Audio Technica Headphones/Earphones Fan Club V4, Happy Anniversary -50 Years to AT
Forgotten06
Apr 1 2012, 02:07 PM
QUOTE(Ajeng @ Mar 31 2012, 10:20 PM) Anyone know of any AT service center in malaysia ? Just found out that my the left side of my ath em7 dont work :/ They have an office somewhere near Tesco Kepong, same building with Silver Spoon Restaurant., you can email them @ info@audio-technica.com.my
Forgotten06
Jun 24 2012, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(wildwestgoh @ Jun 22 2012, 02:34 PM) Jaben only at West Malaysia right? Sad I can't audition it/them when I want to buy them T.T;; sad sad. Anyway I just recently into audiophile and looking to upgrade my CK300M (in the future, maybe??), CKM50 & CKM55 seems to be the interesting upgrade but I can't see any owner for CKM50 (first page). While search around for CKM55 review, I stumble some CKM50 vs CKM55 forum post and many said the CKM50 is the much better choice, I couldn't help but try to bring up a discussion for this "CKM50 vs CKM55". I don't own one but those post are really making the CKM55 looks cheap (it does cheaper by few ringgit... hikari85's price) and complains the sound quality is not up to par with CKM50, if anyone here own or auditioned both this, do provide some intel or your opinion on both these models. For me, I like bass, not into high but would prefer a clear mid so I can hear vocals for my favourite Anime, CKM55 for the bass? or CKM50 for clarity? Well, if you're in KL I might able to let u audition my CKM55 when we're having a TT session. But currently I am still in midst of burning in (80+ hours as i'm typing) since I just bought it like 2 weeks ago. PS: Add me in the list as a proud owner of CKM55 & SJ55 This post has been edited by Forgotten06: Jun 24 2012, 02:57 PM
Forgotten06
Jun 25 2012, 09:31 PM
QUOTE(aztoiozalan @ Jun 25 2012, 09:00 PM) IMO ive heard a 1k+ hrs burned in ckm 55 and if i were to buy a iem in that range would gladly pick that ckm55 out  veeeeeeeerrryyyyy smooth once u reach that hrs of burn in, compare to stock ori un-burned its wayyyyyy harsh, but time will help  Yeah, out of the box my CKM55 sounds okay but not as good as I expected from the price I paid. I will audition it once it reaches 250hrs mark.
Forgotten06
Dec 6 2012, 03:35 PM
And suddenly AT Malaysia decided to give a huge discount for CK100 and CK10. https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=101...&type=1&theaterD:
Forgotten06
Dec 7 2012, 03:42 PM
Went to the booth early this morning (ard 11) and 3 CK100 kena sapu already. Good luck guys.
Forgotten06
Dec 8 2012, 12:48 AM
QUOTE(Axe93 @ Dec 7 2012, 06:16 PM) Got myself ATH-FW44 from there. The seller look at me and ask me whether I'm going to give this to my gf or something. I tell her I'll be using it and she just give me weird look.  Which girl? I might know her  QUOTE(BlueDigit @ Dec 7 2012, 11:05 PM) Does it means only 3 units of CK100 available for sell??  Nope, more than that. What am I trying to say is ITS HOT and selling fast. I guess the stock will be finished by day 2. Plus compared to the previous fairs, AT seems to build its own reputation here in Malaysia, stuffs are selling pretty fast on first day itself.
Forgotten06
Dec 8 2012, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(Axe93 @ Dec 8 2012, 02:17 AM) http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-p...212969874_n.jpgThe girl doing double peace near the jacket girl and the two auntie (sorry, cannot come up with better word) at the back. I've dealt with the 3 of them, though I didn't stay long there actually, I can't stand a crowd of people, I feel uncomfortable and scared. I was attended by the girl with jacket on friday. Others I dunno that much.