification of the unit also non.

This post has been edited by kmfong: Dec 30 2012, 12:34 PM
JamesPond
post Dec 30 2012, 08:49 PM

4,526 posts

you wont get a good answer here. Some might say yes and some might say no.

cyberjaya have some restaurant selling pork and beer.
kmfong
post Dec 31 2012, 08:24 AM

84 posts

I heard from ocbc bank offer -2.45 if your guy have buy to unit n just lock three year only.

Added on December 31, 2012, 8:35 amactually, i have brought 2 unit n prosess loan by rhb bank offer me blr-2.4 n free lock like od u can take out the money as u like.now t developer has complete all the permit or not who can let we know bcos the lawyer call for sign d s&p without loan approve.is this instruction by the developer?

This post has been edited by kmfong: Dec 31 2012, 08:35 AM
JamesPond
post Dec 31 2012, 09:04 AM

4,526 posts

snp can be sign even you have not get your loan.
kmfong
post Dec 31 2012, 05:21 PM

84 posts

If the loan not approve who going to pay all the expenses? whether the developer will refund the deposit sum or not ?
JamesPond
post Dec 31 2012, 05:24 PM

4,526 posts

once sign, cant refund. unless you bare all those charges incurred.
chloelingeelin
post Dec 31 2012, 05:29 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(kmfong @ Dec 30 2012, 12:18 PM)
is it  cyberjaya is a halal city or control by d local authority they had no pork  n beer

Added on December 30, 2012, 12:25 pmcompare with d garden plaza , solstice or garden plaza which one con get better return in the furture or good rental yield.

Added on December 30, 2012, 12:34 pmtk. james bond .normaly theydid not tell us t true. bcos even d plan of specification of the unit also non.
I thought(at first) cyberjaya is supposed to be a pork free/halal town controlled by gomen, i remember asking the owner of a mixed rice stall why he doesn't serve pork since his stall is chinese style mix rice, and he answered when he applied for license he was told by the registration department that no pork in cyber, but started from a year ago, I notice that restaurant with pork opened as well as few pubs selling alcohol, maybe now it's not that strict anymore realizing that cyberjaya is expending now...
Soros007
post Dec 31 2012, 06:43 PM

3,852 posts

It's not that "not that strict anymore"- it should be no such rule anymore or never has such rule before".
Hahaha... No pork no luck la kekeke
By the way, where is the mix rice stall in cyber?

but started from a year ago, I notice that restaurant with pork opened as well as few pubs selling alcohol, maybe now it's not that strict anymore realizing that cyberjaya is expending now...

[/quote]

kmfong
post Dec 31 2012, 07:38 PM

84 posts

if like u guy said non halal .it very fantastic ;;;;for those are invest properties in cyber . chloelingeelin thank you to let everybody about the situation of
this location.have u invest any properties in above location?how u see this area ? pls coment....

Added on December 31, 2012, 8:41 pmis the solstic unit all utilities bill (electric/water etc) on commercial rates ? bcos the land is commercial.

This post has been edited by kmfong: Dec 31 2012, 08:41 PM
chloelingeelin
post Dec 31 2012, 11:24 PM

209 posts

[quote=Soros007,Dec 31 2012, 06:43 PM]
It's not that "not that strict anymore"- it should be no such rule anymore or never has such rule before".
Hahaha... No pork no luck la kekeke
By the way, where is the mix rice stall in cyber?
but started from a year ago, I notice that restaurant with pork opened as well as few pubs selling alcohol, maybe now it's not that strict anymore realizing that cyberjaya is expending now...

[/quote]

[/quote]
that's what the stall owner told me lah, dont know if it's true or not the gomen banned pork last time. There are 2 chinese mixed rice stalls in cyber, one is at cyberia shop lot second floor, the dishes not too nice as it's cooked by indon actually, another one is at bus terminal food court, very nice but price is expensive. Oh ya there is this chinese style chicken rice at the cyberia shop, it's a mamak actually but this guy rents a stall at the mamak selling chicken rice, one of the best chicken rice i've tasted, haha...

