Amara by Jaya Megah

adrian0229
post Jul 9 2011, 04:41 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(pseudo @ Jul 9 2011, 03:18 PM)
I took a photo of the credit card payment slip and had to send it to the staff there. The next day she told me she have received my email but have not looked at it yet. She told me to wait for 2 weeks while they process the LA and they would call me. 

Btw, when I called up earlier, she went like " Oh! you are XXX.... I have been trying so long to get to you on your phone but no one picked up." This is not true at all, I usually return all my miss calls.
which lawyer? t n c?
adrian0229
post Jul 11 2011, 05:35 PM

3,913 posts

juz called tan aik kiong..damn...my full legal fees b4 deduct stamp duty for 1st timer is 5.2k for 250k loan mad.gif

den she said will call me back in 10mins aft calculate it...so now waiting...damn damn damn!
adrian0229
post Jul 11 2011, 06:08 PM

3,913 posts

get back the call from tan aik kiong in less than 10mins...very efficient..after talk talk talk n ask for discount...my final legal fees is 3.7k for 250k loan...
adrian0229
post Jul 11 2011, 06:15 PM

3,913 posts

ya....3.7 still ok le...but wondering how much it will cost if we use our own lawyer smile.gif
adrian0229
post Jul 13 2011, 12:50 PM

3,913 posts

now everything settle liao..waitin for developer start their job...when they goin to start build it ya? n when is the expected date finish build? if late finish it,den we will hv compensation rclxm9.gif
adrian0229
post Jul 13 2011, 01:15 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 13 2011, 12:52 PM)
expected completion in 2.5 years from now (if early)...

but Generally is 3 years from SnP date before you can ask for any compensation..
SNP date...means when? i assumed as July?

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Jul 13 2011, 01:11 PM)
they said end of this month will start job.

still not yet get to know my LA fees. sigh. same ol story from this bloody lawyer
call them..tell them tanak offer a cheaper rate than them...even though is still slightly exp compare if using own lawyer,but still i guess cheaper than tnc

This post has been edited by adrian0229: Jul 13 2011, 01:16 PM
adrian0229
post Jul 14 2011, 03:20 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(may1126 @ Jul 14 2011, 03:07 PM)
u r the lucky one !!!! i wan change to TAK tooooooooooo cry.gif
chg to tak nak...lol...

TAK only occupy 200 units while TNC get 496 units doh.gif
adrian0229
post Jul 14 2011, 03:58 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Jul 14 2011, 03:51 PM)
can prepare for V2 soon
ya...and the complain nvr end even though we reach v2 doh.gif
adrian0229
post Aug 3 2011, 09:19 AM

3,913 posts

PLS DON'T POST AT HERE ALREADY...ALREADY EXCEED 2500POSTS.. THANK YOU!

13 Pages « < 11 12 13Top

0.0440sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:36 AM