QUOTE(Harddisk @ May 4 2011, 05:14 PM)
Paiseh, mistaken GP02 with GP01/FB. But still not quite Seraphim/Seravee combo, right?
Added on May 4, 2011, 5:17 pm
Maybe you all didn't know which 1 I was referring to?
http://gundam.wikia.com/wiki/GN-008_Seravee_Gundam
http://gundam.wikia.com/wiki/GN-009_Seraphim_Gundam
To put it simple, it has 2 Gundams stuck together as 1, meaning there are 2 Gundam heads (if you include the big 1, it's 3 already) on 1 suit itself.
As for GP02, they are 2 separate suits, right?
oh if you said 1 pilot control 2 mechas, that is the first concept i saw. XDAdded on May 4, 2011, 5:17 pm
Maybe you all didn't know which 1 I was referring to?
http://gundam.wikia.com/wiki/GN-008_Seravee_Gundam
http://gundam.wikia.com/wiki/GN-009_Seraphim_Gundam
To put it simple, it has 2 Gundams stuck together as 1, meaning there are 2 Gundam heads (if you include the big 1, it's 3 already) on 1 suit itself.
As for GP02, they are 2 separate suits, right?
but then even thou the concept is nice, i dun like the too briky design...too simple...and the way they show the canon launching/shoothing is very childish...longkang shape also can shoot....
i not really like that kind of canon when shooting, seems like the laser/energy will leak.
May 4 2011, 05:25 PM

0.0162sec