176 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

OUG Parklane (Genuine buyer only), This topic for genuine buyers only..

post Mar 23 2012, 08:02 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(arthas_teo @ Mar 23 2012, 10:04 AM)
i means in offer letter. it is under jln puchong,puchong address. can you show me ur 1??

How can it be Puchong when the approval authority is DBKL leh ..

Jln Puchong is a very long road, some parts are located in KL, some parts in Selangor.

Both my bank (uob) offer letter and SAP stated Jalan Puchong, Kuala Lumpur.

By the way, does it matter whether Selangor or KL?

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Added on March 23, 2012, 8:06 pmQUOTE(CKHong @ Mar 23 2012, 05:43 PM)
i believe some block has not been release yet..
so 4k not yet fully sold

Block C2/A1/A2 not opened for sales yet. Selling B2/C1 now.

This post has been edited by 1282009: Mar 23 2012, 08:17 PM
post Mar 23 2012, 08:18 PM

4,230 posts

See this for KL boundaries. Parklane is just right within the boundary (enlarge with dotted line in grey) smile.gif

http://skyscraperpage.com/cities/maps/?cityID=13

This post has been edited by 1282009: Mar 23 2012, 08:19 PM
arthas_teo
post Mar 23 2012, 08:39 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Mar 23 2012, 08:02 PM)
QUOTE(arthas_teo @ Mar 23 2012, 10:04 AM)
i means in offer letter. it is under jln puchong,puchong address. can you show me ur 1??
How can it be Puchong when the approval authority is DBKL leh .. 

Jln Puchong is a very long road, some parts are located in KL, some parts in Selangor.

Both my bank (uob) offer letter and SAP stated Jalan Puchong, Kuala Lumpur.

By the way, does it matter whether Selangor or KL? 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Added on March 23, 2012, 8:06 pmQUOTE(CKHong @ Mar 23 2012, 05:43 PM)
i believe some block has not been release yet..
so 4k not yet fully sold
Block C2/A1/A2 not opened for sales yet. Selling B2/C1 now.
ur poskod?? what is ur code??? seem like a bit weird if like this. call the agent to check ady but he say he just follow wor??
post Mar 23 2012, 08:53 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(arthas_teo @ Mar 23 2012, 08:39 PM)
ur poskod?? what is ur code??? seem like a bit weird if like this. call the agent to check ady but he say he just follow wor??
No postcode stated in letter or SAP.

arthas_teo
post Mar 23 2012, 09:24 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Mar 23 2012, 08:53 PM)
No postcode stated in letter or SAP.
sorry noob here what is sap?? letter of offer?? my letter offer got state poscode inside 47100 puchong,selangor
post Mar 23 2012, 10:08 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(arthas_teo @ Mar 23 2012, 09:24 PM)
sorry noob here what is sap?? letter of offer?? my letter offer got state poscode inside 47100 puchong,selangor
Sorry, I mean SPA.

weichieh007
post Mar 24 2012, 07:19 PM

378 posts

may i know where s the trash room?
propertyselangor
post Mar 24 2012, 10:55 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Mar 23 2012, 10:08 PM)
Sorry, I mean SPA.
The SA told me it is KL address.
Opposite off Jalan Puchong is KL Address, behind the Shah Alam high way is Bukit Jalil, KL.
So, between 2 KL lands, got to be KL lah. rclxub.gif
Only thing is commercial land, higher cukai lah cry.gif
post Mar 24 2012, 11:21 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(propertyselangor @ Mar 24 2012, 10:55 PM)
The SA told me it is KL address.
Opposite off Jalan Puchong is KL Address, behind the Shah Alam high way is Bukit Jalil, KL.
So, between 2 KL lands, got to be KL lah.  rclxub.gif
Only thing is commercial land, higher cukai lah cry.gif
Did u buy?

propertyselangor
post Mar 25 2012, 12:47 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Mar 24 2012, 11:21 PM)
Did u buy?
Still exploring.

As 350K investment at 6.6% BLR-2.4% = 4.2%, cost of funding is 14700 per year (1225/month)
ie. total cost 1225 + 200M&SF = 1425 per month.
I think to get 1.4K+ per month is challenging, as KinraraMas rental rate was supported by
Sime Darby Medical College bulk renting. There is only 1 Sime Darby Medical College.

Unless captial appreciation is good, hopefully the foreign laborer wont spoil the area as mentioned
by Tnang.

