Symphony Hills, Cyberjaya, Twin Villa, 3story Terrace RM1m+
May 17 2014, 03:14 PM
24 posts Joined: Jan 2014 |
Hi, ive been silently reading n 1st time posting. Im actually here at the Opera House as i type this. I was one of the earliest purchasers of Mozart; saw the showhouse fell in love with it n signed up straight away... Without even looking at the other units on show. A month later decided to take a look at Beethoven n had second thoughts abt our Mozart. We were too highly geared to buy both n were so sayang to let go of our Mozart. Anyway, it is now 8months past due of the date of completion. On 2 May, we received a letter frm UEM Sunrise acknowledging their delay n stating that handover of VP will be in June of 2014. However, looking at the progress i am seriously doubtful. There are still mounds of dirt, piles of interlocking bricks n construction debris everywhere. Considering that grass, trees and other landscaping would take at least 3 months to ensure growth, i believe it safe to gauge that handover can only take place at the end of the year.
May 17 2014, 03:16 PM
Pls bear with me while i try to figure out how to try posting pictures here... 😝. Have to be careful that theyr r the right ones too.
May 17 2014, 03:20 PM
Mozart progress to date: [I]
May 17 2014, 03:25 PM
May 17 2014, 03:38 PM
I give up laaa... This forum is not allowing me to attach pictures...
Anyway, on 1 January 2014, i had organized a birthday party for my 6yr old here by the swimming pool. The staff was very cooperative, attentive and accommodating. The food was not exceptionally tasty but wasnt a total disappointment either. I was charged rm50 per head for our Hi-Tea do. I do think it was a tad expensive considering that at rm50/pax for Hi Tea elsewhere would have gotten me a far more extensive spread. But i gladly paid for it since we had the whole place to ourselves and the joy that my daughter and the rest of my guests experienced that day was priceless. I laso hoped that we had helped kickstart their bussiness there too. |
May 17 2014, 03:53 PM
Incidentally my sister who is an Environment Specialist for the Dept of Environment in Lousiana, was there at the party n one of things tht she pointed out to me was that there was a LOT of ants around. (The other was Aedes mosquitoes, but that's quite normal with ongoing contruction). We cld drop a crumb n it wld b carted off within 2 seconds. At the party we noticed 3 different species. I also have pictures for this but its not attaching. Maybe UEM needs to take further steps to treat the land, I dont know.
May 17 2014, 04:00 PM
Last, but not least, as sayang as I am to let go of our Mozart unit, my husband n I have decided to put it up for sale. I was told by an agent here that there have been enquiries for Mozart subsales and I would like to offer it to the highest bidder... Heheheh. We were told tht the last developer unit was am intermediate that was transacted at 1.5mil. Ours is a corner lot. Interested parties may email me at noniasr@gmail.com. Tq for bearing with my long-winded entries and i'll still try to post those pictures when i get home.
May 17 2014, 05:03 PM
Mozart 17052014
May 28 2014, 08:05 PM
Hi, im selling. Email me at noniasr@gmail.com n we can talk. Tx.
Aug 24 2014, 04:36 PM
One of the enclaves in Mozart as of this morning. Others are far from ready. Mounds of dirt abound.
This post has been edited by Noniasr: Aug 24 2014, 04:38 PM |
Aug 24 2014, 11:43 PM
been trying to attach pics to no avail... couldnt do it even after resizing on my laptop....
Aug 26 2014, 01:35 PM
Yeay!!!! Finally did it but pls excuse the time stamp.
This is Mozart from inside one of the clusters. From what i cld see its the only one thats almost completed wth landscaping done. It looks exactly like rhe brochure. We drove in n parked at our driveway. I paid one of the A-Bangla workers there 5 bux to open our unit n m happy with the finishing. The other clusters are far from ready with mounds of dirt still. The last pic is of the cluster next to ours. Attached thumbnail(s) |
Aug 26 2014, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(ummijane @ Aug 26 2014, 03:42 PM) Yes of course... it takes time for the plants and trees to grow. But then, there is no place for kids to play around and to have an open space for makan2 session with friends except at the car porch.. huhu Ummijane u can buy my Mozart unit. its a corner lot with ample space for kids and suitable to have friends over for makan2. i chose this unit for exactly those reasons too... amongst others. |
Aug 28 2014, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(ATLANTIS82 @ Aug 28 2014, 04:46 PM) A friend of mine is looking for Mozart. The one with the garden preferably. Is there unit available still? Any idea what's the price is like? If none available, what's the expected price of sub sale? He is an expatriate. Thanks. Hi im selling my Mozart type B corner unit. Gardens on upper deck n empty space by the side. If ur friend is serious he can email me at noniasr@gmail.com n we can talk. Tx. |
Aug 31 2014, 12:38 PM
Hi Everyone. Was at Symphony Hills this morning... Again... Heheheh. Took more photos now tht i know how to make it work... These are the less developed parts of Mozart. I think they'll need A LOT more time to complete the whole place. But we shldnt rush a good thing right??? 😉😉😉
Attached thumbnail(s) |
Aug 31 2014, 12:41 PM
Aug 31 2014, 12:48 PM
Meanwhile, the little pond in Beethoven is still not being aerated so there's a layer of algae covering the surface. Quite unsightly n i think the mozzies are busy feasting on those already moved in. The corner unit by the pond is doing renovation works, looks extensive with big machinery. But there's a blue tarp protecting the surroundings.
Attached thumbnail(s) |
Aug 31 2014, 12:59 PM
The clubhouse was a disappointment from when it first opened. They've downsized the menu to it looking very pathetic right now. But its understandable considering the limited traffic. It must b very difficult to maintain n keep afloat. I hope it would quickly turn around and improve once residents start moving in. But the kitchen is still active and they still cater for private functions.
Attached thumbnail(s) |
Aug 31 2014, 01:01 PM
Aug 31 2014, 01:26 PM
My pleasure 😊. I think wrt landscaping in Beethoven it differs between units. As lush as some areas are, others are still bare with recently planted bulb plants.
This post has been edited by Noniasr: Aug 31 2014, 02:59 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0207sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:55 AM |