16 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

OUG Parklane (Genuine buyer only), This topic for genuine buyers only..

post Jun 11 2011, 08:19 PM

4,230 posts

Sorry some questions here ...
1) Are all the units 950 sft?
2) How much is the price now roughly?
3) Can I confirm where's the show unit location & sales office?

This post has been edited by 1282009: Jun 11 2011, 08:31 PM
post Jun 18 2011, 08:51 PM

4,230 posts

AmBank is offering BLR-2.3% for RM290K loan with 3 yrs locked-in period. Is this a good bargain?

They do impose RM100 for first time set-up fees (for flexi-homeloan for opening the current a/c). Not sure the same is for EON or Alliance.

This post has been edited by 1282009: Jun 19 2011, 01:39 PM
post Jun 21 2011, 10:11 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(davionf @ Jun 21 2011, 02:03 PM)
waoo.. good!!! mean the middle block (B1 and B2) sold out alr... now selling the block near kesas highway... somemore with 85% and 30% booked... hehe...may i know the minimum price for block C?
No I don't think so. I think he is referring to 85% sold out for block B1 & 30% for B2. I don't think block A & C is opened for sales yet. Correct me if I'm wrong. Block D & E are closed/fully sold.

post Jun 22 2011, 09:38 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(chew3365 @ Jun 22 2011, 03:37 PM)
May i know the AP approve already o not ?
Bcz i received the letter from AKISAMA, Regarding they need my OL to record if i settled my loan. By the way, they also estimate s&p will sign in july!!!

I still not yet apply Loan bcz the AP havent come out....
Now im worry whether enuf time to settle my loan approval or not...=.=
I heard for Phase 3 buyers (block A/B/C), the signing of S&P is in Aug.

post Jun 25 2011, 09:27 PM

4,230 posts

My unit is phase 3. I thought the signing of S&P is in Aug.

post Jun 26 2011, 05:37 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(kenjen @ Jun 25 2011, 10:54 PM)
My unit is phase 3 too, but I was told that it might by end of the year by Akisama. Even BigHouse didn't commit the expected signing month. May I know from who did you get to know that phase 3 units signing would be in Aug?
That's what the promotor told me when I made my booking earlier this month at the sales office. Let me reconfirm with them this coming day.

Btw, when would be the good time for phase 3 owner to apply for bank loan? What would be the consequence if we apply too early?

This post has been edited by 1282009: Jun 26 2011, 07:02 PM
post Jun 29 2011, 12:52 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(kenjen @ Jun 27 2011, 11:04 AM)
I started my search as soon as I booked my unit and signed my LO after one month since my booking date. Don't think there would be any consequences if apply early. Better be early than late.
I've confirmed with them again. For phase 3 would be end Oct for signing the S&P. I will apply the loan these coming weeks. Which bank did u choose? My choice would be either PBB or AMBank.

post Jun 30 2011, 12:50 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(kenjen @ Jun 29 2011, 04:08 PM)
I applied UOB, BLR-2.4 with MRTA. PBB couldn't offer me 90% loan amount due to their strange company policy. AmBank verbally gave me BLR-2.2  only.

Anybody went to the sale office lately? How's the sales of Block B2? Wondering when will they start launching blocks A and C.
Thanks for the info. Block B2 sales is going slow (i think around 25% sold), not sure why. Block B1 I think around 60-70% sold.
I asked about block A & C too. They said no idea when will be launched.

Added on June 30, 2011, 12:51 am
QUOTE(bathape_kol @ Jun 29 2011, 03:13 PM)
something to share:

UOB :
BLR - 2.4% if buy mrta from UOB
BLR - 2.3% if din buy mrta from UOB

PBB:
BLR - 2.5% for first year, BLR - 2.45% for second and third year, subsequent year will be BLR - 2.4%. Again, need to buy mrta from PBB.

no idea if din buy mrta from PBB

EON
BLR - 2.35% if buy mrta from EON bank
BLR - 2.3% if din buy mrta from EON bank
Wow, PBB rate is attractive.

