145 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Symphony Hills, Cyberjaya, Twin Villa, 3story Terrace RM1m+

xyyap
post Jun 19 2013, 02:38 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jun 19 2013, 11:32 AM)
UEM SUNRISE started to promote Verdi in Singapore. Once investors noticed the condo, focus will be shifted to the landed.
OMG...

BBB!!!

noblebaby
post Jun 19 2013, 02:44 PM

4,921 posts

Yalor, sienz.

QUOTE(HT4 @ Jun 19 2013, 02:20 PM)
Become less privacy & exclusive i guess.... shocking.gif
noblebaby
post Jun 19 2013, 02:44 PM

4,921 posts

UEM has strong image in Singapore after several successful projects in Iskandar...

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jun 19 2013, 02:38 PM)
OMG...

BBB!!!
MOBAJOBG
post Jun 20 2013, 11:24 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jan 23 2013, 03:37 PM)
Smart homes at Verdi eco-dominiums

Malaysia’s biggest property developer by market capitalisation, UEM Land Holdings Bhd (UEM Land), has previewed the latest phase of its green project — the Verdi eco-dominiums.

Located within Cyberjaya, the high-rise condo is part of a 98-acre mixed project Symphony Hills, which is an exclusive residential project that boasts Malaysia’s first Connected Intelligent Community (CIC).

Notably, this project offers smart-home features and lightning fast internet.

Smart features include a panic button, temperature control, scenario control, an all-in-one remote controller, automated lighting control and web access home control. They also include Info Kiosk / IP Telephony / Intercom, a Unified Home Network and interactive Community Service Portal.

“Leveraging aptly on Cyberjaya’s world class physical and communications infrastructure, we have injected smart home features into Verdi eco-dominiums to provide our customers with contemporary residences which promotes modern living surrounded by nature,” said Dato’ Wan Abdullah Wan Ibrahim, Managing Director and CEO of UEM Land.

On top of that, the project sits on a 9.16-acre freehold land and is enclosed within a gated and guarded community, offering residents security, comfort, convenience and peace of mind. To further ensure safety, Verdi eco-dominiums also features card access system, 24-hour security service and CCTV cameras located at strategic locations.

Managed by UEM Land’s fully-owned unit Sunrise Bhd, the eco-condo replicates signature projects such as the recently completed 10 Mont’Kiara and 28 Mont’Kiara.

Apart from lush foliage, the project also offers various facilities and amenities including a spacious car park, a jogging trail, children’s playground, a gazebo and gymnasium. It also has a Jacuzzi, a central garden, a multipurpose hall and a pool suitable for children.

Verdi eco-dominiums comprises 800 units within a 44-storey and 45-storey tower, with an average of 10 units per floor. Units are priced from RM451,800 with sizes ranging from 700 sq ft to 1,442 sq ft. Overall, there are 320 single bedders, 160 two-bedroom units and 320 units of three-plus-one layout.

Notably, the eco project offers a park-style living as it seamlessly combine elements of modernity and nature to create a comfortable and tranquil ambiance that home buyers yearn for.

The project is subject to stringent Green Building Index certification with six acres of the site reserved for landscaping.

Furthermore, Verdi eco-dominium is a short ride away from headquarters of multinational firms such as HP, HSBC, BMW, DHL, Shell and Ericsson. Specifically, Cyberjaya is just 20 minutes away from Kuala Lumpur City Centre via the Maju Expressway, and minutes away from the federal government offices in the Putrajaya Administrative Centre.

Nearby schools include the Multimedia University (MMU), the Cyberjaya University College of Medical Sciences (CUCMS) and the Limkokwing University College of Creative Technology (LUCCT).

It's actually 40minutes w/o traffic jam on Sunday from my Cyber Heights Villa owner's covered car parking spot to the Menara TA One 2nd floor reserved parking nearby KLCC Petronas Twin Towers as highlighted in green.
teNtiOn
post Jun 20 2013, 11:35 AM

683 posts

for those who bought SH, wouldn't you worry about the workmanship?

I have visited most of the show unit when I was there, water leaks into most of the toilets through the glass window/roof. some of the doors to yard are not water-resistance, and have been damaged by rain.

This post has been edited by teNtiOn: Jun 20 2013, 11:36 AM
noblebaby
post Jun 20 2013, 01:07 PM

4,921 posts

no worries for me. am sure many ppls will complain if tht happened.

QUOTE(teNtiOn @ Jun 20 2013, 11:35 AM)
for those who bought SH, wouldn't you worry about the workmanship?

