176 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

OUG Parklane (Genuine buyer only), This topic for genuine buyers only..

tnang
post Mar 22 2012, 02:15 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(propertyselangor @ Mar 21 2012, 02:39 AM)
About less than 2 KM from Parklane, KinraraMas is renting at 1K - 1.2K partially furnished 980+sf.
I think 3 years from now, it is possible for Parklane to fetch 1.6K if you do some furnishing.

I went to see Parklane last weekend. what bother me is the access, (no offense please, for the buyer  notworthy.gif )
- Jalan Puchong got too many traffic lights, very jam during peak hour, thought not weekend
- Access to LRT extension, there is 1 lane up and 1 lane down bridge, thought not very far .8- 1.2KM, can walk
this bottle neck bridge can be killing for cars from 4k units in Parklane. Any plan this bridge will be upgraded, anyone know?
- after the bridge, I have to drive through the PPR Kg Muhibbah small road to come out to Sg Besi Puchong highway
is this the only access currently? any one know any plan for widening the road or alternate road?

echoesian:
Hope you do not mind if I ask "What was your thought of investing into this?"
Want to see whether I should follow or not. Hope you can share.
My point of view of Parklane OUG. I bet on Phase 1 E3 Last year March.

Pro :
- Entry price is only about 300psf, compare with other similar area around 400psf (2010/2011)
- Freehold
- with semi-finished, minimum setup cost during VP.
- Location, KL address, easy access to many area.
- Many buyers are chinese and young couples.
- Risk is lower for Phase 1 & 2, moderate for Phase 3.
- Near LRT (under construction).

Cons :
- So call high den (34 ekar for 4000+ unit), compare Z (6 ekar for 1000+ unit) what you think.
- Jam, everywhere is jam in KL
- Oversupply.

for me if rental can be around 1100 or can use for weekend, is should be good enough to cover my installment, any extra is bonus. should be achievable during 2014.
I do hope most of the investors, don't turn this apartments to be bangla or African community area.

serdan
post Mar 22 2012, 05:10 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(propertyselangor @ Mar 21 2012, 02:39 AM)
About less than 2 KM from Parklane, KinraraMas is renting at 1K - 1.2K partially furnished 980+sf.
I think 3 years from now, it is possible for Parklane to fetch 1.6K if you do some furnishing.

I went to see Parklane last weekend. what bother me is the access, (no offense please, for the buyer  notworthy.gif )
- Jalan Puchong got too many traffic lights, very jam during peak hour, thought not weekend
- Access to LRT extension, there is 1 lane up and 1 lane down bridge, thought not very far .8- 1.2KM, can walk
this bottle neck bridge can be killing for cars from 4k units in Parklane. Any plan this bridge will be upgraded, anyone know?
- after the bridge, I have to drive through the PPR Kg Muhibbah small road to come out to Sg Besi Puchong highway
is this the only access currently? any one know any plan for widening the road or alternate road?

echoesian:
Hope you do not mind if I ask "What was your thought of investing into this?"
Want to see whether I should follow or not. Hope you can share.
no need to drive through PPR Flat.. there will be a link road connected to factory at Kinrara from road in front of flat, then from there u can reach Bukit Jalil Highway. nod.gif

but the bridge connect to te PPR flat is really a issue later. sweat.gif any one know if developer gonna do something on this? hmm.gif
ctff
post Mar 22 2012, 07:33 PM

QUOTE(arthas_teo @ Mar 22 2012, 01:37 PM)
car park and house loan is different account?? if wan open the full flexi acount need to open 2 current account???

Added on March 22, 2012, 1:46 pmwho know the property address?? is it under puchong or under kuala lumpur address?
that what the hlb banker told me, not sure about other bank.
loumou
post Mar 22 2012, 08:26 PM

579 posts

is this condo somewhere near the new LRT project going on near oug?
post Mar 22 2012, 10:04 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(tnang @ Mar 22 2012, 02:15 PM)
My point of view of Parklane OUG. I bet on Phase 1 E3 Last year March.

Pro :
- Entry price is only about 300psf, compare with other similar area around 400psf (2010/2011)
- Freehold
- with semi-finished, minimum setup cost during VP.
- Location, KL address, easy access to many area.
- Many buyers are chinese and young couples.
- Risk is lower for Phase 1 & 2, moderate for Phase 3.
- Near LRT (under construction).

