145 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

Symphony Hills, Cyberjaya, Twin Villa, 3story Terrace RM1m+

noblebaby
post Oct 22 2014, 08:10 AM

4,921 posts

So far the profile of owners staying in beethoven is quite good... multi national expatriate and medical doctor. More r moving in.

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Oct 22 2014, 07:58 AM)
U mean wahid? He is staying at beethoven?
CK15
post Oct 22 2014, 08:52 AM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Oct 22 2014, 08:08 AM)
Haha. I m not sure if he really owned a beethoven unit. I heard only...
He is staying now. He is ex-ceo for the developer as well.

PeriPeri2014
post Oct 22 2014, 08:57 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Oct 22 2014, 08:52 AM)
how u kno??
noblebaby
post Oct 22 2014, 08:57 AM

4,921 posts

Confirm? Which unit? I go knock on his door. Lol

QUOTE(CK15 @ Oct 22 2014, 08:52 AM)
PeriPeri2014
post Oct 22 2014, 09:19 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Oct 22 2014, 08:57 AM)
Confirm? Which unit? I go knock on his door. Lol
he is not a sexy girl....... doh.gif doh.gif
Noniasr
post Oct 22 2014, 09:45 AM

24 posts

UEM called me yesterday asking me if i had received their letter telling me that my Mozart was ready for VP since 2 weeks ago. Funny thing is i was there last Sunday and my side gate was wide open, there were stacks of tiles n some other construction material by the side of my unit. There were no guards at mozart yet last sunday and there were workers around. So how cld it have been ready since 2 weeks ago? The other parts of mozart are still not ready for VP and i dont think it's right for them to tell me that my unit is ready to move into when there are still workers crawling all over the place. If i move in tomorrow can they guarantee my family's safety and security?
noblebaby
post Oct 22 2014, 09:51 AM

4,921 posts

I wan friend friend with him... lol...

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Oct 22 2014, 09:19 AM)
he is not a sexy girl....... doh.gif  doh.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Oct 22 2014, 09:54 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Oct 22 2014, 09:51 AM)
I wan friend friend with him... lol...
aiyo...... hmm.gif hmm.gif
noblebaby
post Oct 22 2014, 10:03 AM

4,921 posts

Aiyah. Even if he is not minister. I will friend friend with he/she also as long as they r my neighbours in Symphony hills :-)

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Oct 22 2014, 09:54 AM)
aiyo...... hmm.gif  hmm.gif
noblebaby
post Oct 22 2014, 10:06 AM

4,921 posts

UEM wan to avoild LD?

When I was collecting my key on monday, one agent also asked me whether I m collecting key for Mozart or Scuhbert. ...

QUOTE(Noniasr @ Oct 22 2014, 09:45 AM)
UEM called me yesterday asking me if i had received their letter telling me that my Mozart was ready for VP since 2 weeks ago. Funny thing is i was there last Sunday and my side gate was wide open, there were stacks of tiles n some other construction material by the side of my unit. There were no guards at mozart yet last sunday and there were workers around. So how cld it have been ready since 2 weeks ago? The other parts of mozart are still not ready for VP and i dont think it's right for them to tell me that my unit is ready to move into when there are still workers crawling all over the place. If i move in tomorrow can they guarantee my family's safety and security?
PeriPeri2014
post Oct 22 2014, 10:07 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Oct 22 2014, 10:06 AM)
UEM wan to avoild LD?

When I was collecting my key on monday, one agent also asked me whether I m collecting key for Mozart or Scuhbert. ...
congra. when u move in??
noblebaby
post Oct 22 2014, 10:16 AM

4,921 posts

Not so soon. Still need to check defects for few rounds b4 reno.

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Oct 22 2014, 10:07 AM)
congra. when u move in??
PeriPeri2014
post Oct 22 2014, 10:22 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Oct 22 2014, 10:16 AM)
Not so soon. Still need to check defects for few rounds b4 reno.
open house belanja I go makan makan ok?? thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
John Loh
post Oct 22 2014, 10:27 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Oct 22 2014, 07:47 AM)
For owners who r unhappy with the cessation of main guardhouse, you can lodge ur complain to Symphony hills management or PM me for contact of UEM top management,  more effective to email the top management to raise your concern. Currently waiting for their solution. Worst case is we will file lawyer letter to sue them if they cant deliver their promise of 3 tier security.

PM me if interested
I'm the owner for beetho, very disappointed UEM. Not delivery the good product. The pound not maintain well, water quality very bad.
noblebaby
post Oct 22 2014, 10:31 AM

4,921 posts

Poor workmanship for your unit? Moving in or waiting to sell it?

QUOTE(John Loh @ Oct 22 2014, 10:27 AM)
I'm the owner for beetho, very disappointed UEM. Not delivery the good product. The pound not maintain well, water quality very bad.
John Loh
post Oct 22 2014, 11:27 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Oct 22 2014, 10:31 AM)
Poor workmanship for your unit? Moving in or waiting to sell it?
Not a good time to sell given developer still got balance units unsold. Will complain to developer regard to the poor maintaining of pound.
max_cavalera
post Oct 22 2014, 01:05 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Oct 22 2014, 09:52 AM)
He very high profile person...approach carefully bro noblebaby got guard n driber surround him lah lol...
noblebaby
post Oct 22 2014, 01:48 PM

4,921 posts

Wah I feel safe living in beethoven symphony hills lol

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Oct 22 2014, 01:05 PM)
He very high profile person...approach carefully bro noblebaby got guard n driber surround him lah lol...
MattChan
post Oct 22 2014, 02:10 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Oct 22 2014, 07:42 AM)
R u owner?
Yes , I'm owner of Schumann, I think if they removing perimeter and guardhouse will greatly affect the potential value of the property because it will lower the standard of the development and it become less premium.
CK15
post Oct 22 2014, 04:00 PM

1,467 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Oct 22 2014, 08:57 AM)
how u kno??
Public info. Ask Mr Google.

145 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:34 AM