123 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V18 (Model Kits), waiting for RG strike!!!

divinelight
post May 4 2011, 04:27 PM

QUOTE(madmoz @ May 4 2011, 03:47 PM)

I like freedom. And yes, it ain't too flashy, unlike strike freedom. Freedom was my first painted MG.
ah freedom drool.gif

waiting my freedom comes... hopefully tomorrow.
wanna start the project after Whitebase from ebasenet share his WIP in his site.

and for 00... naahh 00 gundam is the best MS ever made in 00 universe.
even though I have around 4-5 Exia variants in different scales

This post has been edited by divinelight: May 4 2011, 04:28 PM
edan1979
post May 4 2011, 04:28 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,510 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ May 4 2011, 04:24 PM)
Doesn't this also come in pink? Pink makes anything look decent laugh.gif
you can always ab it to pink... the NG version dont have the pink one... the HG got...

talking about freedom... got someone selling the PG Strike mod to Freedom at garage sales... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by edan1979: May 4 2011, 04:29 PM
darude87
post May 4 2011, 04:29 PM

hhhoooiii!!!
1,412 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ May 4 2011, 04:24 PM)
Doesn't this also come in pink? Pink makes anything look decent laugh.gif
in b4 myky44 calling you pinkmoz whistling.gif

nah, for you

rihuhs
post May 4 2011, 04:32 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Hellscream @ May 4 2011, 04:23 PM)
I dislike Exia, the shoulder part too heroic, still prefer Astraea shoulder part more...
I didn't like that kind (heroic as you mentioned) of shoulder armor as well, but Exia is an exception icon_rolleyes.gif
Astrea looks good too, but only if it comes in MG yawn.gif

maybe that's the reason I don't really like most of the design from Seed? hmm.gif
Harddisk
post May 4 2011, 04:37 PM

2,957 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ May 4 2011, 04:24 PM)
don't forget about all the flight pack/attachments laugh.gif
seems like the MS from Seed are the most customizable MS ever.. look at Strike alone nod.gif
iinm Deep Striker only comes in GFF rite? hmm.gif

S-Gundam still looks good.. but the Ex-S and Full Armor ZZ look very heavy.. sweat.gif
Strike lacks the core fighter. Albeit that was fixed in Seed Destiny (protagonist suit).

MG Seraphim/Seravee anyone? "2 is better than 1". laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Harddisk: May 4 2011, 04:37 PM
hyzam1212
post May 4 2011, 04:38 PM

**Fantasista**
1,681 posts

QUOTE(daiboken @ May 4 2011, 02:55 PM)
where to find the manga, cant seem to locate any in Malaysia..
The easiest place is on the net, I am not sure whether the printout version is available in famous (high end) book shops around KL. I think they got it la hmm.gif

The only Double O MS i like and have in my collection is Dynames. Bad ass rifle and twin guns ala strike noir. Me dont like skinny legs cool2.gif
TSAgito666
post May 4 2011, 04:43 PM

11,861 posts

i like some 00v deisgn like a gundam with 3 mini gundam XDDD
forget what is the name...
rihuhs
post May 4 2011, 04:46 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ May 4 2011, 04:37 PM)
MG Seraphim/Seravee anyone? "2 is better than 1". laugh.gif
don't really dig over-bulky armor.. reminds me of the NT-1

plus the Seraphim mini-me-ish gives the Gurenn-Lagaan kinda thing sweat.gif
Harddisk
post May 4 2011, 04:50 PM

2,957 posts

The whole Seraphim/Seravee thing was rather unique. Not sure if other Gundam series got similar stuff, but that was the first I saw in Gundam.