Cons :
- So call high den (34 ekar for 4000+ unit), compare Z (6 ekar for 1000+ unit) what you think.
- Jam, everywhere is jam in KL
- Oversupply.

for me if rental can be around 1100 or can use for weekend, is should be good enough to cover my installment, any extra is bonus. should be achievable during 2014.
I do hope most of the investors, don't turn this apartments to be bangla or African community area.
For your last statement, I will not for sure nod.gif

arthas_teo
post Mar 22 2012, 10:38 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(ctff @ Mar 22 2012, 07:33 PM)
that what the hlb banker told me, not sure about other bank.
what offer u taking?

i c the address is in puchong. but as i knw that from agent should be under kuala lumpur address
post Mar 22 2012, 11:21 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(arthas_teo @ Mar 22 2012, 10:38 PM)
what offer u taking?

i c the address is in puchong. but as i knw that from agent should be under kuala lumpur address
Its KL address in my SNP.

echoesian
post Mar 23 2012, 12:00 AM

3,294 posts

It's KL address.

How much does the loan stamp duty cost for a 300k loan?
RyanTham
post Mar 23 2012, 12:04 AM

Dj Ryan
950 posts

QUOTE(serdan @ Mar 22 2012, 05:10 PM)
no need to drive through PPR Flat.. there will be a link road connected to factory at Kinrara from road in front of flat, then from there u can reach Bukit Jalil Highway.  nod.gif

but the bridge connect to te PPR flat is really a issue later.  sweat.gif any one know if developer gonna do something on this?  hmm.gif
Cant Get what u mean leh..
arthas_teo
post Mar 23 2012, 10:04 AM

306 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Mar 22 2012, 11:21 PM)
Its KL address in my SNP.
i means in offer letter. it is under jln puchong,puchong address. can you show me ur 1??
echoesian
post Mar 23 2012, 10:29 AM

3,294 posts

For investment purpose, do you think with 2 car parks would gain a lot of advantages?
serdan
post Mar 23 2012, 11:11 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Mar 23 2012, 10:29 AM)
For investment purpose, do you think with 2 car parks would gain a lot of advantages?
definately.. moreover car park cost is not very high nod.gif
echoesian
post Mar 23 2012, 11:19 AM

3,294 posts

QUOTE(serdan @ Mar 23 2012, 11:11 AM)
definately.. moreover car park cost is not very high  nod.gif
But if included another car park, the overall property price will increase and it's very competitive with the higher floors which by default has 2 car parks with price from 366k

Each additional car park cost RM15k, my total cost would be around 358k, if that is the case I would rather take the upper 25 floors which is around 366k

This post has been edited by echoesian: Mar 23 2012, 11:20 AM
serdan
post Mar 23 2012, 11:26 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Mar 23 2012, 11:19 AM)
But if included another car park, the overall property price will increase and it's very competitive with the higher floors which by default has 2 car parks with price from 366k

Each additional car park cost RM15k, my total cost would be around 358k, if that is the case I would rather take the upper 25 floors which is around 366k
oopps.. i didn't know the upper floor got 2 cp. . tongue.gif

the 15k cp is side by side ortandem type one, which is front and back? which floor is yrs.

serdan
post Mar 23 2012, 11:30 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(RyanTham @ Mar 23 2012, 12:04 AM)
Cant Get what u mean leh..
looks at the future link on the left which connected to future LRT 2. besides the FL is the factory i mentioned. hope tis will make clearer.

echoesian
post Mar 23 2012, 11:48 AM

3,294 posts

QUOTE(serdan @ Mar 23 2012, 11:26 AM)
oopps.. i didn't know the upper floor got 2 cp. . tongue.gif

the 15k cp is side by side ortandem type one, which is front and back? which floor is yrs.
What do you mean by ortandem?
arthas_teo
post Mar 23 2012, 02:16 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Mar 23 2012, 11:48 AM)
my address is PB1-XXXX parklane oug 47100 puchong selangor
in offer letter.

may i knw ur address??afraid is agent wrong state.
hisoka44
post Mar 23 2012, 04:23 PM

70 posts

4k units all sold out ????
serdan
post Mar 23 2012, 05:23 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Mar 23 2012, 11:48 AM)
or tandem type - which is car park bay one at front and one at back, with only one exit point. so the front car wanna get out, then need to reverse the back car 1st..
CKHong
post Mar 23 2012, 05:43 PM

1,380 posts

i believe some block has not been release yet..
so 4k not yet fully sold

176 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0361sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:28 PM