8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V18 (Model Kits), waiting for RG strike!!!

calcilis
post Apr 29 2011, 10:52 AM

79 posts

epic fail on my 1st gunpla

can u guys spot that something is missing from unicorn?
calcilis
post Apr 29 2011, 11:38 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(james83 @ Apr 29 2011, 11:30 AM)
i got that exact saber broken when it falls 50cm from the ground.
what to do.. supa glue it since won't pose much with double sabers oso.. tongue.gif
yah i was planning on getting a cement gel type from my local hobby store
shop owner say more useful than a super glue

Added on April 29, 2011, 11:39 am
QUOTE(Tyrant Sparda @ Apr 29 2011, 11:21 AM)
user posted image Agreed, he should've bought the MG, then it wont become PHAIL. lol
MG expensive i'm not rich and also
i already ask my local hobby shop owner help me find a figma
so not much to spend on the MG

gonna do the panel lining later on

This post has been edited by calcilis: Apr 29 2011, 11:43 AM
calcilis
post Apr 29 2011, 01:53 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Apr 29 2011, 11:54 AM)
they dont look nice to me
cuz they are like GFF buy it.get it out ,straight display

presenting my vanguards!!!

not so good for the UC cry.gif

This post has been edited by calcilis: Apr 29 2011, 01:56 PM
calcilis
post Apr 29 2011, 02:36 PM

79 posts

rich ppl are so good can straight buy PG or MG
wheres i have to balance between HG and Figma rclxub.gif
calcilis
post Apr 29 2011, 02:40 PM

79 posts

[quote=Agito666,Apr 29 2011, 02:39 PM]i have to balance in RG <-> nendo <-> figure <-> DSLR  sweat.gif
but for now i dun have nendo, figures... only got 2 rg haha and D70s unsure.gif

[/quote]
lol DSLR ? == man u are rich

well i already ask my local hobby store boss to find me my wanted figma
so my shinanju HG (possiblely titanium finish) have to wait

[/quote]
is that natsumi from keroro?

This post has been edited by calcilis: Apr 29 2011, 02:46 PM
calcilis
post Apr 29 2011, 02:49 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Apr 29 2011, 02:45 PM)
I'm not rich la.. only spared some money out of monthly paycheck.. usually buy one at a time, most of them below RM150.. the most expensive one I've bought is the MG Astray Blue Frame.. I haven't bought any that costs more than RM200 sweat.gif
my figma cost rm 130
while my unicorn HG cost rm 100
calcilis
post Apr 29 2011, 02:56 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 29 2011, 02:54 PM)
my RG gundam + zaku cost rm90 x 2

my DSLR that time 3k, now new one is less than 1k  sweat.gif

nendo now getting snow miku...erm... rm 220 (cod later)
+racing miku 2011.... 400 (Per-ordered)
+ HMO (hunting)
+ snow miku 2011 (hunting)

shunya yamashita rei + asuka called TS reserve for me.... rm 380 x2 -= 760
this few month maggi for the win... then i can become innovator  laugh.gif

(forget calculate RG strike summore doh.gif)

** RG strike arrived?  tongue.gif
i think maggi is too much for u
u shud just eat white bread XD icon_idea.gif
calcilis
post Apr 29 2011, 03:04 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 29 2011, 03:03 PM)
and the stuff i stated ealier is ... this month punya must-buy list  sweat.gif
1 month alone u guys spend more than rm1k?

This post has been edited by calcilis: Apr 29 2011, 03:05 PM
calcilis
post Apr 29 2011, 03:11 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 29 2011, 03:04 PM)
i guess my most expensive figure is racing miku 2011 (POed only)...rm400 also kenot fight XD....

unless you wan me take out my ipad la, ipod touch la to count  laugh.gif

Added on April 29, 2011, 3:06 pm

shunya yamashita figure i was eyeing few years ago since student era... just found a seller wan sell then collect them as well since now got play photography in figure...
since Evangelion got Rei + Asuka only so after getting these 2 then can stop for this line collection tongue.gif

nendo also wan collect for photography...but the nendo i interested all limited edition  doh.gif
nendo is true poison, need self control for stop buying for certain amount...now i just aim miku nendo alone haha....