Reminds me of God Mars.
rihuhs
post May 4 2011, 04:56 PM

167 posts

have any of you came across any RG Aile Strike yet in our local shops yet? hmm.gif
darude87
post May 4 2011, 04:58 PM

hhhoooiii!!!
1,412 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ May 4 2011, 04:56 PM)
have any of you came across any RG Aile Strike yet in our local shops yet? hmm.gif
last monday i was at GA, nope, no sign of it

This post has been edited by darude87: May 4 2011, 04:59 PM
TSAgito666
post May 4 2011, 04:59 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ May 4 2011, 04:50 PM)
The whole Seraphim/Seravee thing was rather unique. Not sure if other Gundam series got similar stuff, but that was the first I saw in Gundam.

Reminds me of God Mars.
GP-02?
Harddisk
post May 4 2011, 05:05 PM

2,957 posts

QUOTE(darude87 @ May 4 2011, 04:58 PM)
last monday i was at GA, nope, no sign of it
GA's stock very slow, but price good. If you can wait, then get from them, otherwise, I think any other shops there will get stocks earlier.

Added on May 4, 2011, 5:06 pm
QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 4 2011, 04:59 PM)
GP-02?
Not quite. GP-02 was transformation of either ground type or space type.

Not 2 Gundam in 1 like the S/S.

This post has been edited by Harddisk: May 4 2011, 05:06 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post May 4 2011, 05:09 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ May 4 2011, 05:05 PM)
GA's stock very slow, but price good. If you can wait, then get from them, otherwise, I think any other shops there will get stocks earlier.

Hmm I think maybe Kowloon Gundam->Master Gundam?
blinky_w
post May 4 2011, 05:12 PM

hmm.. got any different for GP02...
the only different was the MLSR GP02 n the nuclear warhead GP02
Harddisk
post May 4 2011, 05:12 PM

2,957 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ May 4 2011, 05:09 PM)
Hmm I think maybe Kowloon Gundam->Master Gundam?
That 1 is evolution, right?

Like err... G Gundam to God Gundam? (forgotten all the names)

Anyway, nope. Still not similar to Seraphim/Seravee combo. laugh.gif
TSAgito666
post May 4 2011, 05:13 PM

11,861 posts

for me the concept is there near/ similar already...

both are bulky, both are high powered mobile canon, both are gay? XD
Harddisk
post May 4 2011, 05:14 PM

2,957 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ May 4 2011, 05:12 PM)
hmm.. got any different for GP02...
the only different was the MLSR GP02 n the nuclear warhead GP02
Paiseh, mistaken GP02 with GP01/FB. But still not quite Seraphim/Seravee combo, right?

Added on May 4, 2011, 5:17 pm
QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 4 2011, 05:13 PM)
for me the concept is there near/ similar already...

both are bulky, both are high powered mobile canon, both are gay? XD
Maybe you all didn't know which 1 I was referring to?

http://gundam.wikia.com/wiki/GN-008_Seravee_Gundam
http://gundam.wikia.com/wiki/GN-009_Seraphim_Gundam

To put it simple, it has 2 Gundams stuck together as 1, meaning there are 2 Gundam heads (if you include the big 1, it's 3 already) on 1 suit itself.

As for GP02, they are 2 separate suits, right?

This post has been edited by Harddisk: May 4 2011, 05:17 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post May 4 2011, 05:18 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ May 4 2011, 05:12 PM)
That 1 is evolution, right?

Like err... G Gundam to God Gundam? (forgotten all the names)

Anyway, nope. Still not similar to Seraphim/Seravee combo.  laugh.gif
Nope. It did has similar concept, just reversed (instead of stronger gundam outside, weaker gundam inside)
http://www.mahq.net/mecha/gundam/g/gf13-001nh.htm
However, Master Asia also had another secret. Underneath the the exterior of the Kowloon Gundam was something far more sinister: the powerful GF13-001NHII Master Gundam.
Though I never watch G-Gundam, so anyone can confirm it?
divinelight
post May 4 2011, 05:23 PM

still don't know why must have 2 gundam for one, is Nadleeh really for emergency situation like the first time he appeared?

123 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0322sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:12 PM