Gaming Mouse V5, all mice, scrutinised!

rurushu
post Nov 8 2011, 03:13 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(sosot000 @ Nov 8 2011, 02:52 PM)
without testing and judge by sight i will go for xornet as it was more "stylish" tongue.gif  as compare to G400, but i will definitely go to shop and test them by myself..  icon_idea.gif
I see... then do come back and tell us what you get once you got it... rclxms.gif
sosot000
post Nov 8 2011, 03:21 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Nov 8 2011, 03:13 PM)
I see... then do come back and tell us what you get once you got it... rclxms.gif
sure mate... tongue.gif i think will go ALL IT to look for them... drool.gif
TechnoG
post Nov 8 2011, 05:10 PM

9,337 posts

Xornet is available in MY already? I thought I only say a few CM Storm products in ALLIT..Sentinel Advanced, Spawn and Inferno.
Clem1982
post Nov 8 2011, 05:36 PM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Nov 8 2011, 05:10 PM)
Xornet is available in MY already? I thought I only say a few CM Storm products in ALLIT..Sentinel Advanced, Spawn and Inferno.
here bro ^^

http://www.modernopc.com/store/index.php?m...a6e2adeb032f567
Everdying
post Nov 8 2011, 07:00 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Nov 8 2011, 05:10 PM)
yea, all officially out already under ban leong.
probably go get a xornet or spawn tmr.

Added on November 8, 2011, 7:00 pm
QUOTE(KepalaRadio @ Nov 8 2011, 11:59 AM)
IMO the best ~RM100 mouse would be the Razer Krait, but it's so hard to find it in stores these days =/
krait is nice, but i never liked it cos no side buttons.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Nov 8 2011, 07:00 PM
KepalaRadio
post Nov 8 2011, 07:14 PM

389 posts

Yeah the Krait is a love or hate thing, my friend bought it and sold it off the next day lol.

This post has been edited by KepalaRadio: Nov 8 2011, 07:18 PM
TechnoG
post Nov 8 2011, 07:38 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 8 2011, 07:00 PM)
yea, all officially out already under ban leong.
probably go get a xornet or spawn tmr.

Added on November 8, 2011, 7:00 pm

krait is nice, but i never liked it cos no side buttons.
lolololol. Xornet only RM99, wtf? blink.gif get Xornet tongue.gif
dlwl
post Nov 8 2011, 09:17 PM

4,789 posts

sosot000, ever thought of logitech G300?

looks kinda similar to Xornet i guess wink.gif
rurushu
post Nov 8 2011, 09:27 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(dlwl @ Nov 8 2011, 09:17 PM)
sosot000, ever thought of logitech G300?

looks kinda similar to Xornet i guess wink.gif
I dont really liked the G300 due to the off-centered sensor placement...
Palm grip users may not really care/notice the difference, but for claw grippers who often do lift-offs.... it can be a pain in the ass.... cry.gif
dlwl
post Nov 8 2011, 09:32 PM

4,789 posts

yeah i've seen some people mention about it in youtube reviews hmm.gif

This post has been edited by dlwl: Nov 8 2011, 09:32 PM
sosot000
post Nov 8 2011, 11:17 PM

426 posts

unfortunately im the one who loves claw grippers....tongue.gif

edit: alr looking thru G300 while surveying on G400... drool.gif

IMO design wise is definitely better than G400... drool.gif while comes to comfort i got no exp for both... hmm.gif so might go direct touching in order to make my final decision... icon_rolleyes.gif

edit again: been reading thru the whole thread... wats so negative bout powerlogic and Gigabyte?? well i was noticed that A4tech was even a stranger brand in here? mid sharing the reasons? tongue.gif (i know i sounds STUPID~ but jus wanna get some info from all the sifu around here... hehehe tongue.gif )

This post has been edited by sosot000: Nov 9 2011, 12:14 AM
lucidlts
post Nov 9 2011, 05:48 AM

brain powder
2,906 posts

great, when i try to fix my Kinzu, i accidentally burn my finger. LOL
mistakenly grabbed the solder iron instead of the solder sucker.
TechnoG
post Nov 9 2011, 08:13 AM

