126 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

Nintendo 3DS Official LYN Thread V2, Nintendo 3DSLL/XL announced!!

kuroneko0509
post Dec 1 2012, 01:34 AM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Dec 1 2012, 12:51 AM)
I see, but like I said, the game box doesn't state it so it means that one doesn't have AR cards or? Where can I scan it from the internet?
http://www.khwiki.net/AR_Card
Carlo J
post Dec 1 2012, 03:39 PM

919 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Dec 1 2012, 01:34 AM)
Thanks biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Carlo J: Dec 1 2012, 03:39 PM
eugoreez
post Dec 1 2012, 10:31 PM

178 posts

finally a proud owner of 3ds xl.. I have to say, this thing felt very premium, though kinda too thin to hold and play.. but not too bad..

and the touch screen, omg, so nice.. i don't know what the hell the people on the internet complaining about it's being resistive.. pressing it using nail is not that bad, hell is not even bothersome, enjoyable even..

I have a galaxy note, but I love using stylus on the 3ds more.. so much more accurate, and the touch screen's surface soft feeling makes the touch screen felt more like a paper (on a side note, whenever I write something, i don't like using one paper and write on hard surface.. I put more paper under it so it become softer, which might explain why I like the touch screen so much)

with all that expression, I wonder why someone haven't make a phone using this type of touch screen already.. I'll buy it in a heartbeat for sure.. multitouch isn't that much big of deal really.. and resistive screen does have multitouch capability too, though i don't know why they don't use it... it sucks when technology is a trend.. glad nintendo broke out from it
blah2blah
post Dec 1 2012, 10:34 PM

748 posts

First time I saw an owner of 3DS praise about the touchscreen LOL
eugoreez
post Dec 1 2012, 10:40 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Dec 1 2012, 10:34 PM)
First time I saw an owner of 3DS praise about the touchscreen LOL
lol.. maybe im the weird one of the bunch sweat.gif
Strikez1987
post Dec 2 2012, 07:38 AM

hehehe....

finally make up my mind and get a 3ds jpn on hand last few days d....

struggling bout whether to get psv or 3ds for long time d...if 3ds us set or jpn set... doh.gif

hehehe...3ds not bad... icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Strikez1987: Dec 2 2012, 07:39 AM
eugoreez
post Dec 2 2012, 09:11 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(Strikez1987 @ Dec 2 2012, 07:38 AM)
hehehe....

finally make up my mind and get a 3ds jpn on hand last few days d....

struggling bout whether to get psv or 3ds for long time d...if 3ds us set or jpn set... doh.gif

hehehe...3ds not bad... icon_rolleyes.gif
yeap.. too bad it's not getting that much love from us malaysian.. most ppl I know still oogling over psvita =_=
sakazaki4693
post Dec 2 2012, 09:30 AM

QUOTE(eugoreez @ Dec 2 2012, 10:11 AM)
yeap.. too bad it's not getting that much love from us malaysian.. most ppl I know still oogling over psvita =_=
Yeah. In my family, the only Nintento console I've seen them playing is the Gameboy Colour, and the Gameboy Advance SP. After that Sony took over.. PS1, PS2 and now PSP.

I always wanted to try the DS consoles when I was younger, mainly because of its interesting playing style. Don't worry though. I'm gonna get the 3DS soon... ehehehe...
(and make sure bro sticks with his PSP...XD)

Strikez1987
post Dec 2 2012, 10:43 AM

QUOTE(eugoreez @ Dec 2 2012, 09:11 AM)
QUOTE(sakazaki4693 @ Dec 2 2012, 09:30 AM)
Yeah. In my family, the only Nintento console I've seen them playing is the Gameboy Colour, and the Gameboy Advance SP. After that Sony took over.. PS1, PS2 and now PSP.

I always wanted to try the DS consoles when I was younger, mainly because of its interesting playing style. Don't worry though. I'm gonna get the 3DS soon... ehehehe...
(and make sure bro sticks with his PSP...XD)
yah...this is malaysia...

most of my fren..those who dont know much bout game console...they know sony playstation series only...

nintendo console...xbox...when i talk to them about these console...they will just" huh? what is that?nvr heard b4...i know ps 1,2,3 n psp only..."

omg.... doh.gif
sakazaki4693
post Dec 2 2012, 12:39 PM

QUOTE(Strikez1987 @ Dec 2 2012, 11:43 AM)
yah...this is malaysia...

most of my fren..those who dont know much bout game console...they know sony playstation series only...

nintendo console...xbox...when i talk to them about these console...they will just" huh? what is that?nvr heard b4...i know ps 1,2,3 n psp only..."

omg.... doh.gif
Ahaha...Yeah. My brother's friend calls the Wii by spelling it.