RG is collect for ..pure gunpla haha...but since RG is not limited edition then i can delay it tongue.gif
small size, awesome detailness, challenging assemble style, fair price.  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
for gunpla and figma i just buy the one i like and interested so i don use much cash
like aigis and metis
from my most favorite rpg game persona 3
i must have them !!!
also i love unicorn so i buy one too
althought HG onli not as good as MG but still ok
atleast better than robot tameshi
calcilis
post Apr 29 2011, 04:20 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Apr 29 2011, 04:05 PM)
How many gunplas that you regretted buying?  laugh.gif

Added on April 29, 2011, 4:06 pm
Why so expensive!?!?

Added on April 29, 2011, 4:10 pm
Banyak nye figures... but I think I spent even more on figures and my dSLR, no longer put on maintenance list, cause no budget dy.

No 1 buy the 2 Gundam Formania?  whistling.gif
i think my unicorn is expensive cuz is a destroyer mode unicorn plus it got a unicorn head display base
which can chg from unicorn mode to destroyer mode
calcilis
post Apr 29 2011, 04:29 PM

79 posts

heres the unicorn head display stand that i havent started building yet XP
calcilis
post Apr 29 2011, 05:49 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Apr 29 2011, 04:40 PM)
Last I saw this, from GT, if not mistaken, less than RM80. I think around RM60+, if not mistaken.

Tempted to buy, but I was more like waiting for GA to get it, cause most of the time GA would be cheaper, if not all the time.

You are from East Malaysia is it?

Added on April 29, 2011, 4:42 pm
If I say my most regretful kit was Unicorn ver Ka, dunno got people throw banana skins on me or not.

The build was the most boring one I have had, dunno why.

Will feedback again once I have built the 1 with MS cage. tongue.gif
yes i'm in kelantan

Added on April 29, 2011, 5:52 pm
QUOTE(Hellscream @ Apr 29 2011, 05:05 PM)
last time, people sapu then goreng the magazine head stand...
why?

This post has been edited by calcilis: Apr 29 2011, 05:52 PM
calcilis
post Apr 29 2011, 05:57 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Apr 29 2011, 05:56 PM)

i think by "East Malaysia" means Sabah & Sarawak.. Kelantan, Terengganu & Pahang is East Coast nod.gif
ah my bad XP
well gonna get shinanju HG later
AFTERi got Figma Metis
calcilis
post Apr 29 2011, 08:30 PM

79 posts

damn cut my finger while making the unicorn head display base
sweat.gif

This post has been edited by calcilis: Apr 29 2011, 08:30 PM
calcilis
post Apr 29 2011, 08:48 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Tyrant Sparda @ Apr 29 2011, 08:45 PM)
waah....until kat office also letak pvc model ka? What will your boss say if he saw u putting ecchi/hentai cast off models there......  brows.gif
Gunpla still can accept la......but the semi-nude models..... sweat.gif
i don think he dare to put those on the table....
calcilis
post Apr 29 2011, 09:06 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Apr 29 2011, 09:00 PM)
I always cut myself also. Sometimes very deep, I have to take 2 weeks off.... from gunpla la, not MC. tongue.gif
i had to halt my unicorn head due to the fact the bloods are flowing like waterfalls
i could always ditch the head just make the pole and the stand onli = =
why do i have the urge to make the head........ hmm.gif
calcilis
post Apr 29 2011, 09:09 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Apr 29 2011, 09:08 PM)
then Y U but the one with it? laugh.gif
don ask me sweat.gif
calcilis
post Apr 29 2011, 09:20 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(man_hakim87 @ Apr 29 2011, 09:14 PM)
I hope i'm not too late for the show off.  tongue.gif

From top to bottom display case.

Some is still in box.

is never too late to show off in this thread bro
calcilis
post Apr 29 2011, 09:22 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Apr 29 2011, 09:21 PM)
how come your Strike+IWSP is Aile Strike minus the Aile Striker and plus the IWSP..? rclxub.gif 

btw, nice Katana you have there brows.gif
i think he either mod it or just chg its color if he can

Added on April 29, 2011, 9:24 pmexiled_gundam what kind of work u do in ur company?
or wat does ur company do?!

This post has been edited by calcilis: Apr 29 2011, 09:24 PM
calcilis
post Apr 29 2011, 10:31 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Hellscream @ Apr 29 2011, 10:10 PM)
My ARF gundam.. smile.gif
is that the astrea type F holding astray red frame sword?

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0467sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:19 AM