124 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool Football Club - The Kop Talks 2011, Downing 19!

all blacks
post Jul 15 2011, 09:51 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Jul 15 2011, 09:47 PM)
if malaysia scores, ok laa... but whats important right now is for them to brush up the defense and try to keep a clean sheet..... 

i hope its 0-0 tomorrow. if malaysia scores, it would be a bonus..
Hoping for a 3 - 0 for Liverpool... Or mayb more smile.gif

selfdz87
post Jul 15 2011, 10:01 PM

~5Ghz+ Club~
932 posts

QUOTE(gerrardling @ Jul 15 2011, 09:30 PM)
did they check the bag ? at least they allow to bring in plain water right ?
dunno abt that...but i kena tahan yesterday b4 entering the stadium,end up giving all my roti to the security man...
afaris
post Jul 15 2011, 10:07 PM

160 posts

want to ask u guys for help to recognise some players from this pic.
gerrardling
post Jul 15 2011, 10:08 PM

6 STARS
1,684 posts

QUOTE(selfdz87 @ Jul 15 2011, 10:01 PM)
dunno abt that...but i kena tahan yesterday b4 entering the stadium,end up giving all my roti to the security man...
even water also cannot bring in ? anything food or drink to purchase inside the stadium ?
AngleR35
post Jul 15 2011, 10:10 PM

The One and Only
727 posts

QUOTE(gerrardling @ Jul 15 2011, 10:08 PM)
even water also cannot bring in ? anything food or drink to purchase inside the stadium ?
Inside there got sell food and drink too , buy inside there ..

Those foods and drinks from outside stadium are not allow to bring in , even water bottle also shakehead.gif
mvtan
post Jul 15 2011, 10:21 PM

Kop king
795 posts

i recorded a short video of the players coming in at Pavilion
Liverpool FC@Pavilion

This post has been edited by mvtan: Jul 15 2011, 10:23 PM
account_manager
post Jul 15 2011, 10:22 PM

QUOTE(afaris @ Jul 15 2011, 10:07 PM)

ouh.. where was this?

L-R: Insua, Wisdom, Gulasci, Pacheco, Hansen (i tot it was Agger), Ian Ayre.. hehe..

This post has been edited by account_manager: Jul 15 2011, 10:25 PM
leaF
post Jul 15 2011, 10:23 PM

517 posts

insua , wisdom , gulasci , pacheco , hansen

QUOTE(AngleR35 @ Jul 15 2011, 10:10 PM)

Those foods and drinks from outside stadium are not allow to bring in , even water bottle also  shakehead.gif
I bought a seamaster mineral water for rm3 ..end up few minutes later another person selling it for rm2 only..so if rm3 dont buy , rm2 is quite okay the price for a 500ml
triple02
post Jul 15 2011, 10:24 PM

endorphin addict
2,715 posts

Ok..

from the left of the picture

Insua, Wisdom, Gulacsi, Pacheco, Hansen
leaF
post Jul 15 2011, 10:28 PM

517 posts

I should go to the gardens or Movida , pavillion is way too crowded and have no chance to stand in front .

Did I miss a thing here ? the organiser didnt even annouce the meet & greet session and the time they are coming .I only heard from forummer here they will be at Movida 12pm , The gardens 2pm ..I am late thats why I end up in Pavillion ..Saw the Movida pictures ,I think I should go there
gerrardling
post Jul 15 2011, 10:41 PM

6 STARS
1,684 posts

QUOTE(AngleR35 @ Jul 15 2011, 10:10 PM)

Those foods and drinks from outside stadium are not allow to bring in , even water bottle also  shakehead.gif
then bring in camera, ipad ? LOL
leftist
post Jul 15 2011, 10:42 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(dfadzli @ Jul 15 2011, 09:46 PM)
is he brave or stupid???..i say both! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
daidzz
post Jul 15 2011, 10:48 PM

165 posts

Hey guys, managed to meet quite a few of the players in a very private meet and greet session at One World Ballroom, there were only about 20 people or so who had these private tickets i think. Pavilion looked ridiculously packed tongue.gif