Phase 1 buyer will have advantage as their entry cost is low.
RyanTham
post Mar 25 2012, 12:57 AM

Dj Ryan
950 posts

bravo for parklane, just now 12.35am pass by parklane and the spot lights in the construction is still on and see the crane moving , then i drive in there and saw quite a number of worker still working...cool

This post has been edited by RyanTham: Mar 25 2012, 12:58 AM
propertyselangor
post Mar 25 2012, 01:03 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(serdan @ Mar 22 2012, 05:10 PM)
no need to drive through PPR Flat.. there will be a link road connected to factory at Kinrara from road in front of flat, then from there u can reach Bukit Jalil Highway.  nod.gif

but the bridge connect to te PPR flat is really a issue later.  sweat.gif any one know if developer gonna do something on this?  hmm.gif
Great to see the Future link.

The SA told me everything about the bridge except any plan in place to upgrade. cry.gif

Added on March 25, 2012, 2:24 am
QUOTE(echoesian @ Mar 23 2012, 11:19 AM)
But if included another car park, the overall property price will increase and it's very competitive with the higher floors which by default has 2 car parks with price from 366k

Each additional car park cost RM15k, my total cost would be around 358k, if that is the case I would rather take the upper 25 floors which is around 366k
If you rent out the car park at rm100, 1 year 1.2k versus 1.5k It is a 8% return,
no M&SF. Why not?

Still remember about the youtube that alleged KFC staff punching customer in i-City?
You may want to check this link to see the response from KFC:
http://www.propertyselangor.com

This post has been edited by propertyselangor: Mar 25 2012, 02:24 AM
post Mar 25 2012, 03:10 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(RyanTham @ Mar 25 2012, 12:57 AM)
bravo for parklane, just now 12.35am pass by parklane and the spot lights in the construction is still on and see the crane moving , then i drive in there and saw quite a number of worker still working...cool
Too many blocks. I guess that's why they need to be more hardworking wink.gif

serdan
post Mar 27 2012, 09:44 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Mar 25 2012, 03:10 PM)
Too many blocks. I guess that's why they need to be more hardworking wink.gif
the harder they work, the more money they can collect from bank drool.gif

it is a good sign anyway rclxms.gif

Added on March 27, 2012, 9:46 am[quote=propertyselangor,Mar 25 2012, 01:03 AM]

Added on March 25, 2012, 2:24 am
"If you rent out the car park at rm100, 1 year 1.2k versus 1.5k It is a 8% return,
no M&SF. Why not?"

again, please make sure it is a single / side by side car park before you can rent out the car park.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by serdan: Mar 27 2012, 09:47 AM
echoesian
post Mar 27 2012, 09:17 PM

3,294 posts

Is the S&P stated the brand, specifications of those freebies like Air-con, water heaters, etc???
post Mar 28 2012, 01:50 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Mar 27 2012, 09:17 PM)
Is the S&P stated the brand, specifications of those freebies like Air-con, water heaters, etc???
Nope.

echoesian
post Mar 28 2012, 09:45 AM

3,294 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Mar 28 2012, 01:50 AM)
Nope.
Brand is ok but at least the specification like the fridge capacity, the cost difference is quite significant between a 300 litre vs 480 litre refrigerator...
post Mar 28 2012, 11:07 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Mar 28 2012, 09:45 AM)
Brand is ok but at least the specification like the fridge capacity, the cost difference is quite significant between a 300 litre vs 480 litre refrigerator...
Haha, I guess no developer will give such details in SPA wink.gif

kenjen
post Mar 28 2012, 11:33 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Mar 28 2012, 09:45 AM)
I suppose you could take the stuffs in the show unit as a reference. I guess it's either same or lesser, in terms of size and value. Doubt it will be greater.

But they do mention the capacity for the washing machine in the S&P under the freebies section, which is 9kg.
echoesian
post Mar 28 2012, 11:55 AM

3,294 posts

QUOTE(kenjen @ Mar 28 2012, 11:33 AM)
I suppose you could take the stuffs in the show unit as a reference. I guess it's either same or lesser, in terms of size and value. Doubt it will be greater.

But they do mention the capacity for the washing machine in the S&P under the freebies section, which is 9kg.
Then it would be very risky, what if they give Morgan Air-con which cost only less than RM700 per unit, MEC fridge which cost less than RM1000, Euro Uno water heater which cost around RM200. With such unreliable brands, the repair cost and headache is more troublesome

Added on March 28, 2012, 12:53 pmAnyone know what is the latest development status for Phase 3? Is the piling done?

This post has been edited by echoesian: Mar 28 2012, 12:53 PM

176 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:30 PM