QUOTE(monster2020 @ Jun 8 2011, 04:46 PM)
manual willy can hit that ?
i hear from the sales man said lah i dont know proton said 6.3l/100KM
i see some cvt want very good fc for 1.8model...
this 6.4l/100KM is 100% highway or normal 50/50 ?
Those are 100% highway figures in closed track with no traffic. The best i have on highway is 7l/100km. City drive no eye see...8km/l-9km/l...haizzz..i hear from the sales man said lah i dont know proton said 6.3l/100KM
i see some cvt want very good fc for 1.8model...
this 6.4l/100KM is 100% highway or normal 50/50 ?
Added on June 8, 2011, 5:07 pm
QUOTE(XCInspire @ Jun 8 2011, 04:58 PM)
Very safe driver... Btw, 2.0 ada 6th gear la but he shud be on auto mode.
Added on June 8, 2011, 5:02 pm
Achievable but super duper hard driving slow on normal roads esp with this garang car. The temptation to speed is so hard to resist and also pressure from other cars who jeer at you driving so slow.
For those results, they probably tested on a closed track.
Actually, driving too slow waste petrol only...should do 90km/h constant lor...but city driving...my avg speed is 20km/h to 40km/h only....highest is probably 60km/h....Added on June 8, 2011, 5:02 pm
Achievable but super duper hard driving slow on normal roads esp with this garang car. The temptation to speed is so hard to resist and also pressure from other cars who jeer at you driving so slow.
For those results, they probably tested on a closed track.
This post has been edited by Matrix: Jun 8 2011, 05:07 PM
Jun 8 2011, 05:06 PM

0.0446sec