People with the tickets were ushered into a private room in groups of about 4 to personally meet the players at this long table, 1 on 1 sort of thing.
They signed whatever you wanted them to sign and were extremely nice!
The players at this session were Aquilani, Jonjo Shelvey, Jay Spearing and Brad Jones.
Managed to get their autographs and photographs with them, Jay Spearing was really friendly and spoke to me - seems like a really down to earth guy.
Later outside i saw and got autographs from Meireles, Carragher, Soto, Ngog, Carroll, etc and other players who were there were Charlie Adam, Agger (who i didnt get to meet) and Kelly (who i also didnt get to meet),
All in all a very interesting day biggrin.gif and i managed to get those liverpool vs manchester city tickets for november at anfield smile.gif

For some reason the photos i try upload won't upload - is there a size limit?

This post has been edited by daidzz: Jul 15 2011, 10:53 PM
aressandro10
post Jul 15 2011, 10:50 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(all blacks @ Jul 15 2011, 09:51 PM)
Hoping for a 3 - 0 for Liverpool... Or mayb more smile.gif
thats too realistic... maybe need to up your hope a lil bit to be above expectation...
leaF
post Jul 15 2011, 10:51 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(daidzz @ Jul 15 2011, 10:48 PM)
Hey guys, managed to meet quite a few of the players in a very private meet and greet session at One World Ballroom, there were only about 20 people or so who had these private tickets i think. Pavilion looked ridiculously packed tongue.gif

People with the tickets were ushered into a private room in groups of about 4 to personally meet the players at this long table, 1 on 1 sort of thing.
They signed whatever you wanted them to sign and were extremely nice!
The players at this session were Aquilani, Jonjo Shelvey, Jay Spearing and Brad Jones.
Managed to get their autographs and photographs with them, Jay Spearing was really friendly and spoke to me - seems like a really down to earth guy.
Later outside i saw and got autographs from Meireles, Carragher, Soto, Ngog, Carroll, etc and other players who were there were Charlie Adam, Agger (who i didnt get to meet) and Kelly (who i also didnt get to meet),
All in all a very interesting day biggrin.gif and i managed to get those liverpool vs manchester city tickets for november at anfield smile.gif

Pictures to come
u r so lucky....are you the cousin of Rajagopal ? tongue.gif
daidzz
post Jul 15 2011, 10:52 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(leaF @ Jul 15 2011, 10:51 PM)
u r so lucky....are you the cousin of Rajagopal ?  tongue.gif
Noooo haha my friend's grandfather got him tickets for the meet and greet session and he knew i was a liverpool fan so invited me to go smile.gif
leaF
post Jul 15 2011, 10:55 PM

517 posts

you should tell us if got any lubang to meet the player , a simple handshake with them will do ..My Arsenal fans keep telling me how easy for them to meet their players
Rotuham
post Jul 15 2011, 10:55 PM

36 posts

Everyone here better pray it doesnt rain tomorrow.I will kill myself if it rains.

Apparently someone brought gun to arsenal match on wednesday(security guard told at yesterday training) sweat.gif

Maybe that person depressed arsenal never win anything for 6years and plan to shoot himself in the head biggrin.gif
AngleR35
post Jul 15 2011, 10:57 PM

The One and Only
727 posts

QUOTE(Rotuham @ Jul 15 2011, 10:55 PM)
Everyone here better pray it doesnt rain tomorrow.I will kill myself if it rains.

Apparently someone brought gun to arsenal match on wednesday(security guard told at yesterday training) sweat.gif

Maybe that person depressed arsenal never win anything for 6years and plan to shoot himself in the head biggrin.gif
yesterday i saw a stall selling the paint ball gun , lol rclxub.gif
leaF
post Jul 15 2011, 10:58 PM

517 posts

tomorrow game at 5.45pm? thinking to go there early..anyone want meet up there?

124 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Top

0.0436sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:44 PM