I like Nintendo graphics . Very relaxing when playing
Nintendo 3DS Official LYN Thread V2, Nintendo 3DSLL/XL announced!!
Dec 5 2012, 02:56 PM
550 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
I like Nintendo graphics . Very relaxing when playing
Dec 5 2012, 03:01 PM
1 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
NDS,PSP both i also like...
both also got their exclusive n own unique game... new generation handheld 3ds n psv both also like... but so far only own 3ds...psv...not much game...wait 1st...lol... |
Dec 5 2012, 07:28 PM
1,669 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
QUOTE(Strikez1987 @ Dec 5 2012, 03:01 PM) NDS,PSP both i also like... I own PSV and I think there is quite a lot already.both also got their exclusive n own unique game... new generation handheld 3ds n psv both also like... but so far only own 3ds...psv...not much game...wait 1st...lol... 3DS games has more of course but Vita is catching up. I notice my people buying Vita due to the PS+ membership. Does Nintendo has one too? I'm fairly new to 3DS. |
Dec 5 2012, 07:34 PM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 5 2012, 07:28 PM) I own PSV and I think there is quite a lot already. i see...now im waiting the soul sacrifice for psv...see the game is it good enough....3DS games has more of course but Vita is catching up. I notice my people buying Vita due to the PS+ membership. Does Nintendo has one too? I'm fairly new to 3DS. hmm...im new and fresh to 3ds also..last friday only get it... |
Dec 6 2012, 01:42 AM
919 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Lurking in your backyard |
Dec 6 2012, 04:39 AM
969 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Subspace Emissary |
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 5 2012, 07:28 PM) I own PSV and I think there is quite a lot already. nope.... nintendo online system still behind compared to sony and microsoft.....3DS games has more of course but Vita is catching up. I notice my people buying Vita due to the PS+ membership. Does Nintendo has one too? I'm fairly new to 3DS. QUOTE(Strikez1987 @ Dec 5 2012, 07:34 PM) i see...now im waiting the soul sacrifice for psv...see the game is it good enough.... soul sacrifice..... apparently it will be released in japan near to monhun 4.... hmm...im new and fresh to 3ds also..last friday only get it... faham2 je la Added on December 6, 2012, 4:43 am QUOTE(Atrius @ Dec 5 2012, 02:57 AM) Hi All, Add me via my 3DS FC. I am playing a lot of Kid Icarus and would like to have a couple of games with the good people here. welcome kinda rindu kid icarus.... been a while since last played it Added on December 6, 2012, 4:53 amand crap.... got fire emblem and etrian odyssey on next february + monhun3u on march.... there goes my money This post has been edited by kuroneko0509: Dec 6 2012, 04:53 AM |
Dec 6 2012, 07:29 AM
QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Dec 6 2012, 04:39 AM) nope.... nintendo online system still behind compared to sony and microsoft..... lol...i buy 3ds also because of monster hunter....soul sacrifice..... apparently it will be released in japan near to monhun 4.... faham2 je la Added on December 6, 2012, 4:43 am welcome kinda rindu kid icarus.... been a while since last played it Added on December 6, 2012, 4:53 amand crap.... got fire emblem and etrian odyssey on next february + monhun3u on march.... there goes my money so faham faham ajer lah..which 1 i will choose....MH4 n Soul sacrifice.... |
Dec 6 2012, 12:16 PM
280 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
Dec 6 2012, 12:58 PM
11 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Hi people, I'm new here. I just bought a 3DS last week (not xl because not really comfortable with big console)
I wonder if this is a correct thread to ask, but can you recommend any 3DS games for my family? They don't play any RPG game standard, just normal games like balloon pops, mario kart, bejeweled etc.. Thanks! This post has been edited by edowado_kun: Dec 6 2012, 12:59 PM |
Dec 6 2012, 01:40 PM
^ i would recommend Mario 3D Land, Super Mario Bros 2, Mario Kart 7, Nintendogs + Cats
Dec 6 2012, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(fizyboy @ Dec 6 2012, 12:16 PM) daiso for RM5QUOTE(edowado_kun @ Dec 6 2012, 12:58 PM) Hi people, I'm new here. I just bought a 3DS last week (not xl because not really comfortable with big console) well, there's mario kart 7.... theatrhythm & phantom thief for rhythm games, kid icarus for 3rd person action.....I wonder if this is a correct thread to ask, but can you recommend any 3DS games for my family? They don't play any RPG game standard, just normal games like balloon pops, mario kart, bejeweled etc.. Thanks! probably best to check eshop games, since lots of game that might suit your family games there... make sure to set the country to US & in order to topup, use prepaid code that can be bought online or some of the forumer here... they don't accept credit/debit card issued outside US probably other forumer can give more suggestion than me |
Dec 6 2012, 03:43 PM
431 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Hierarchical City of Kagutsuchi |
Mario Tennis pretty fun too, plus you'll just need a catridge to play with another 3 players
Dec 6 2012, 05:14 PM
Dec 6 2012, 05:27 PM
Dec 6 2012, 07:43 PM
1,669 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Dec 6 2012, 08:22 PM
QUOTE(fizyboy @ Dec 6 2012, 01:40 PM) QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Dec 6 2012, 01:42 PM) well, there's mario kart 7.... theatrhythm & phantom thief for rhythm games, kid icarus for 3rd person action..... I'll go with Mario Kart 7 and Kid Icarus then probably best to check eshop games, since lots of game that might suit your family games there... make sure to set the country to US & in order to topup, use prepaid code that can be bought online or some of the forumer here... they don't accept credit/debit card issued outside US probably other forumer can give more suggestion than me For the rhytm games, I like final fantasy theatrytm. I wonder if this will appeal to them lol. Thank you for the suggestion! QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Dec 6 2012, 03:43 PM) Do you mean by online? |
Dec 6 2012, 08:43 PM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 6 2012, 07:43 PM) Yeah heard those problems as well, thought they were o.k with the 3DS. Heard online system was quite awful on Wii not so sure about WiiU though the online system is ok on 3ds, but don't expect xboxlive/psn level la..QUOTE(edowado_kun @ Dec 6 2012, 08:22 PM) I'll go with Mario Kart 7 and Kid Icarus then download play... if got multi 3ds, can play with 1 cart for multiFor the rhytm games, I like final fantasy theatrytm. I wonder if this will appeal to them lol. Thank you for the suggestion! Do you mean by online? |
Dec 6 2012, 08:46 PM
Dec 6 2012, 10:14 PM
178 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(Carlo J @ Dec 5 2012, 10:51 AM) Alright, I'll go look for it later.. yeah got improvement.. the offset from the tip is lesser now.. though, it's still an offset, accuracy probably 80 -90 %.. the problem with note's stylus is it kinda predicts where the tip will touch on the screen.. if you held the stylus too upright or too senget, there will be an offset. Added on December 5, 2012, 10:52 am I see.. Even more accurate than Galaxy Note? I thought they improved the S-Pen for the Note 2 to make better? though it's still good to use, just had to turn on the "hovering pen icon" option, to see where the offset is.. QUOTE(seiluen @ Dec 5 2012, 02:56 PM) this. I agree. |
Dec 7 2012, 03:55 AM
120 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Hi Mario ..... i miss you =(
| Change to: | 0.0317sec