Amara by Jaya Megah

adrian0229
post Jun 2 2011, 06:19 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 2 2011, 06:17 PM)
These loan officer will said 'Yes' to you 1st.... then when the the result is out...
then they will said...all is subject to credit approval team... icon_rolleyes.gif
it oso depends on how the officer help u write a nice 'article' for submisision tongue.gif
adrian0229
post Jun 2 2011, 11:52 PM

3,913 posts

ya...for my pbb, if cancel the LO once signed, kena penalty rm2000
adrian0229
post Jun 3 2011, 01:05 AM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(106127 @ Jun 3 2011, 12:58 AM)
i though both within 30days and not 30 days after SPA

Added on June 3, 2011, 1:02 am
not really. as long as you have not sign the loan agreement it is fine.
SA will try to threaten you with penalty. no need scare of them
LO and SPA 30days from booking and LA is 30days from SPA signed

for my PBB case, once u sign the LO, if u cancel it, penalty rm2000...there is clause written there
adrian0229
post Jun 3 2011, 10:11 AM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 3 2011, 10:06 AM)
hey you signed the both PBB LO & SnP already?

sorry i no time read back previous thread...

can share the % ? issit you mention -2.35% loan 250k? then legal fees RM5k with no MRTA?

mine one , they said change package and cannot finance legal fees inside...

when you going to sign SnP?
signed PBB LO only..S&P will signed on next tuesday morning.

yup..is -2.35 for 250k loan...legal fees 5k with no MRTA

mayb lik what u said before, they chg some of the policy now
adrian0229
post Jun 3 2011, 11:08 AM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 3 2011, 10:51 AM)
i die liao... they said only offered DIBS package...
what die jek? who else u get offer at the moment?

QUOTE(may1126 @ Jun 3 2011, 10:53 AM)
-2.35 with dibs or non dibs ?
non dibs
adrian0229
post Jun 3 2011, 11:32 AM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 3 2011, 11:30 AM)
Of course same... we are from same branch...

i cannot expected this from PBB... if xxxx bank i will accpet with unhappy...

but now this happen to PBB... what are they doing??... do they know the different DIBS and Non-DIBS package? For them, they just think 1 need to pay monthly interest, 1 borne by Developer...

but we choose the 4% discount mah....

why 1st place give options to customer, now simply change it...is their Business too good?
can i say i m the one who lucky? but i m not from the branch ss2...later they said not panel den jia lat liao
adrian0229
post Jun 3 2011, 11:42 AM

3,913 posts

yala..such a 200k loan they oso ngi ngi ngo ngo lik this...how they deal with those million business?? shakehead.gif

or mayb bcoz our loan amount is not high, thus they fool around us?
adrian0229
post Jun 3 2011, 11:44 AM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Jun 3 2011, 11:42 AM)
Just get call from PBB.

So this is my "version".
Whole tenure -2.3%, cannot finance legal fees and MRTA.
Must buy MRTA, minimum 5yrs for 100k loan, roughly 700 for my age.
DIBS but when i ask can i take non DIBS, agent said ok and no effect to the current package but dunno how true is that.
Semi-flexi loan.

Now dunno whether want to take PBB -2.3 or CIMB -2.2 as CIMB not compulsory to buy MRTA and CIMB is more convenient to me.
700 for mrta? how much u loan?
adrian0229
post Jun 3 2011, 11:54 AM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(may1126 @ Jun 3 2011, 11:51 AM)
just get alliance bank offer 1-3yr = blr-2.2, 4th yr start blr-2.3 semi flexi, pbb n ambank - kiv sad.gif
how bout legal fees n mrta?
adrian0229
post Jun 3 2011, 12:10 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(elvin.lee @ Jun 3 2011, 12:00 PM)
which branch you applied?? Mine is not branch, is HQ. And you got 2.35?? Hmmm  unsure.gif
i applied from my fren...the one at behind times square, there is one PBB there..

-2.35.. tuesday evening submit, monday noon loan approve smile.gif
adrian0229
post Jun 3 2011, 12:28 PM

3,913 posts

but amara is service apartment which is not under HDA, correct me if i m wrong
adrian0229
post Jun 3 2011, 12:47 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 3 2011, 12:45 PM)
Full flexible
-Bank count your interest in daily/monthly... if you dump in more $... enable to save more daily interest...
-no need to inform Bank if you would like to withdraw excess amount
-need to pay monthly maintance RM10..
- Normally come and link with current account
Semi flexible
-Bank count your interest in monthly... you dump in more $ no impact to the principal... less saving of interest if compared to Full flexible
-no need to inform Bank if you would like to withdraw excess amount
-no need to pay RM10 monthly fees
- pureply saving account.
bro...my 1 is semi flexi...let say installment is 1000 but every month i pay rm1500..will my interest lesser? or we pay the same interest, juz that shorten the loan tenure?
adrian0229
post Jun 3 2011, 02:39 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(elvin.lee @ Jun 3 2011, 02:38 PM)
Mine already wait for 2 weeks, at first week, said 2.5 first year and 2.4 subsequent year with DIBS compulsory MRTA, and tuesday said 2.35 waiting for DIBS approval and better rate negotiation, today said approved, but all is standard package 2.3 with DIBS compulsory MRTA vmad.gif

