Alam Nusantara,Setia Alam, Double Storey House
nkhong
Jul 15 2012, 07:15 PM
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jul 15 2012, 06:43 PM) Wanna to buy but loan sure rejected, my customer bought. I miss this one and another shoplot launching in Bkt Jalil lately - Aurora by Ho Hup Banging my head against the wall everyday  Keng !! Fully utilised credit. So this one is good buy lo look like, it is consider walking distance to setia mall? Aurora is part of jalil city project? Added on July 15, 2012, 7:17 pmQUOTE(AMINT @ Jul 14 2012, 03:30 PM) yes i did.  some got frustrated and gaduh Congratulation taiko! Bro, do you know how is quality of PKNS house? This post has been edited by nkhong: Jul 15 2012, 07:17 PM
SUSUFO-ET
Jul 15 2012, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(nkhong @ Jul 15 2012, 07:15 PM) Keng !! Aurora is part of jalil city project? Today Keng tomolo Piang!! Aurora is pt of the City
AMINT
Jul 15 2012, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(nkhong @ Jul 15 2012, 07:15 PM) Keng !! Fully utilised credit. So this one is good buy lo look like, it is consider walking distance to setia mall? Aurora is part of jalil city project? Added on July 15, 2012, 7:17 pmCongratulation taiko! Bro, do you know how is quality of PKNS house? Pkns , I dont expect like other taikos. I am in more for the location than other factors. This post has been edited by AMINT: Jul 16 2012, 02:18 AM
SUSUFO-ET
Jul 16 2012, 08:29 AM
QUOTE(AMINT @ Jul 15 2012, 10:57 PM) Pkns , I dont expect like other taikos. I am in more for the location than other factors. Location is crucial, but price is the main factor, quite attractive. I render this is a choice project as the facade is more futuristic than the rest, furthermore it is the final phase fr PKNS, price will surge higher upon vp
AMINT
Jul 16 2012, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jul 16 2012, 08:29 AM) Location is crucial, but price is the main factor, quite attractive. I render this is a choice project as the facade is more futuristic than the rest, furthermore it is the final phase fr PKNS, price will surge higher upon vp Thanks UFO-ET kor. Which one you think is better in term of investment? Alam Impian (pentas) or Ayu Impian (name also almost same). huhu
SUSUFO-ET
Jul 16 2012, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(AMINT @ Jul 16 2012, 11:28 AM) Thanks UFO-ET kor. Which one you think is better in term of investment? Alam Impian (pentas) or Ayu Impian (name also almost same). huhu Not difficult to understand, one is short term while another is long term (Alam Impian). Short (1-3 yrs after VP), Long (4-6 yrs). Both hv some similarities but due to the locality and surrounding factors (catalyst drive), you may see the graph (% appreciation) for both crisscross each other in 2016, the biggest advantage for Ayu Impian is the location, SCM will poss some "x value" into the residential projects in vicinity, the SA will be mature in 8 yrs time. While Alam Impian Pentas has the biggest advantage in terms of house design, the superb land size and >3K bu will enable them to tap into Semi-D prospect buyers mkt. If I plot a graph (% appreciation), you may see that Ayu Impian will accelerate faster than Pentas, however after 3 years, Pentas will easily overtake Ayu Impian by % appreciation. My 2 bakuli sharing This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Jul 16 2012, 01:27 PM
AMINT
Jul 16 2012, 01:31 PM
well said, UFO-ET kor.
kyenli
Jul 17 2012, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jul 16 2012, 01:24 PM) Not difficult to understand, one is short term while another is long term (Alam Impian). Short (1-3 yrs after VP), Long (4-6 yrs). Both hv some similarities but due to the locality and surrounding factors (catalyst drive), you may see the graph (% appreciation) for both crisscross each other in 2016, the biggest advantage for Ayu Impian is the location, SCM will poss some "x value" into the residential projects in vicinity, the SA will be mature in 8 yrs time. While Alam Impian Pentas has the biggest advantage in terms of house design, the superb land size and >3K bu will enable them to tap into Semi-D prospect buyers mkt. If I plot a graph (% appreciation), you may see that Ayu Impian will accelerate faster than Pentas, however after 3 years, Pentas will easily overtake Ayu Impian by % appreciation. My 2 bakuli sharing sorry but what does vp means?
