post Jul 25 2012, 12:45 AM

4,296 posts

mildwild rom is bad...hang 2 times edi
quineMc
post Jul 25 2012, 01:33 AM

308 posts

guys,quick question here...just flashed lee droid 2.5 to my desire and im sure the ROM support a2sd but why the internal memory still moving even though i already gparted my sd card??and the size of the internal memory reduce equal to the installer file size.
tyja
post Jul 25 2012, 08:07 AM

-I Just Want To Share-
913 posts

QUOTE(quineMc @ Jul 25 2012, 01:33 AM)
guys,quick question here...just flashed lee droid 2.5 to my desire and im sure the ROM support a2sd but why the internal memory still moving even though i already gparted my sd card??and the size of the internal memory reduce equal to the installer file size.
small part of size each app still install inside phone memory. maybe 1/3 of size.
LuffyPSP
post Jul 25 2012, 08:17 AM

Droid, droid droid droid!
3,771 posts

QUOTE(tyja @ Jul 24 2012, 09:51 PM)
bro, for dialer.apk fc. it happen due to got diff between nightly. before this i also encounter similar problem like yours. then i just do a clean install. all problem gone. now stick with stable version since nightly like 'hidup segan mati tak mau'..haha
haha i used the 7.2.0.1 last time. well i had some macro lag when using AOSP roms i dont know why. Sandvold's ICS got me to 200++ uptime though. biggrin.gif
tyja
post Jul 25 2012, 08:19 AM

-I Just Want To Share-
913 posts

QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Jul 25 2012, 08:17 AM)
haha i used the 7.2.0.1 last time. well i had some macro lag when using AOSP roms i dont know why. Sandvold's ICS got me to 200++ uptime though. biggrin.gif
nice! im using tasker to reboot every morning. hehe biggrin.gif
all application already throw away. just using tasker to do almost anything. hehe rclxms.gif
sanvold using what hboot?
LuffyPSP
post Jul 25 2012, 09:52 AM

3,771 posts

i think possible all. but i use stock. oh i just bought Tasker yesterday. still havent play around. no task assigned yet. dont know what i want it to do.
tyja
post Jul 25 2012, 10:28 AM

-I Just Want To Share-
913 posts

QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Jul 25 2012, 09:52 AM)
i think possible all. but i use stock. oh i just bought Tasker yesterday. still havent play around. no task assigned yet. dont know what i want it to do.
nice application to have bro! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
LuffyPSP
post Jul 25 2012, 02:21 PM

3,771 posts

yeah been wanting to buy it long time edy. got some money at disposal yesterday so i top up my debit card. I bought tasker, doubletwist alarm clock, ski safari, cerberus, and HD widgets. i think ok la for Rm47. hehe. after this i dont know what to buy anymore. i have pretty much everything in the top paid app list.
quineMc
post Jul 25 2012, 05:04 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(tyja @ Jul 25 2012, 08:07 AM)
small part of size each app still install inside phone memory. maybe 1/3 of size.
so there is no way for the internal memory to be intact??
tyja
post Jul 25 2012, 07:08 PM

-I Just Want To Share-
913 posts

QUOTE(quineMc @ Jul 25 2012, 05:04 PM)
so there is no way for the internal memory to be intact??
Im afraid nope bro
quineMc
post Jul 25 2012, 07:20 PM

308 posts

sad =( ..i thought there is a way to let everything go into the memory card...anyway thanks bro

ShinnKQ
post Jul 29 2012, 10:44 PM

I used to have a member title, until I took an arrow in the knee
1,242 posts

My phone's wifi doesn't work anymore -.-....

I can't detect any wifi. Still can see my MAC address

Added on July 30, 2012, 12:53 amnvm it's fixed.

A2SD is not working on latest CM 7 stable...

any idea why? EXT4 problem or..?

Added on July 30, 2012, 2:04 amnvm everything working as intended.

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Jul 30 2012, 02:04 AM
quineMc
post Aug 6 2012, 09:36 PM

308 posts

s***,just drop this baby this evening..now no more sound from the speaker =(

nick67
post Aug 11 2012, 03:29 PM

What?
1,501 posts

Anyone using ICS rom? Stable or not?
hseyrann00
post Aug 11 2012, 05:01 PM

414 posts

i'm using IncertCoin rom.. old rom , but stable and nice sense rom ! Love it.
nick67
post Aug 11 2012, 08:03 PM

What?
1,501 posts

QUOTE(hseyrann00 @ Aug 11 2012, 05:01 PM)
i'm using IncertCoin rom.. old rom , but stable and nice sense rom ! Love it.
I looking for ICS rom..Google Now available for ICS roms but not GB sad.gif

But I need the rom to be usable for everyday stuff..So asking if anyone tested any ics roms.

This post has been edited by nick67: Aug 11 2012, 08:03 PM
hseyrann00
post Aug 12 2012, 04:15 PM

414 posts

i doubt there are any stable ics rom for htc desire now.. as our device already consider "ahem-antique-ahem" ..

But i still feel proud to be desire owner.. biggrin.gif

LuffyPSP
post Aug 12 2012, 04:37 PM

3,771 posts

sanvold's ics are pretty stable for me. it depends on what you mean stable though. for me if its up for calls, msgs, and not rebooting in 3-4 days, stable enough. well its my 3rd phone for my daily usage so my demands for stability are lower than before.
nick67
post Aug 14 2012, 12:08 AM

What?
1,501 posts

QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Aug 12 2012, 04:37 PM)
sanvold's ics are pretty stable for me. it depends on what you mean stable though. for me if its up for calls, msgs, and not rebooting in 3-4 days, stable enough. well its my 3rd phone for my daily usage so my demands for stability are lower than before.
I'm just looking for one which I can make calls and send messages (sms/whatsapp) without it hanging..i hardly do anything else with my phone..smile.gif Have you tried google now?
LuffyPSP
post Aug 14 2012, 07:52 AM

3,771 posts

oh well on my one x and gnexus yes. never tried on Desire not yet cuz never tried JB on it.

This post has been edited by LuffyPSP: Aug 14 2012, 07:52 AM

126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0336sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:13 PM