Gaming Mouse V5, all mice, scrutinised!

Economics Crisis
post Dec 6 2011, 10:59 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 6 2011, 10:42 AM)
that zalman fps gun, I saw it in one of the shop in ou tongue.gif still available.

Steelseries is not overpriced. Xai @ RM199, you call that overpriced? M60/M90 id available at the market already, and it cost you a whopping RM300.
im talking about steelseries diablo 3 laugh.gif M60/M90 cost rm300 that ridiculous shocking.gif expensive then razer product doh.gif
TechnoG
post Dec 6 2011, 11:06 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Economics Crisis @ Dec 6 2011, 10:59 AM)
im talking about steelseries diablo 3  laugh.gif M60/M90 cost rm300 that ridiculous  shocking.gif expensive then razer product  doh.gif
of course lah, that one is for diablofags, no one ask you to buy it also tongue.gif

Added on December 6, 2011, 11:06 am
QUOTE(xNinGx @ Dec 6 2011, 10:47 AM)
hi guys, price for xai now is RM199 already? wa... drop so fast...
do anyone here own corsair m60/m90? share some exp... ^^
PC Fair price, the price should be back to RM249 now.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 6 2011, 11:06 AM
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 6 2011, 12:32 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Economics Crisis @ Dec 6 2011, 09:59 AM)
im talking about steelseries diablo 3  laugh.gif M60/M90 cost rm300 that ridiculous  shocking.gif expensive then razer product  doh.gif
steelseries diablo 3 overpriced? hmm.gif

Cyclonechuah
post Dec 6 2011, 12:36 PM

(  ̄ c ̄)=c |。◕‿‿◕。|
1,726 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 6 2011, 12:32 PM)
i tak tahu PI already given official price. Pricing dah out?

i personally have a bad feeling that it might be quite expensive.
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 6 2011, 12:48 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Dec 6 2011, 11:36 AM)
i tak tahu PI already given official price. Pricing dah out?

i personally have a bad feeling that it might be quite expensive.
i guessed its still 299
is it that overpriced?
performance same as xai but dun have lcd screen on the base only

Cyclonechuah
post Dec 6 2011, 12:57 PM

(  ̄ c ̄)=c |。◕‿‿◕。|
1,726 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 6 2011, 12:48 PM)
i guessed its still 299
is it that overpriced?
performance same as xai but dun have lcd screen on the base only
If features are less, suppose to be cheaper. i think people will rather pay XAI for pure performance than buying it for the sake of "Diablo III".
XAI $79.90
Diablo 3 Mouse $69.90

If Malaysia pricing.
XAI RM249
Diablo 3 Mouse RM299

Well, heh, i could only say nice pricing for Diablo 3 Fans. Well, add the 10th Anniversary Steelseries Keychain Included.(Worth RM50 i think?)
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 6 2011, 01:09 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Dec 6 2011, 11:57 AM)
If features are less, suppose to be cheaper. i think people will rather pay XAI for pure performance than buying it for the sake of "Diablo III".
XAI $79.90
Diablo 3 Mouse $69.90

If Malaysia pricing.
XAI RM249
Diablo 3 Mouse RM299

Well, heh, i could only say nice pricing for Diablo 3 Fans. Well, add the 10th Anniversary Steelseries Keychain Included.(Worth RM50 i think?)
xai shud be rm329
diablo 3 shud be rm299
but for the sake of you guys they pull down the pricing from 329 to 249

Economics Crisis
post Dec 6 2011, 02:41 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 6 2011, 12:32 PM)
my budget around 100-250 laugh.gif
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 6 2011, 02:48 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Economics Crisis @ Dec 6 2011, 01:41 PM)
my budget around 100-250  laugh.gif
get a kinzu or a xai then
Economics Crisis
post Dec 6 2011, 03:03 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 6 2011, 02:48 PM)
get a kinzu or a xai then
hmm kinzu and xai not enough cool for me laugh.gif
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 6 2011, 03:06 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Economics Crisis @ Dec 6 2011, 02:03 PM)
hmm kinzu and xai not enough cool for me  laugh.gif
razer is quite cool
go for them
got light for almost everything laugh.gif
Economics Crisis
post Dec 6 2011, 03:09 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 6 2011, 03:06 PM)
razer is quite cool
go for them
got light for almost everything  laugh.gif
ya im doing research for razer product right now , gonna get 1 for myself soon biggrin.gif
ck.chunkeat
post Dec 6 2011, 03:53 PM

Change.
1,327 posts

All sifus here,can recommend me some gaming mice?
Budget around RM170. smile.gif

TechnoG
post Dec 6 2011, 04:31 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(ck.chunkeat @ Dec 6 2011, 03:53 PM)
All sifus here,can recommend me some gaming mice?
Budget around RM170.  smile.gif

Razer DeathAdder smile.gif
ck.chunkeat
post Dec 6 2011, 04:33 PM

Change.
1,327 posts

yea,I'm looking at that at the moment,but still wanted to get more suggestions from others here. =)
TechnoG
post Dec 6 2011, 04:33 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 6 2011, 01:09 PM)
xai shud be rm329
diablo 3 shud be rm299
Diablo mice is just a Xai with D3 software and looks only la, not worth paying RM50 moar. o wait, RUSE version is moar expensive when it was first released here tongue.gif

QUOTE(ck.chunkeat @ Dec 6 2011, 04:33 PM)
yea,I'm looking at that at the moment,but still wanted to get more suggestions from others here. =)
CM Storm Xornet, Spawn
Steelseries Ikari Optical
Logitech G500

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 6 2011, 04:34 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 6 2011, 04:42 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 6 2011, 03:33 PM)
Diablo mice is just a Xai with D3 software and looks only la, not worth paying RM50 moar. o wait, RUSE version is moar expensive when it was first released here tongue.gif
CM Storm Xornet, Spawn
Logitech G500
Without the LCD screen.
Cyclonechuah
post Dec 6 2011, 05:33 PM

(  ̄ c ̄)=c |。◕‿‿◕。|
1,726 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 6 2011, 04:33 PM)
CM Storm Xornet, Spawn
Logitech G500
I'm really amazed and impressed by this sentence.

for the lulz
ck.chunkeat
post Dec 6 2011, 06:03 PM

Change.
1,327 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 6 2011, 04:33 PM)
CM Storm Xornet, Spawn
Logitech G500
Dont like the CM Storm design as im not a claw grip user myself.
Anyway, saw that theres some issue about G500 where the mouse constantly disconnects itself and then reconnects.
Will look up more info on those mice.
Thanks. =)
reallybigdude
post Dec 6 2011, 11:04 PM

56 posts

I think deathadder is the best mouse out there.

It has no prediction, and perfect control reaches up to almost 4m/s. Imo best mouse for serious gamers. It's also an optical mouse, xai and other mouses have laser sensors and they aren't really that good. Nonetheless xai is still a nice choice, a little bit expensive but you can't go wrong with the deathadder.

only bad side of the death adder is its lift off distance which is tremendously high.

124 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:02 PM