I have visited most of the show unit when I was there, water leaks into most of the toilets through the glass window/roof. some of the doors to yard are not water-resistance, and have been damaged by rain.
propertybbb
post Jun 20 2013, 06:57 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jun 20 2013, 02:07 PM)
no worries for me. am sure many ppls will complain if tht happened.
Workmanship n reno not great but material look quite ok.
noblebaby
post Jun 20 2013, 08:35 PM

4,921 posts

My units in singapore r all in top notch quality n finishing but I still able to accept SH workmanship, not bad la...

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Jun 20 2013, 06:57 PM)
Workmanship n reno not great but material look quite ok.
propertybbb
post Jun 20 2013, 08:43 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jun 20 2013, 09:35 PM)
My units in singapore r all in top notch quality n finishing but I still able to accept SH workmanship, not bad la...
For msian here...this is big amt n expectation ll b high.
Bahkuteh
post Jun 21 2013, 12:33 AM

777 posts

Have to wait for vp to see the quality.
ekuinox
post Jun 23 2013, 11:04 AM

58 posts

Any new pics on the progress?
noblebaby
post Jun 25 2013, 11:02 AM

4,921 posts

yah, any hav any photos?

QUOTE(ekuinox @ Jun 23 2013, 11:04 AM)
Any new pics on the progress?
xyyap
post Jun 25 2013, 02:10 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jun 25 2013, 11:02 AM)
Why Verdi sales so slack?

noblebaby
post Jun 25 2013, 02:49 PM

4,921 posts

cos price is high due to larger BU.

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jun 25 2013, 02:10 PM)
Why Verdi sales so slack?
xyyap
post Jun 25 2013, 02:51 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jun 25 2013, 02:49 PM)
cos price is high due to larger BU.
BUT I think Cristal Residence will be BBB leh...

What do u think?

post Jun 26 2013, 06:37 PM

smile.gif Hello to all Sifu Here. Went to the Showhouse last two weeks and interested of the Verdi Condo. The floating club house is spectacular!

But its seems like not selling well, I think only 50% sold. Somemore there is another block haven't open yet. Even though the SA told me its haven't official launch yet. But I found its have been started to sell from last year December...(correct me if Im wrong)

SA explain that Verdi is different from others commercial high rise such like SOHO, this is a residential unit.

I like the resort concept so much drool.gif . but definitely not for own stay (too far) its for investment.

Is this the best choice among Cyberjaya (500k budget)?

Im almost wanna to pay booking. But 2 of my uncle ask me to hold! Saying that its too risky! Said I will regret ..... sweat.gif and advise me to look around PJ/Subang or Puchong area can find 500k condo too.... (They have invested many of properties in PJ/KL area) rclxub.gif

Need all sifu here to give advise & comments? blush.gif
noblebaby
post Jun 26 2013, 07:36 PM

4,921 posts

For investment it is risky coz u need to hold vry long... if cyber success in the future, u will huat big if u buy now. Investment is alwaz like gambling. Follow ur feeling, never listen to others.

QUOTE(8816 @ Jun 26 2013, 06:37 PM)
smile.gif  Hello to all Sifu Here. Went to the Showhouse last two weeks and interested of the Verdi Condo. The floating club house is spectacular!

But its seems like not selling well, I think only 50% sold. Somemore there is another block haven't open yet. Even though the SA told me its haven't official launch yet. But I found its have been started to sell from last year December...(correct me if Im wrong)

SA explain that Verdi is different from others commercial high rise such like SOHO, this is a residential unit.

I like the resort concept so much drool.gif . but definitely not for own stay (too far) its for investment.

Im almost wanna to pay booking. But 2 of my uncle ask me to hold! Saying that its too risky! Said I will regret .....  sweat.gif  and advise me to look around PJ/Subang or Puchong area can find 500k condo too.... (They have invested many of properties in PJ/KL area)  rclxub.gif
xyyap
post Jun 26 2013, 09:37 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(8816 @ Jun 26 2013, 06:37 PM)
smile.gif  Hello to all Sifu Here. Went to the Showhouse last two weeks and interested of the Verdi Condo. The floating club house is spectacular!

Im almost wanna to pay booking. But 2 of my uncle ask me to hold! Saying that its too risky! Said I will regret .....  sweat.gif  and advise me to look around PJ/Subang or Puchong area can find 500k condo too.... (They have invested many of properties in PJ/KL area)  rclxub.gif
Compare other highrise @ Cyberjaya, Verdi is good for own stay but not investment, probably due to its location @ Cyberjaya?

For your info, Desa ParkCity new highrise sales slack too.

noblebaby
post Jun 28 2013, 12:10 PM

4,921 posts

dRwh0
post Jun 28 2013, 02:04 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jun 28 2013, 12:10 PM)
Invitation for high net worth customers only..😜

145 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:08 AM