Alliance offer 2.2 first 3 years, and 2.3 for subsequent year with DIBS without MRTA  hmm.gif

By the way, those signed the S&P, got found any "special" or "weird" condition in it???
take alliance if you dun wan MRTA...3yrs 0.1% doesnt make a lot of different
adrian0229
post Jun 3 2011, 05:10 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(mayleou @ Jun 3 2011, 04:28 PM)
Aiyo... PBB just call me, have to wait untill next tuesday only can confirm loan approve or not... so risky.

I must try do something... anyone got AmBank officer number?? .. the girl Camy Fan who is very efficient.
u wan submit to her? i tot u applied b4 that?
but even if u submit to her now, it is kinda late dy...

oh ya..1 thing good of pbb is ..lock 3yrs with 2% interest..other banks is 3%
adrian0229
post Jun 3 2011, 05:24 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(boyboy3663 @ Jun 3 2011, 05:16 PM)
just went back from sales office there
confirm that need to take 'panel branch' or else cant get free spa, dibs and ipad...
may i know you all is taking panel branch or outside branch? seems like no one realy serious on this issue ...except me ...sob sob...
haiyo still got 1 week leave duno still sempat or not...sumore some bank already full quota, some bank rate package nt finance legal fee and compulsory mrta....that's not what i want lo...
which SA told u that?

QUOTE(mayleou @ Jun 3 2011, 05:16 PM)
Is it must sign bank letter offer within 30 days from booking date to get free SPA??? or the 30 days limit is just for the iPad ???
Free SPA and ipad
adrian0229
post Jun 3 2011, 05:37 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(mayleou @ Jun 3 2011, 05:26 PM)
Aiyo.. then i cannot wait for PBB forever if they keep dragging me... must get other banker....AmBank contact?? anyone?? Camy??
u better get cimb before too late...let say u wait until monday..only confirm wan sign cimb..they need 2 days to prepare LO...wed only can sign...den dun forget ur spa too...u juz hv 2 or 3 more days to sign spa

Added on June 3, 2011, 5:37 pm
QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 3 2011, 05:28 PM)
i check oredy..actually these small loan size based on branch level...mean tat branch approve for u..then they release money...so they might meant 'panel branch'...
alex,actly got those so called panel branch only meh?? which means only ss2 pbb can do amara? i dont think so lo...

This post has been edited by adrian0229: Jun 3 2011, 05:37 PM
adrian0229
post Jun 3 2011, 08:11 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jun 3 2011, 08:09 PM)
actually hor... with so many rumours flying around, can't the developer or kim agents send out a official correspondence to clear all the confusion.
their letter say approved end-financier.
is there a list of approved end-financier? certainly not branch right as end-financier is referring to banks. not branch. don't tell me pbb ss2 is financing the entire project???
and they also did not provide list of approved solicitor too.
in my booking form, it's stated TC. but apparently, now it's under TAK.
this developer can really go fly kite lah.
no wonder so many complains from diamond residence.
but after all, the agreement we signed didnt stated we must use branch...so i guess shd b no prob

QUOTE(mayleou @ Jun 3 2011, 08:09 PM)
Is not the iPad that I am concern the most, is the free SPA that I am more concern with
exactly same as what i thought
adrian0229
post Jun 3 2011, 10:19 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(WLP3234 @ Jun 3 2011, 09:48 PM)
just afternoon my PBB officer call me, non-DIBS, finance 90% + MRTA, -2.3%, legal fee not able to finance...

how come hv so many version of package?  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
from which branch?

QUOTE(mayleou @ Jun 3 2011, 10:04 PM)
my PBB officer is meet khi
apa tu khi?
adrian0229
post Jun 4 2011, 12:18 AM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 3 2011, 10:20 PM)
ok now update ...

me - PBB ss2
adrian0229 - PBB time square
boyboy3663 - PBB subang
WLP3234 - PBB ss2
harrychoo - PBB ss2
mayleou - ?

so how ya? rly must use ss2 1 meh? if yes, den can i transfer it to ss2?
adrian0229
post Jun 4 2011, 11:15 AM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(bbinn2008 @ Jun 4 2011, 10:20 AM)
Anyone going to sign SPA today? I am going to sign SPA later. smile.gif
QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 4 2011, 10:24 AM)
i'mgoing too.... do you bring bank LO ?
bbin...which bank u apply? 'panel branch'
can both of u help to ask is it compulsory to get from panel branch? thanks smile.gif

13 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0431sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:28 AM