▐▐ ★HTC Desire Official Thread V11 ★▐▐, Brillante En Silencio

nick67
post Aug 14 2012, 10:51 AM

What?
1,501 posts

QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Aug 14 2012, 07:52 AM)
oh well on my one x and gnexus yes. never tried on Desire not yet cuz never tried JB on it.
No bro, the sifus of xda manage to port to ics liao tongue.gif I wanna try it that's why asking about the stability of ics.
LuffyPSP
post Aug 14 2012, 11:11 AM

Droid, droid droid droid!
3,771 posts

oh mana tahu da lama x check Desire section. biggrin.gif
nick67
post Aug 14 2012, 05:23 PM

What?
1,501 posts

QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Aug 14 2012, 11:11 AM)
oh mana tahu da lama x check Desire section. biggrin.gif
Come come I link u GOOGLE NOW ICS
LuffyPSP
post Aug 14 2012, 08:01 PM

Droid, droid droid droid!
3,771 posts

haha susahkan u sje. thanks bro. tongue.gif
nick67
post Aug 14 2012, 08:12 PM

What?
1,501 posts

QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Aug 14 2012, 08:01 PM)
haha susahkan u sje. thanks bro. tongue.gif
HAHA no susah man..I have it opened in my browser all these while..Stalking je tongue.gif now quite stable my hand itchy liao but scared ICS keep freezing only..
nazbook
post Aug 25 2012, 06:16 AM

135 posts

im using htc desire but my storage on phone very limited until it keep showing 'low on space'.

can anybody suggest me what to do with my phone?
djlah
post Aug 25 2012, 11:16 AM

7,723 posts

QUOTE(nazbook @ Aug 25 2012, 06:16 AM)
im using htc desire but my storage on phone very limited until it keep showing 'low on space'.

can anybody suggest me what to do with my phone?
if you have rooted your phone and recovery ready, various solution available long time ago.
Cynox
post Sep 3 2012, 11:03 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

hi, long time never check this thread. Anyone can recommend a seller to buy a replacement battery? Best if original but if proven reliable third party one also can accept if price is ok. I think the battery of my Desire is dying soon but it still functions perfectly.
bryan_823
post Sep 4 2012, 12:07 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Sep 3 2012, 11:03 PM)
hi, long time never check this thread.  Anyone can recommend a seller to buy a replacement battery?  Best if original but if proven reliable third party one also can accept if price is ok.  I think the battery of my Desire is dying soon but it still functions perfectly.
Got this for RM80 at lowyat. You need to survey and ask around to get the best price.

Cynox
post Sep 4 2012, 02:56 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(bryan_823 @ Sep 4 2012, 12:07 PM)
Got this for RM80 at lowyat. You need to survey and ask around to get the best price.

thanks a lot, bryan. thumbup.gif
alwinnng
post Sep 7 2012, 11:29 PM

4,296 posts

peopleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee....

my desire front speaker no sound when calling..only can hear when on loudspeaker...

help!!!!! i now on aokp JB rom... i wan flash to stock and unroot...
prody
post Sep 10 2012, 08:02 PM

Dance while the record spins
1,548 posts

My battery seems very dead. I there any reliable supplier for it? (BB99100)
Nekochan
post Sep 11 2012, 11:08 PM

324 posts

any new android update for htc desire?
rjflyguy
post Sep 11 2012, 11:33 PM

324 posts

Well well well.... It seems there are still Desire fans clinging to the phone right now despite numerous new phones in the market right now...

I am still using my Desire and it works like charm. That is why I cannot reason myself to buy another phone. Although the Internal memory is very small and the original battery drains very fast nowadays especially on GPS... the Desire works flawlessly.

Eyeing on Note 2 but still in love with Desire.... Hahaha

mr_boonez
post Sep 12 2012, 09:06 AM

133 posts

guys, I flashed to mildwild 5.0 rom 2months ago. I didn't encounter any big issues until yesterday when I wanted to use the navigation.
I found out my GPS is not working. Eventhough I've turn on the GPS, the icon didn't appear at status bar, and even using GPS Status Apps, it wouldn't lock to any satellites.

What should i do? re-flash the whole ROM or is there any shortcut to solve the GPS problem.

thanks in advance
zamanjaafar
post Sep 12 2012, 06:59 PM

NOT DUPIN' SINCE '03
1,122 posts

HTC Desire(JB, S-OFF, MildWild CM 5.0) user since 2010 here, signing off

upgraded to HTC One X

will keep as spare phone

ShinnKQ
post Sep 12 2012, 07:17 PM

I used to have a member title, until I took an arrow in the knee
1,242 posts

eye-ing Note 2 or ip5
alwinnng
post Sep 14 2012, 04:13 AM

4,296 posts

lol i changed a few phones after using this... s3,xperia go,galaxy W etc...

but i still keep it...
cll7833
post Sep 14 2012, 07:22 AM

13 posts

pls help. my phone keep restart o hang at android logo when i insert the sim card. may i know wat is the problem? any solution to solve this problem? thanks in advance.
Holyboyz
post Sep 21 2012, 11:01 AM

421 posts

Guys i got a major problem, i bricked my desire with a badly done flash i wanted to flash my HBOOT to cm7r2 via Andriod flash but i thought it was done and pulled it to early.

Now its stuck on boot screen, here's the big problem my DOWN Vol rocker has malfunction due to drRopping my phone sometime ago. I cant access recovery or hboot.

Rooted, S-OFF, stock hboot

is there anyway to force the phone into recovery with a PC?

126 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.0327sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:52 PM