126 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

V3 Volkswagen Cars Discussion ..Golf,Polo,Scirocco, ..Eos/Passat/Tiguan etc. Das Auto!

mikelee
post May 28 2011, 01:45 AM

1,419 posts

Good TT session, guys. It was fun getting to know you all. jwrx selling his stuff like pasar malam sell DVD. Open boot and show off. laugh.gif

QUOTE(rosizzat1000 @ May 28 2011, 12:24 AM)
The wira is still the best!! The spoiler can make someone die.. Hahahaha!! laugh.gif
QUOTE(Mavik @ May 28 2011, 12:25 AM)
No pics la, it was too dark tongue.gif
But the wira was really one of a kind!
QUOTE(Royrogers @ May 28 2011, 12:13 AM)
Excellent meet up guys. For those who didnt attend, we had a good laugh watching a few ah bengs showing off their full body kitted vios and honda citys. The classic one was of course the Vios with the neon lights on the sports rims. And the highlight of the night was not a flashy GTI or a hot Scirocco but the Proton Wira with the super duper ah beng high spoiler with stars on it 

Ok goodnight dudes and we shall meet again soon
Haha, the funniest part is when the Wira pass by, everyone in mamak like "WOAH!"
The stars on the spoiler is huge man!

QUOTE(jerrychiang @ May 28 2011, 12:51 AM)
ahhaha i agreed, sorry guys i have to go off early. so you guys stay until 11pm? too bad i cannot visit / have a look at u guys roc or gti /tsi. hope to see u guys next time.
cheers!!
Wah your golden tea tarik man! RM10 per cup. laugh.gif
No worries, Mavik is now our treasure. He is keeping the remaining money to put inside "tabung".

This post has been edited by mikelee: May 28 2011, 01:47 AM
Broleo
post May 28 2011, 02:16 AM

great meetup guys, now my gti rear light looks like... shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

I need those LEDs...baddddd... cry.gif Few more TTs like this sure 'siong cheh' one.

oh and notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif for the wirasuperduperlution with the star-goalpost...you guys did not state the colour. Its purple with black star-goalpost doh.gif

This is a good crowd of bros...Looking forward for next TT

cheers

stalkerrox
post May 28 2011, 03:40 AM

1,587 posts

sry guys couldnt join u all..
i had another TT with my previous club at aman suria... duno what event is that there alot of cars there
phj63
post May 28 2011, 04:41 AM

great meet up, looking forward to the next tt smile.gif kena some poison already, as i was driving behind all the gti, can see all mod R LED feel like getting as well. haha biggrin.gif the wiralution with the star was damn chun la haha can use to attack those who tailgate him haha
wira1979
post May 28 2011, 05:37 AM

1,057 posts

Weiii ... takde gambar ke?

You guys suck lah tongue.gif
rosizzat1000
post May 28 2011, 06:08 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(wira1979 @ May 28 2011, 05:37 AM)
Weiii ... takde gambar ke?

You guys suck lah tongue.gif
Sory dude.. Not anyone of us bring the camera.. Not even phone camera as well.. Hehehehe..
hasyir
post May 28 2011, 07:52 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(Yan @ May 28 2011, 01:13 AM)
where were u lah bro ?
wanted to join u guys...
so terribly sory i cant make it last nite..
i got myself into an accident wif proton gen2 last nite...
was at d police station for d whole night...
ill be heading to sc sungai besi this morning..
maybe ill join in d next tt after i got my car back cry.gif cry.gif
h11g
post May 28 2011, 08:45 AM

2,114 posts

Sorry for your lost bro.
Vee Doubleyou
post May 28 2011, 08:47 AM

So envy la, too bad cannot join u guys for tt. I'm actually in kl but arrived very late last night. driving up to penang later. Haizz......how often does an opportunity like this come by cry.gif
It would have been great meeting up with you guys. Hopefully, got chance in future to tt with you guys or u all convoy down to jb for tt la brows.gif

chianky
post May 28 2011, 09:16 AM

QUOTE(Royrogers @ May 26 2011, 09:20 AM)
Knowing VW, I really doubt with all these new additions, it will still be the same price. Passat CC only added the start stop button and analogue clock and it increased by almost 20k! But then, I could be wrong. If its indeed the same price, then damn I should have waited!  cry.gif
Confirmed bro... Just paid my booking fee.. Same price smile.gif
And the cars are already in port. biggrin.gif
And the salesman told me it comes with USB and cruise control too

Added on May 28, 2011, 9:35 am
QUOTE(hasyir @ May 28 2011, 07:52 AM)
wanted to join u guys...
maybe ill join in d next tt after i got my car back  cry.gif  cry.gif
Bro, u working with MAS?

This post has been edited by chianky: May 28 2011, 09:35 AM
Yan
post May 28 2011, 09:47 AM

551 posts

wanted to join u guys...
OMG...how's ur car ? hope is minor onli ...
wira1979
post May 28 2011, 10:23 AM

1,057 posts

wanted to join u guys...
Adoi sakitnyeeee ...

I feel for you man sad.gif
sonictheory
post May 28 2011, 10:43 AM

510 posts

QUOTE(chianky @ May 28 2011, 09:16 AM)

Bro, u working with MAS?
Confirmed as in increased 20k? o.O
Yan
post May 28 2011, 10:48 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(sonictheory @ May 28 2011, 10:43 AM)
Confirmed as in increased 20k? o.O
don't think he'll b smiling away if it's 20k more.. whistling.gif
so am guessing it's the old price
chianky
post May 28 2011, 10:51 AM

QUOTE(Yan @ May 28 2011, 10:48 AM)
don't think he'll b smiling away if it's 20k more..    whistling.gif   
so am guessing it's the old price
Yeap.. Same price!
Royrogers
post May 28 2011, 10:53 AM

Sigh, this is bad news for us that bought the early 2011 batch without all these goodies. Anyhow, life gotta move on for us, let's just enjoy our car to the max now and dont think too much. For those coming new GTI owners, congats. You really got a fantastic deal! Come join us gila kereta kakis for TT soon! 

Bro, u working with MAS?
cdwk2383
post May 28 2011, 11:03 AM

342 posts

yo guys...just had my 1st run with the VGCM folks this morning to Gohtong Jaya....it was a good experience. We have about 5 GTI, 1 Golf, and 1 Polo turned out.

Learned a lot from them, from driving, modding, and taking care of your ride thumbup.gif ...and all is a bunch of nice + funny ppl. I invited some from here but too bad none of them can make it to join the run sad.gif

Below are some pics after the run (at Gohtong Jaya)

This post has been edited by cdwk2383: May 28 2011, 11:04 AM
stalkerrox
post May 28 2011, 11:13 AM

1,587 posts

yea bro got ur invitation.. but working cant make it sad.gif

DJSoo
post May 28 2011, 12:10 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(chianky @ May 28 2011, 10:51 AM)
Yeap.. Same price!
so much features add on , but with same price ? wow~!! rclxub.gif
hasyir
post May 28 2011, 12:16 PM

244 posts

Bro, u working with MAS?
yerps im wif mas...

QUOTE(Yan @ May 28 2011, 09:47 AM)
OMG...how's ur car ? hope is minor onli ...
d car only suffer minor injury...but will cost me around 20k to fix it...
so ill claim from either mine or d gen2 insurance and if mine,then there goes my ncd 55% cry.gif
lucky no one is hurt in that accident...
but that gen2 damage is quite bad..
safety wise i wud say this rocco is really amazing rclxms.gif

126 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0370sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:56 AM