127 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V6 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

evoHahn
post May 19 2011, 08:42 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(shouxx @ May 19 2011, 03:47 AM)
guys, anyone here experienced in registration number interchange?
proton sa told me today number interchange not allowed if i'm 2nd owner name (on reg card) of a new car even if it hasn't been registered to any previous number...?  blink.gif

or do i have to get the first owner name to do the interchange process for me?  rclxub.gif

if cannot.. have to meet pengarah jpj again to approve new number again (cos registered under old car owner for the interchange process) aiyakkk doh.gif
because the bank owns your new car tongue.gif
Pip_X
post May 19 2011, 09:37 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ May 18 2011, 10:54 PM)
wa, all ar?

Haha

k so i order 2 ralli art and 1 evo for u yea.. ( cheap cheap stuff )

like this ex stuff gotta ask first

user posted image sweat.gif
U have to tell me how much first...
Takkan RM2000 per piece u order me 2 meh, i die lo...

Anyway, I need to know how big is the stuff, which bigger, the evo or the ralliart?
I want 2x small, 1x big, depends on which one is bigger/smaller.
Saturday what time u open?
I remember last time I come at 8:30am, u already open jor...
XCInspire
post May 19 2011, 10:57 AM

QUOTE(Xcaliber @ May 19 2011, 07:19 AM)
any other place where I can install LOCKTEC .. don't how to go to Klang and never been to Klang..

How to reset the CLOCK.. i tried many times cannot .. plss..
Do you mean the clock on the radio? You have to change display mode from RDS -> User (Hold Disp button to go into disp mode; turn knob to choose options) in order to set the clock, otherwise will remain 00:00. After that you can set the clock normally.

Added on May 19, 2011, 11:10 am
QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ May 18 2011, 07:43 PM)
blush.gif  u hari hari help me bump my topic last time for the lock and drl, i will sure give u COST PRICE  smile.gif
janji lain kali ada member ingat recommend tau icon_rolleyes.gif

here's another photo, see which u prefer more laugh.gif 
Can you use diff image storage site, we cannot see the images you posted most of the time (ie you cannot poison us tongue.gif ).

This post has been edited by XCInspire: May 19 2011, 11:10 AM
SUSMatrix
post May 19 2011, 11:56 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

Just sent my car for 1st service, btw, the SC was recommending me to install this magnatrap which cost RM68 to the oil filter. I pass it. U guys got install or not? Neccessary???
LouisKoo
post May 19 2011, 12:11 PM

41 posts

can i know the original rims 16" is around 4 finger gap rite? if i change to 17" 50" will fit to 2 finger gap? with out change the spring...
chyapp
post May 19 2011, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(Matrix @ May 19 2011, 11:56 AM)
Just sent my car for 1st service, btw, the SC was recommending me to install this magnatrap which cost RM68 to the oil filter. I pass it. U guys got install or not? Neccessary???
The magnatrap for what??
Pip_X
post May 19 2011, 12:37 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

Increase FC I think, but it's not proven.
Better install DRL/LED that is proven to make ur car "shinier", hati is proven to shoik~!
sontuc
post May 19 2011, 01:10 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
QUOTE(Scissorshand @ May 18 2011, 10:26 PM)
Engine Cover

Another step towards Lancerising the InsPirate rclxms.gif
Wah,suddenly got free promotion of my link,haha,tq tq
By the way,im Inspira owner too,but i supply genuine Mitsubishi parts
Some items I have for is Lancer GT/Evo marks & emblems, oil filter, cvt oil,etc etc
All Made in Japan by Mitsubishi Motors. biggrin.gif
PM me if need quotation.
Sh@rty 5
post May 19 2011, 01:11 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ May 19 2011, 10:57 AM)
Do you mean the clock on the radio? You have to change display mode from RDS -> User (Hold Disp button to go into disp mode; turn knob to choose options) in order to set the clock, otherwise will remain 00:00. After that you can set the clock normally.

