Audio Technica Headphones/Earphones Fan Club V4, Happy Anniversary -50 Years to AT

yuka
post Dec 7 2012, 07:32 PM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

QUOTE(Axe93 @ Dec 7 2012, 06:16 PM)
Got myself ATH-FW44 from there. The seller look at me and ask me whether I'm going to give this to my gf or something. I tell her I'll be using it and she just give me weird look. sweat.gif
mellow.gif ... how's it sounds like?
Axe93
post Dec 7 2012, 07:40 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(yuka @ Dec 7 2012, 07:32 PM)
mellow.gif ... how's it sounds like?
The speed of the headphone is something I didn't expect, quite fast, but so far, it sound harsh. The detail is ok, the vocal seem weird, the bass sound like tin cans. I think it require extensive burn in, as other AT I've owned. Btw, if you guys need a backup IEM, grab the CKM500, truly amazing for the price after burn in. rclxms.gif
sheenho
post Dec 7 2012, 08:11 PM

On mah way! :D
688 posts

QUOTE(Pewufod @ Dec 7 2012, 06:12 PM)
eh your friend still going ? can help me buy one
i can pay him RM20 extra lol
Where do you from bro? Hopefully the stocks last till tomorrow. unsure.gif
Quazacolt
post Dec 7 2012, 08:40 PM

Riding couple
5,216 posts

http://www.reddit.com/r/headphones/comment...ay_to_try_some/

damn lol, i want to audition XD
Pewufod
post Dec 7 2012, 11:00 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(sheenho @ Dec 7 2012, 08:11 PM)
Where do you from bro? Hopefully the stocks last till tomorrow.  unsure.gif
nearby only
but i cannot make it there blush.gif
BlueDigit
post Dec 7 2012, 11:05 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(sheenho @ Dec 7 2012, 05:01 PM)
3 unit of CK100 sudah kena sapu eh... Hurmmm~  sad.gif
Does it means only 3 units of CK100 available for sell?? doh.gif
sheenho
post Dec 7 2012, 11:35 PM

On mah way! :D
688 posts

QUOTE(Pewufod @ Dec 7 2012, 11:00 PM)
nearby only
but i cannot make it there  blush.gif
Errr... I'm from Kedah bro. sweat.gif

QUOTE(BlueDigit @ Dec 7 2012, 11:05 PM)
Does it means only 3 units of CK100 available for sell??  doh.gif
Nobody knows how many units are there for sale, they only state that 'While stocks last'.
Meaning if all units of CK100 are sold out on the first day then there will be none for sale on the remaining two days of the expo.
Forgotten06
post Dec 8 2012, 12:48 AM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(Axe93 @ Dec 7 2012, 06:16 PM)
Got myself ATH-FW44 from there. The seller look at me and ask me whether I'm going to give this to my gf or something. I tell her I'll be using it and she just give me weird look. sweat.gif
Which girl? I might know her laugh.gif

QUOTE(BlueDigit @ Dec 7 2012, 11:05 PM)
Does it means only 3 units of CK100 available for sell??  doh.gif
Nope, more than that. What am I trying to say is ITS HOT and selling fast. I guess the stock will be finished by day 2.
Plus compared to the previous fairs, AT seems to build its own reputation here in Malaysia, stuffs are selling pretty fast on first day itself.
Axe93
post Dec 8 2012, 02:17 AM

184 posts

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-p...212969874_n.jpg

The girl doing double peace near the jacket girl and the two auntie (sorry, cannot come up with better word) at the back. I've dealt with the 3 of them, though I didn't stay long there actually, I can't stand a crowd of people, I feel uncomfortable and scared.
BlueDigit
post Dec 8 2012, 09:16 AM

33 posts

Anyone still will going on today?
Who can help me to grab a CK100 too?
I can paid a minimal extra fee for him/her.. cry.gif

JohnDiew0107
post Dec 8 2012, 06:09 PM

ガンダム、行きます!
1,628 posts

70% discount for CK100?!?! my goodness, need someone to buy that!!
herojack41
post Dec 8 2012, 10:08 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

hi guise....i looking forward to ATH Pro5Mk2 and the ATH-M35 i wonder what is the difference ah
Nagashiro
post Dec 8 2012, 10:16 PM

392 posts

Just back from PC fair ...

AD700 for RM 410 ... nice price I say ...
Forgotten06
post Dec 8 2012, 11:31 PM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(Axe93 @ Dec 8 2012, 02:17 AM)
http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-p...212969874_n.jpg

The girl doing double peace near the jacket girl and the two auntie (sorry, cannot come up with better word) at the back. I've dealt with the 3 of them, though I didn't stay long there actually, I can't stand a crowd of people, I feel uncomfortable and scared.
I was attended by the girl with jacket on friday. Others I dunno that much.
zihern
post Dec 9 2012, 12:18 AM

17 posts

Anyone got good bargain from the trade-in session?
TSAkabane@DrJackel
post Dec 9 2012, 09:02 AM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

Dear All Brothers...AT Thread V4 is closed please continue discussion in V5 : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2620333

0.0174sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 05:43 PM