129 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

°° LYN Honda Insight Owners Thread V3 °°, The Power Of Hybrid. Owners Welcome ! !

kelvin_hata
post Jun 15 2011, 10:46 PM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

QUOTE(infinitium @ Jun 15 2011, 10:36 PM)
u shd have taken pic.. then the owners will walk out wondering WTF you doing w/their car... then you can get to know them, and have a IN2 TTT on the spot biggrin.gif
yahor... we should create a team at penang tongue.gif rclxms.gif
egyprince
post Jun 15 2011, 10:53 PM

On my way.....getting stronger each day
1,277 posts

Hopefully can get my insight soon also..haha
alxdc
post Jun 15 2011, 11:20 PM

71 posts

guys...seriously u should create a official club like. www.theinsightclub.com.my, or insightlcub.my....
cabalerro
post Jun 15 2011, 11:35 PM

QUOTE(alxdc @ Jun 15 2011, 11:20 PM)
guys...seriously u should create a official club like. www.theinsightclub.com.my, or insightlcub.my....
we should have at least a TT Session first...bro SteadyPana shud organize...what say u thumbup.gif

joshuawong
post Jun 15 2011, 11:55 PM

310 posts

197HP CR-Z! Who said Hybrid slow? tongue.gif
cabalerro
post Jun 16 2011, 12:07 AM

I think all future owners shud not worrying about the delivery now, I spot two lorry trailer full of Whites today, heading to Bangi....

there will be more "ECO" driversss on the roadd noww....
chizzu
post Jun 16 2011, 01:40 AM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

cant wait for mine biggrin.gif cant wait to go back to Mareshia smile.gif
egyprince
post Jun 16 2011, 07:20 AM

On my way.....getting stronger each day
1,277 posts

Anyone try taking insight up to genting? How does it feel?
Will it feel very underpower?
eltaria
post Jun 16 2011, 08:42 AM

GO GO GO
1,040 posts

Mine's coming in 3 day's time biggrin.gif
areszues92
post Jun 16 2011, 09:38 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Jun 15 2011, 06:30 PM)
guys becareful when u mod your car especially if u mod on electrical items, might end up like this Prius

sos: http://forum.autoworld.com.my/index.php?showtopic=99865
Kesian the owner
kelvin_hata
post Jun 16 2011, 09:38 AM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

QUOTE(eltaria @ Jun 16 2011, 08:42 AM)
Mine's coming in 3 day's time biggrin.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif welcome to the club brows.gif brows.gif
eltaria
post Jun 16 2011, 09:51 AM

GO GO GO
1,040 posts

Flamely death of prius.... lucky our bro's insight didn't catch fire also...

His is a close case also right? If he didn't notice in time, will catch fire too?
ongdennis
post Jun 16 2011, 10:50 AM

762 posts

QUOTE(joshuawong @ Jun 15 2011, 01:33 PM)
Get points with CC, u r entitle to swipe RM3k with no extra surcharge. smile.gif
can pay the 40k first payment with cc?
that can earn a lot of points le...but not sure will kena surcharge or not...
joshuawong
post Jun 16 2011, 11:07 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(ongdennis @ Jun 16 2011, 10:50 AM)
can pay the 40k first payment with cc?
that can earn a lot of points le...but not sure will kena surcharge or not...
Only the 1st RM3k no surcharge. More than that would have bank surcharge.
autobeng
post Jun 16 2011, 11:11 AM

QUOTE(cabalerro @ Jun 16 2011, 12:07 AM)
I think all future owners shud not worrying about the delivery now, I spot two lorry trailer full of Whites today, heading to Bangi....

there will be more "ECO" driversss on the roadd noww....
drool.gif Drooling. Can't wait to get mine in Aug

2piece
post Jun 16 2011, 11:18 AM

QUOTE(ahkam77 @ Jun 15 2011, 08:54 PM)
Today i get call from my SA, saying i can get my Silver Insight due to one indian customer cancel his booking coz he's going to oversea.
But the car already tinted with unfamiliar brand one cost about rm900. i said i want to see the car first coz i want to check whether the tint good enough or not. Otherwise i had to wait for another month.

To Chizzu: U already got ur car or not? Actmar SA told me got 4 car currently.
Actually u already 'kencing' by SA. U case same like mine.
The car yet tint until the buyer paid full downpayment.In this case, SA
already take the tint commission first so the SA push u to take it.
just ask him to see the car first, i bet the car yet tint
sin88
post Jun 16 2011, 11:39 AM

41 posts

hi all ,have been reading this forum since ver1 and i will be getting my eco ride next month(hopefully).i want to know is there any need to check during taking the car and i have amp n nice speaker from my car that i want to install it to the new ride but will it void the warranty and damage the car battery?and will the power same or better than city 2003 ?

Thank you first for all the sifu and bro who answer me
Mr.DC
post Jun 16 2011, 12:02 PM

41 posts

What is the lowest price for Mugen kit now? I managed to get RM3299 for full bodykit with spoiler & front grille, but it's still too high to me. So what is the best price u guys managed to get?
bobchu
post Jun 16 2011, 12:28 PM

QUOTE(2piece @ Jun 16 2011, 11:18 AM)
Actually u already 'kencing' by SA. U case same like mine.
The car yet tint until the buyer paid full downpayment.In this case, SA
already take the tint commission first so the SA push u to take it.
just ask him to see the car first, i bet the car yet tint
I agree because I dont think JPJ allows any tint before registration of vehicle. wink.gif
Kensim00
post Jun 16 2011, 12:51 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(bobchu @ Jun 16 2011, 12:28 PM)
I agree because I dont think JPJ allows any tint before registration of vehicle.  wink.gif
I had the same situation and same outlet too. Not sure the same agent.

The explanation was that the car has already "pre-booked" that tint, which I guessed should be either huper optic or cipalak speedy cool. So this pre-booked tint cannot be cancelled although tinting hasn't been done. Funny.

129 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:34 PM