Gaming Mouse V5, all mice, scrutinised!

rurushu
post Nov 9 2011, 12:49 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(lucidlts @ Nov 9 2011, 12:32 PM)
umm no. after replacing the faulty left click with a new omron switch, the sensor died for no reason
OMG... then all your efforts are.... doh.gif
sosot000
post Nov 9 2011, 01:14 PM

426 posts

umm no. after replacing the faulty left click with a new omron switch, the sensor died for no reason
wata pity.... sad case always happen when u are damn in mood to do something to ur precious thing... cry.gif cry.gif
lucidlts
post Nov 9 2011, 03:31 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

QUOTE(sosot000 @ Nov 9 2011, 01:14 PM)
wata pity.... sad case always happen when u are damn in mood to do something to ur precious thing... cry.gif  cry.gif
still have my Xai, just let it be then
AlexLai
post Nov 9 2011, 05:49 PM

5,531 posts

Maybe you accidentally snagged the cable leading to the sensor?
lucidlts
post Nov 9 2011, 06:25 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Nov 9 2011, 05:49 PM)
Maybe you accidentally snagged the cable leading to the sensor?
not sure, will disassemble it later to check rclxub.gif
Clem1982
post Nov 10 2011, 01:53 PM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

just a little FYI to all.. saw the Logitech G300 going for RM99 at AllIt currently they have promo Rm79... members only kot...
absorb-d
post Nov 10 2011, 02:57 PM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(Clem1982 @ Nov 10 2011, 01:53 PM)
just a little FYI to all.. saw the Logitech G300 going for RM99 at AllIt currently they have promo Rm79... members only kot...
wah rly? thats a good buy price
edit: went there, its not members only, its for everyone
having said that, the mouse is kinda small feels awkward to hold

This post has been edited by absorb-d: Nov 10 2011, 05:14 PM
fas29
post Nov 11 2011, 02:59 AM

948 posts

Guys, Logitech G700 can be use on Mac OS X or not ?
sosot000
post Nov 11 2011, 06:42 PM

426 posts

well today i was going to pick a new mouse but sadly MX518 gone.. cry.gif

but then fortunately i spotted 2 more viable choice... suggestions and review needed from sifus now.. rclxub.gif

1) Razer Deathadder---Attached Image
2) Gigabyte M6980---Attached Image
both is within my budget line.... hmm.gif so i was wondering which one to take for now.. doh.gif

PLS help me sifus~ icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by sosot000: Nov 11 2011, 06:54 PM
Everdying
post Nov 11 2011, 06:55 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,731 posts

dont touch the gigabyte tongue.gif
sosot000
post Nov 11 2011, 07:00 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 11 2011, 06:55 PM)
dont touch the gigabyte tongue.gif
well means i shld go str8 for deathadder?? well was making the gigabyte in my list plainly becos of the design... drool.gif but in fact i will sure make my decision by product quality.. tongue.gif

well any point to deny the gigabyte?? cos wanna know the bad side of it.. hmm.gif

and beside deathadder, any other viable choice?? sweat.gif
Cyclonechuah
post Nov 11 2011, 07:46 PM

(  ̄ c ̄)=c |。◕‿‿◕。|
1,726 posts

agree with everdying, don't touch gigabyte gaming mouse, their quality is not good enough for what you pay for.

My 1st gigabyte mouse M8000 wheel died after 2 month, and i taken another chance with gigabyte mouse M8000X left click died(not button die, DRIVER FAILURE on left click)
sosot000
post Nov 11 2011, 08:09 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Nov 11 2011, 07:46 PM)
agree with everdying, don't touch gigabyte gaming mouse, their quality is not good enough for what you pay for.

My 1st gigabyte mouse M8000 wheel died after 2 month, and i taken another chance with gigabyte mouse M8000X left click died(not button die, DRIVER FAILURE on left click)
wow, tat was a bad exp for u.. cry.gif well guess i will stick to deathadder then.. thumbup.gif
rurushu
post Nov 11 2011, 10:24 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(sosot000 @ Nov 11 2011, 08:09 PM)
wow, tat was a bad exp for u.. cry.gif  well guess i will stick to deathadder then.. thumbup.gif
Which version? Now got many versions of death adders.... the old 3G, refresh 3.5G, Black Edition, Transformers Edition... so which? drool.gif
avengers88
post Nov 11 2011, 11:17 PM

Whatever man
1,615 posts

I myself hope to get a DA BE one day tongue.gif Still collecting funds to buy it lol mechanical keyboard already busted my wallet sad.gif
lucidlts
post Nov 12 2011, 12:15 AM

brain powder
2,906 posts

going for DA Black if my Xai left me. dont like rubberized surface

This post has been edited by lucidlts: Nov 12 2011, 12:15 AM
sosot000
post Nov 12 2011, 02:42 AM

426 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Nov 11 2011, 10:24 PM)
Which version? Now got many versions of death adders.... the old 3G, refresh 3.5G, Black Edition, Transformers Edition... so which? drool.gif
well currrently thr is a promotion for lunar white and guild war edition of DA.. hmm.gif still thinking which one to get... rclxub.gif
KepalaRadio
post Nov 12 2011, 03:02 AM

389 posts

QUOTE(sosot000 @ Nov 12 2011, 02:42 AM)
well currrently thr is a promotion for lunar white and guild war edition of DA.. hmm.gif  still thinking which one to get... rclxub.gif
I too support going for the Deathadder, whether or not going for the standard or the black edition is completely up to you. In my past 4-5 years I've used 2 Deathadders, that's it, nothing else. I've tried SS Xai and Kinzu, neither of them comes close to the comfort offered by the DA. You won't go wrong picking da happy.gif
rurushu
post Nov 12 2011, 03:14 AM

2,021 posts

well currrently thr is a promotion for lunar white and guild war edition of DA.. hmm.gif  still thinking which one to get... rclxub.gif
Where got the promotions???
Me interested to know... coz never saw a lunar white edition DA before.... drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
avengers88
post Nov 12 2011, 06:59 AM

Whatever man
1,615 posts

Is this for real? Link please, would really wan to get one if it's cheap.

124 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.0418sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:19 PM