[quote=kmfong,Dec 31 2012, 07:38 PM]
if like u guy said non halal .it very fantastic ;;;;for those are invest properties in cyber . chloelingeelin thank you to let everybody about the situation of
this location.have u invest any properties in above location?how u see this area ? pls coment....

Added on December 31, 2012, 8:41 pmis the solstic unit all utilities bill (electric/water etc) on commercial rates ? bcos the land is commercial.

[/quote]
ya have been staying in cyberjaya since 5 years ago, I love cyberjaya very much, once stay here you will love it ^.^ especially seeing all the development launched within past 2-3 years, cyberjaya indeed is one of the nicest places to stay in, now shaftbury is officially opened for business, lots of new shops opened too, very beautiful, just had my korean food there for dinner rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by chloelingeelin: Jan 1 2013, 11:15 AM
kmfong
post Jan 1 2013, 10:19 AM

84 posts

how much you by the mirage condo?what size is it n when the delivery date?r u doing business in cyber? is it beauty centre? how good d business in cyber?bcos i just want get some information.
Selectt
post Jan 4 2013, 02:39 AM

wattttt!!
1,707 posts

QUOTE(chloelingeelin @ Dec 31 2012, 11:24 PM)
that's what the stall owner told me lah, dont know if it's true or not the gomen banned pork last time. There are 2 chinese mixed rice stalls in cyber, one is at cyberia shop lot second floor, the dishes not too nice as it's cooked by indon actually, another one is at bus terminal food court, very nice but price is expensive. Oh ya there is this chinese style chicken rice at the cyberia shop, it's a mamak actually but this guy rents a stall at the mamak selling chicken rice, one of the best chicken rice i've tasted, haha...
ya have been staying in cyberjaya since 5 years ago, I love cyberjaya very much, once stay here you will love it ^.^ especially seeing all the development launched within past 2-3 years, cyberjaya indeed is one of the nicest places to stay in, now shaftbury is officially opened for business, lots of new shops opened too, very beautiful, just had my korean food there for dinner  rclxms.gif
not sure why you sounded like an advertisement or you may have reason to boost cyber. Went to your "wonderful" shaftbury and nothing exciting can be found there. Some of the famous eateries like starbucks, o'brien and etc but these eateries are everywhere in CBD in KL and Selangor. Shoplots in shaftsbury are small and it feels cheap. Exciting? Far from it. Unless you dislike meeting people, you may found your new place in cyber because it is still empty like a semi-ghost town at night. People come to cyber to work and go back. You like seeing new constructions... and that translates to lorries, cranes, dust and noise due to construction work. The best chicken rice in cyber? while taste is subjective, i find your post artificially made up to boost cyber.

eh.. whats the story with mirage condo by osk?
nevergonewrong
post Jan 4 2013, 07:37 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ Jan 4 2013, 03:39 AM)
not sure why you sounded like an advertisement or you may have reason to boost cyber. Went to your "wonderful" shaftbury and nothing exciting can be found there. Some of the famous eateries like starbucks, o'brien and etc but these eateries are everywhere in CBD in KL and Selangor. Shoplots in shaftsbury are small and it feels cheap. Exciting? Far from it. Unless you dislike meeting people, you may found your new place in cyber because it is still empty like a semi-ghost town at night. People come to cyber to work and go back. You like seeing new constructions... and that translates to lorries, cranes, dust and noise due to construction work. The best chicken rice in cyber? while taste is subjective, i find your post artificially made up to boost cyber.

Why u attacked her like tht woo she n her husband decided to stay in mirage condo once complted keke
Soros007
post Jan 4 2013, 08:36 AM

3,852 posts

Wah lau eh ppl sharing her own feeling n experience also kena u tembak kau-kau. If u don't like also no need to be so sacarstic la. In future, who else to share in LYN lagi. Chalak man smile.gif

QUOTE(Selectt @ Jan 4 2013, 02:39 AM)

Selectt
post Jan 4 2013, 09:23 AM

wattttt!!
1,707 posts

nono.. dont be mistaken. sweat.gif i dont mean to tembak her or anyone.. but i cant resist to post the reality of cyber at current times..

sorry to lenglui, hope you are not offended.. sweat.gif

142 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:17 PM