"Jom main 'W-eye-eye' "

Adui..
Strikez1987
post Dec 2 2012, 12:53 PM

QUOTE(sakazaki4693 @ Dec 2 2012, 12:39 PM)
Ahaha...Yeah. My brother's friend calls the Wii by spelling it.

"Jom main 'W-eye-eye' "

Adui..
adui...ini macam pun boleh?

then i guess now wii-u they will call w-eye eye U... doh.gif

kenjixx
post Dec 2 2012, 04:39 PM

my home hero
741 posts

Youkai Watch - Level 5

sakazaki4693
post Dec 2 2012, 05:13 PM

QUOTE(Strikez1987 @ Dec 2 2012, 01:53 PM)
adui...ini macam pun boleh?

then i guess now wii-u they will call w-eye eye U... doh.gif
Haha, i don't think they've came across the Wii-U yet... sweat.gif

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Dec 2 2012, 05:39 PM)
Youkai Watch - Level 5

Looks interesting.. any idea on how the gameplay would be?
Lelouch
post Dec 2 2012, 06:54 PM

236 posts

hey guys is it true that if we have us 3ds we can use asia 3ds charger on it
no need to buy stepdown can just plug in asia 3ds charger to us 3ds charger
or asia dsi charger too . is this true ?
kuroneko0509
post Dec 2 2012, 07:12 PM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

QUOTE(Lelouch @ Dec 2 2012, 06:54 PM)
hey guys is it true that if we have us 3ds we can use asia 3ds charger on it
no need to buy stepdown can just plug in asia 3ds charger to us 3ds charger
or asia dsi charger too . is this true ?
of course la.... i believe all 3ds/dsi charger have same output voltage rating... only differs at input voltage rating...
so, just grab local adapter n u set to go, no matter which region is your 3ds
Xenol
post Dec 2 2012, 08:20 PM

Hello everyone! I've just recently got myself a 3DS XL. Currently I'm only having 2 games which is Super Mario 3D Land and Kingdom Hearts 3D. biggrin.gif I'll be getting more games after my finals though.

My friend code is 3196-2847-1816
sakazaki4693
post Dec 2 2012, 08:36 PM

QUOTE(Xenol @ Dec 2 2012, 09:20 PM)
Hello everyone! I've just recently got myself a 3DS XL. Currently I'm only having 2 games which is Super Mario 3D Land and Kingdom Hearts 3D. biggrin.gif I'll be getting more games after my finals though.

My friend code is 3196-2847-1816
Cool! How's the 3D effect on KH3D? Where did you get your 3ds btw?
Xenol
post Dec 2 2012, 10:32 PM

QUOTE(sakazaki4693 @ Dec 2 2012, 08:36 PM)
Cool! How's the 3D effect on KH3D? Where did you get your 3ds btw?
I got my 3DS XL set from HeavyArm for RM880, so far the 3D effect on KH3D is quite nice although I will feel pretty tired if I play too long with it on without stopping so I will turn it off after some serious grinding. tongue.gif
Lelouch
post Dec 3 2012, 08:57 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Dec 2 2012, 07:12 PM)
of course la.... i believe all 3ds/dsi charger have same output voltage rating... only differs at input voltage rating...
so, just grab local adapter n u set to go, no matter which region is your 3ds
can't wait to get my 3ds
feel like selling ps3 just to buy it
sakazaki4693
post Dec 3 2012, 09:45 AM

QUOTE(Xenol @ Dec 2 2012, 11:32 PM)
I got my 3DS XL set from HeavyArm for RM880, so far the 3D effect on KH3D is quite nice although I will feel pretty tired if I play too long with it on without stopping so I will turn it off after some serious grinding. tongue.gif
Well, everything needs some getting used to. smile.gif Thanks for the feedback though! Now I'm dying to get my hands on a 3DS... >W<
(...three more papers to go...three more papers...)

126 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:40 AM