This post has been edited by 1282009: Jun 30 2011, 12:51 AM
post Jul 1 2011, 12:52 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(NewPro @ Jun 30 2011, 08:38 PM)
One of my friends said PBB quota already full. Is this correct?
Anyone can confirm?
Huh? Ok, I think I shall contact them soon ...

post Jul 2 2011, 11:21 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(fanfankwok @ Jul 1 2011, 11:46 PM)
yes my Pb also told me got quota . Anyway PB couldn 't give me 90 % .. @$%!!
Any reasons??

post Jul 3 2011, 12:52 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Jul 3 2011, 12:34 AM)
pbb policy is give 90% of the price after minus discount..
nt 90% of purchase price...
What discounts are you referring to?

post Jul 3 2011, 01:14 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Jul 3 2011, 01:12 AM)
when u buy parklane...
did the developer or big house give u discount...?
i believe i saw the discount somewhere or maybe im wrong..
this is the discount i refer to...
No, there isn't any discount. I'm not sure about phase 1 though. Mine is phase 3.

post Jul 3 2011, 03:58 PM

4,230 posts

I went to the site again yesterday. Based on the plan, there's an access road linking to Bt OUG via Jalan 1/152. I tried the road but it's leading to the low cost flat & there's no more access after that & need to u-turn back to Jalan Puchong. Anyone know anything about this?

http://www.bighouse.com.my/project/location.aspx?ID=10054

post Jul 6 2011, 02:30 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(feychai @ Jul 3 2011, 09:55 PM)
Turn right into the low cost flat and go straight. You will see the bkt oug main road in front of you. Turn left and turn right to get out from the low cost flat. Use the opposite flats to go to bandar kinrara 1. Have fun exploring!
Thanks for the reply. How come I couldnt see the link to Bt OUG that day from PKNS flats? Weird indeed! Let me try again this weekend & check out the current block B sales ... good luck to me.

This post has been edited by 1282009: Jul 10 2011, 09:36 PM
post Jul 14 2011, 12:59 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(mar_soff @ Jul 11 2011, 10:17 PM)
Hi Guys,

Anybody know when can we sign the snp?  shocking.gif
No news at all & also no sign of launching the remaining block A & C ...

post Jul 15 2011, 12:43 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(RyanTham @ Jul 14 2011, 09:37 AM)
but the construction progress still going on..
Really? So far I only see the land is cleared & there's no other activity.

post Jul 16 2011, 01:59 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(RyanTham @ Jul 15 2011, 10:38 AM)
i see phase 1 area ppl working there...construction vehicle getting more and more...
Err.. ok, maybe I should pay there a visit next week - not been there for 2 weeks or so.

Added on July 16, 2011, 2:00 am
QUOTE(chew3365 @ Jul 15 2011, 12:37 PM)
except pbb....what else bank can appl & what rate??
i felt that we gonna to sign snp veri soonest!!
So far below is what I know.

AmBank = BLR-2.3%
UOB= BLR-2.4% (with MRTA)

This post has been edited by 1282009: Jul 16 2011, 02:00 AM
post Jul 17 2011, 12:24 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(RyanTham @ Jul 16 2011, 10:37 AM)
http://www.theedgeproperty.com/news-a-view...residents-.html

For another development, Z residence nearby. Because of their high density thousand plus units in bukit oug, The developer Trinty Group built new road between Jalan BK 1/20 and Jalan 4/155 for their residence easy access....

what about akisama? 4 thousand plus units but no news doing anything to resolve the traffic.....only doing the road in their development only ? hmm.gif

Too bad that parklane location is in area where no residence nearby, not much issue about the development, else it will like Bukit OUG condo case.

Maybe parklane buyer itself complain to its new development  biggrin.gif  tongue.gif

But anyway, the new access road built by Trinty will benefits Parklane people as well  rclxm9.gif , sorry lah for Z residence , we have to tumpang the road as well  biggrin.gif
Yup, I've just been there today. Finally found the way from the backdoor to reach Bt OUG & its surrounding areas but need to pass by the PKNS flat. Hopefully the empty land next to the flats will be opened so that traffic can go thru... It's indeed a good shortcut to reach Bkt Jalil h/way.

This post has been edited by 1282009: Jul 17 2011, 12:25 AM
post Jul 17 2011, 07:25 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(alekfegurson @ Jul 17 2011, 06:50 PM)
you guys dun need to waste the effort promoting "unit for to let go" or "top up". As a matter of fact, the developer will not permit changing name once you have booked your unit...all unit booked shall be returned as developer unit if SNP not being proceeded.
This is not being told by BigHouse. Anyway, this is irrelevant to this thread. This thread is for geniune buyers only please.

post Jul 19 2011, 09:27 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(alekfegurson @ Jul 19 2011, 04:45 PM)
apart fromt the DBKL's lake beautification project, i learned from thestar, parklander would get a new access directly connected to puchong-bkt jalil highway. cooool
Really? Is there any URL for the piece of news? smile.gif

16 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:59 PM