Added on May 19, 2011, 11:10 am

Can you use diff image storage site, we cannot see the images you posted most of the time (ie you cannot poison us  tongue.gif ).
bro pipx. Not so early, 9.3o

xc, okies will use photobucket next timme
SUSMatrix
post May 19 2011, 01:13 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(chyapp @ May 19 2011, 12:26 PM)
The magnatrap for what??
Supposely trap more metals in the oil filter!
Sh@rty 5
post May 19 2011, 01:48 PM

104 posts

btw pipx, order the stuff d, but to those interested in the door handle chrome, will only arrive early next month sad.gif
Pip_X
post May 19 2011, 02:04 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(sontuc @ May 19 2011, 01:10 PM)
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

Some items I have for is Lancer GT/Evo marks & emblems, oil filter, cvt oil,etc etc
All Made in Japan by Mitsubishi Motors.  biggrin.gif
PM me if need quotation.
PM me all the prices!

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ May 19 2011, 01:48 PM)
btw pipx, order the stuff d, but to those interested in the door handle chrome, will only arrive early next month sad.gif
Thanks!
XCInspire
post May 19 2011, 02:08 PM

QUOTE(sontuc @ May 19 2011, 01:10 PM)
All Made in Japan by Mitsubishi Motors.  biggrin.gif
PM me if need quotation.
Nice but I love my Inspira as is, its just a badge or name difference. Its not a copy of anything but an improved version of something.

How much is the oil filter and cvt oil?

Added on May 19, 2011, 2:14 pm
QUOTE(Scissorshand @ May 18 2011, 10:26 PM)
Engine Cover

Another step towards Lancerising the InsPirate rclxms.gif
Its not a pirated la. Its a legal unlike some lancer which became pirated Evo X... now that is pirated.

This post has been edited by XCInspire: May 19 2011, 02:22 PM
sontuc
post May 19 2011, 02:37 PM

QUOTE(XCInspire @ May 19 2011, 02:08 PM)
Nice but I love my Inspira as is, its just a badge or name difference. Its not a copy of anything but an improved version of something.

How much is the oil filter and cvt oil?

Added on May 19, 2011, 2:14 pm

Its not a pirated la. Its a legal unlike some lancer which became pirated Evo X...  now that is pirated.
Its a matter of preference,some love stock inspira(mine maintain stock) biggrin.gif , some modify to lancer/evo.

For engine cover, sold a lot to inspira member already , as indeed its a mitsubishi 4b11 engine beneath the cover,so they want to give it the due recognition thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by sontuc: May 19 2011, 02:37 PM
fremont88
post May 19 2011, 03:08 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(sontuc @ May 19 2011, 02:37 PM)
Its a matter of preference,some love stock inspira(mine maintain stock) biggrin.gif , some modify to lancer/evo.

For engine cover, sold a lot to inspira member already , as indeed its a mitsubishi 4b11 engine beneath the cover,so they want to give it the due recognition  thumbup.gif
bro, i need to buy some oil filter from you soon....lol...

Added on May 19, 2011, 3:09 pm
QUOTE(Matrix @ May 19 2011, 11:56 AM)
i got it fixed....no clear difference to me...supposed to catch all the loose particles more efficiently....thats all...

This post has been edited by fremont88: May 19 2011, 03:09 PM
sontuc
post May 19 2011, 03:49 PM

QUOTE(fremont88 @ May 19 2011, 03:08 PM)
bro, i need to buy some oil filter from you soon....lol...

[

So fast..i thought u just got it recently ,everyday drive few hundred km?haha joking biggrin.gif

Ok,just PM me,then we meet up.

fremont88
post May 19 2011, 04:08 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(sontuc @ May 19 2011, 03:49 PM)
So fast..i thought u just got it recently ,everyday drive few hundred km?haha joking  biggrin.gif

Ok,just PM me,then we meet up.
i only bought 2 from you last time smile.gif

what to do, kl - kedah, kl - pg a lot....
Sh@rty 5
post May 19 2011, 04:10 PM

104 posts

goung to arrange for cod for boot tray wit one of our bro around sunway on fri or sat nite

anyway now at bukit jelutong, just seeing any bro interested to get the boot tray? One set in my car now
zuladha
post May 19 2011, 04:20 PM

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ May 19 2011, 05:10 PM)
goung to arrange for cod for boot tray wit one of our bro around sunway on fri or sat nite

anyway now at bukit jelutong, just seeing any bro interested to get the boot tray? One set in my car now
Keep for me 1 boot tray. I will collect from ur shop later.
Sh@rty 5
post May 19 2011, 04:36 PM

104 posts

okies, haha if u around bukit jelutong can come also.. .smile.gif

now outside here, gotta wait till 7 sad.gif

127 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:46 PM