9,337 posts

ok, MMO shit is back. tongue.gif
Remember that intense Albino Rat Mouse from Mad Catz that we took for a spin and ripped apart way back in August? Meet its cousin, the Cyborg M.M.O.7. As you've likely already gathered, this rather intense gaming peripheral is all about the MMO world, featuring a staggering 78 definable commands thanks to 13 programmable buttons, a two-position MMO shift button and a three-position MMO mode switch. It's also one size fits all, thanks to adjustable palm and thumb rests. World of Warcraft fans will likely find a lot to like in the ability to assign spells to the mouse's buttons by dragging and dropping. The Cyborg M.M.O.7 is coming next month -- no word on pricing just yet.

http://www.engadget.com/2011/11/08/mad-cat...cyborg-m-m-o-7/
a RAT mice on steroids, but kaler combination very weird.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Nov 9 2011, 08:14 AM
Clem1982
post Nov 9 2011, 09:31 AM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(sosot000 @ Nov 8 2011, 11:17 PM)
unfortunately im the one who loves claw grippers....tongue.gif

edit: alr looking thru G300 while surveying on G400... drool.gif

IMO design wise is definitely better than G400... drool.gif  while comes to comfort i got no exp for both...  hmm.gif so might go direct touching in order to make my final decision... icon_rolleyes.gif
edit again: been reading thru the whole thread... wats so negative bout powerlogic and Gigabyte?? well i was noticed that A4tech was even a stranger brand in here? mid sharing the reasons? tongue.gif  (i know i sounds STUPID~ but jus wanna get some info from all the sifu around here... hehehe tongue.gif )
Well not to say that they are bad... they're useable in a sense but its still a cheapo mouse imho... I have several Gigabytes, Rapoo, Powerlogic and whatchamacallit brands of mouse that I've bought over the years and believe me they don't last too long, the tracking sucked under normal usage (I'm talking about normal Excel here)

But... u get what u paid for I guess... so far Logitech MX518 is still a great survivor tongue.gif
sosot000
post Nov 9 2011, 09:48 AM

426 posts

QUOTE(Clem1982 @ Nov 9 2011, 09:31 AM)
Well not to say that they are bad... they're useable in a sense but its still a cheapo mouse imho... I have several Gigabytes, Rapoo, Powerlogic and whatchamacallit brands of mouse that I've bought over the years and believe me they don't last too long, the tracking sucked under normal usage (I'm talking about normal Excel here)

But... u get what u paid for I guess... so far Logitech MX518 is still a great survivor tongue.gif
LOL tats wat i heard from most of the forumers around.. biggrin.gif btw, jus wanna know exactly how bad they actually are so that in future i can told my fren not to go for them... tongue.gif
lucidlts
post Nov 9 2011, 09:55 AM

brain powder
2,906 posts

i killed my mouse. sad.gif
RIP dear Kinzu.
majesto
post Nov 9 2011, 11:37 AM

QUOTE(lucidlts @ Nov 9 2011, 09:55 AM)
RIP dear Kinzu.
How did you kill it? Did you snap the cable off?
sosot000
post Nov 9 2011, 11:58 AM

426 posts

RIP dear Kinzu.
gosh wat a sad news for u mate... cry.gif
rurushu
post Nov 9 2011, 12:10 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Nov 9 2011, 08:13 AM)
ok, MMO shit is back. tongue.gif

http://www.engadget.com/2011/11/08/mad-cat...cyborg-m-m-o-7/
a RAT mice on steroids, but kaler combination very weird.
LOL... at first sight i thought it was a RAT7.... sweat.gif
RIP dear Kinzu.
Ern... did you rage on it after you burned your hand??? sweat.gif
lucidlts
post Nov 9 2011, 12:32 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Nov 9 2011, 12:10 PM)
LOL... at first sight i thought it was a RAT7....  sweat.gif
Ern... did you rage on it after you burned your hand??? sweat.gif
umm no. after replacing the faulty left click with a new omron switch, the sensor died for no reason

124 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:59 PM