peri peri
Jul 17 2012, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(kyenli @ Jul 17 2012, 09:34 AM) sorry but what does vp means? VP - vacant possession issued by developer after local council had assessed all the Borang G from Architect for Borang F (Certificate of Fitness). Means you can get your key for ur unit any time. But DLP (defect liability period) is running as per the date of VP.
cat2008
Jul 31 2012, 10:49 AM

hi how do u think the quality of ayu qaseh is? is it normal to hear yr neighbours dragging thing and jatuhkan barang fr terrace houses?
oxm8
Jul 31 2012, 11:03 AM
for those who miss to buy Ayu Impian, I found this in mudah.my Ayu Impian
AMINT
Jul 31 2012, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(oxm8 @ Jul 31 2012, 11:03 AM) for those who miss to buy Ayu Impian, I found this in mudah.my Ayu Impianquite reasonable in terms of profit the owner is taking vs developer price This post has been edited by AMINT: Jul 31 2012, 11:07 AM
tnang
Jul 31 2012, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(AMINT @ Jul 31 2012, 11:06 AM) quite reasonable in terms of profit the owner is taking vs developer price don't buy from him, want a quick profit, rather then own stay or investment.
supersp
Jul 31 2012, 01:05 PM

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jul 31 2012, 11:06 AM) quite reasonable in terms of profit the owner is taking vs developer price I don't think the "seller" sign S&P at all. So what he is looking is a quick profit so he can transfer his booking to those who r interested to buy but didn't manage to get one... With that, >50k profit in two weeks , clearly blood sucking ... This post has been edited by supersp: Jul 31 2012, 01:07 PM
keane04
Jul 31 2012, 01:09 PM
i want to co-purchase with my gf also cannot....must b wife/sister/daughter
not sure why pkns allow the name change. may be staff purchase and change name is insider job.
This post has been edited by keane04: Jul 31 2012, 01:11 PM
cheahcw2003
Jul 31 2012, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(keane04 @ Jul 31 2012, 01:09 PM) i want to co-purchase with my gf also cannot....must b wife/sister/daughter not sure why pkns allow the name change. may be staff purchase and change name is insider job. most developers do not have problem on the gf-bf relationship, even bankers. If they don't need a marriage certificate as evidence then why they insist?
keane04
Jul 31 2012, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Jul 31 2012, 01:40 PM) most developers do not have problem on the gf-bf relationship, even bankers. If they don't need a marriage certificate as evidence then why they insist? they need certificate as evidence. if siblings, need surat beranak. and it is no-bargain. i also feel shocked.
tnang
Jul 31 2012, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(supersp @ Jul 31 2012, 01:05 PM) I don't think the "seller" sign S&P at all. So what he is looking is a quick profit so he can transfer his booking to those who r interested to buy but didn't manage to get one... With that, >50k profit in two weeks , clearly blood sucking ... I doubt can tranfer, anyway, not encourage this type of investor, he should return back to PKNS... very high risk to purchase a property before ccc.
AMINT
Jul 31 2012, 02:38 PM
Hmm, if he wants to get that amount of profit before signing s&p, then he is charging too much for his hard work of securing his unit.
keane04
Jul 31 2012, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(AMINT @ Jul 31 2012, 02:38 PM) Hmm, if he wants to get that amount of profit before signing s&p, then he is charging too much for his hard work of securing his unit. if it's an insider job, need to share share the profit with relevant people i suppose. and if he sell that amount after sign snp....his profit not bad if he gets bumi+gomen servant discount