Amara by Jaya Megah

adrian0229
post Jun 4 2011, 11:35 AM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(bbinn2008 @ Jun 4 2011, 11:25 AM)
I take the offer from Ambank. The bank officer was station on Amara sales office during launching. I believe she is coming from panel branch. Anyway will try to ask SA regarding the panel branch. IMHO, it's better to just take the offer from those bank officers that appear in Amara sales office to avoid unneccesary arguement later.
u can try to ask lawyer rather than SA which alwaz coz misleading information
adrian0229
post Jun 4 2011, 11:49 AM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 4 2011, 11:37 AM)
Hey...many buyers sign SnP here...chech with few SA...they all said need 'panel branch' as appear in show room..still not yet my turn...I m playing my iPad 2 inside while waiting my queue...
jia lat lo...den how ya?
alex..can u help me ask SA can i transfer my loan n park it to ss2? what is the procedure ya?
adrian0229
post Jun 4 2011, 11:50 AM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(bbinn2008 @ Jun 4 2011, 11:41 AM)
Cutealex, you get your IPad2 already? I thought they only give upon the first money drawdown which estimate to be by end of this year?
i help him answer...haha..bcoz the ipad 2 that he is using now belongs to his own..he bought it bcoz got too money to spend tongue.gif
adrian0229
post Jun 4 2011, 12:23 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(boyboy3663 @ Jun 4 2011, 12:14 PM)
i got fren work as banker say cannot lo...you need to cancel the initial offer and apply again....sumore the bank might not approved again due to you has reject them once

about bank things, better ask with banker , the SA duno the bank procedure sure they say can geh...

adrian, me also in the same situation as you, i got cimb, am and pbb bank approved from outside branch... so now trying with alliance panel branch but the offer is not good as pbb...

if confirm need to take such panel branch then i might choose alliance even though pbb offer the best rate... sad.gif
hmm...but if lawyer dun mind we get from non panel branch...i m ok wif it if i need to let go ipad 2 as long as i nonid pay for spa
adrian0229
post Jun 4 2011, 12:42 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(boyboy3663 @ Jun 4 2011, 12:37 PM)
yes the most important is spa, ipad is just a extra...
but from lawyer word, he also cant give a 100% guarantee
WTF...what lawyer is that? doh.gif doh.gif
adrian0229
post Jun 4 2011, 11:18 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(bbinn2008 @ Jun 4 2011, 04:06 PM)
Adrian, sorry that I was not able to ask the panel branch. He was not really want to entertain me when I asking about it. He said he is very busy today and don't have much time for me to ask question other than SPA.  Damn..
is ok. thanks anyway smile.gif

QUOTE(boyboy3663 @ Jun 4 2011, 09:46 PM)
tat's y lo...
i juz want to enjoy the free spa tat's enough 4 me
same to me

QUOTE(BolehCan @ Jun 4 2011, 11:11 PM)
Agree, must clarify with them.
I suggest you to talk to the developer directly, because no point to talk to the SA as they just follow the order from developer, and no point to talk to the lawyer because they are developer "ppl",  whatever they said are "bxllshxt", so the best is to clarify with the developer. Even my banker asked me to be careful of the lawyer, don't listen much to them especially DIBS package. The lawyer will trying to convince you to take non-DIBS package by tempting you the 4% extra discount but some of you might not know the interest you are going to serve will much more than the amount of the 4% discount.
One more thing is freegift iPad, suddenly tell you must apply loan from panel bank panel BRACNH in order to qualify for iPad....wat the....iPad is just a small matter for me, even though without the free iPad I still will go for it, just they suddenly changed this and that it's like fooling and cheating us only...i just feel unsatisfied with this....lesson learn, this will be my last property from this developer.
ya..i dunno whether Kim Reality or Jaya Megah is trying to fool us around or what..no wonder previous development oso got so many probs...sigh...
if i kno earlier, i will book others such as Z residences, saville or even wait for quarza vmad.gif
adrian0229
post Jun 4 2011, 11:56 PM

3,913 posts

alex...what bout me? who goin to help me bout d loan?
adrian0229
post Jun 5 2011, 12:09 AM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 5 2011, 12:03 AM)
When is your duedate for this ?
not bout due date but is bout my loan is frm pbb times square..not a 'panel branch'...sigh..y so sueh geh??
adrian0229
post Jun 5 2011, 12:14 AM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 5 2011, 12:11 AM)
nvm ... as long as they can finance to you mean you secured a loan...

just maybe no ipad2 as additional free gift only...
boss..i dun wan ipad..i wan free snp only..

But if lawyer not mind bout panel branch,i still can get free snp right but no ipad only ya?
adrian0229
post Jun 6 2011, 01:15 AM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(timurking @ Jun 5 2011, 07:29 PM)
ok thanx bro...i think i'll go 3 'ketul' maximum for quarza,melawati...THANX AGAIN BRO
3 ketul?dreaming got la.. laugh.gif 1 ketul studio ord 400k rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

back to amara...still worry bout the loan..tmr will call bank officer n check whether can transfer onot... if cnt, den jia lat dy
adrian0229
post Jun 6 2011, 10:15 AM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(mayleou @ Jun 6 2011, 09:38 AM)
You guys loan approved but not "panel branch"... me from panel branch but not yet approved. But all seem like deadline this week. Really jialat!!!
another 5days to go...

still got no one can clarify bout panel branch...feels lik kena con dy
adrian0229
post Jun 6 2011, 10:28 AM

3,913 posts

jacob..which bank u accept the offer?
adrian0229
post Jun 6 2011, 10:41 AM

3,913 posts

worst come to worst, juz splash out 5k for SPA lo...what to do
adrian0229
post Jun 6 2011, 10:49 AM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 6 2011, 10:45 AM)
i think still got free SnP but just no Free ipad2 for you cases...

but if you think wise, actually you already get paper gain > 30k now...

and if the rate is good like -2.35%(yours one) ? then can save you said - RM40 per month x 30 year = RM14480...

i heard most of ppl take Ambank only get offer -2.2%....

so at the end... you still Win win also (in case no free ipad2 / SnP) ...

most important is the Best Rate % ....
ya..tht is long term calculation lo...i ony can use that to console myself not to be so sad unsure.gif unsure.gif

QUOTE(mayleou @ Jun 6 2011, 10:47 AM)
Maybe you can still sit down and negotiate, since not panel branch buit still panel bank maybe can negotiate 50:50, you pay half developer pay half.

All the best for us. Hope all get what they want and promised with. !!!
fingercross!! icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
adrian0229
post Jun 6 2011, 11:08 AM

3,913 posts

kochin..i tot ur loan approved jor?
adrian0229
post Jun 6 2011, 11:21 AM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(boyboy3663 @ Jun 6 2011, 11:17 AM)
realy wasting lots time of all those useless banker  mad.gif
pbb compulsory mrta bt can take the minimum of 5 yrs...so for my case la
useless n drag our things bcoz
1) our loan amount small
2) they not hunger
adrian0229
post Jun 6 2011, 11:31 AM

3,913 posts

in fact, cimb, alliance and ocbc nvr get back to me at all...they all rly hopeless
adrian0229
post Jun 6 2011, 01:06 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Jun 6 2011, 12:42 PM)
OCBC - heard here is quota full but officer dun even call to let know
ambank - 50% financing oni  blink.gif
cimb - blr-1.7%  shakehead.gif
pbb - the most efficient, call/sms me back everytime immediately  thumbup.gif

Lucky developer brought in more bankers, if not i dare not think what might happen..
bro..how come ambank 50% and cimb -1.7? doh.gif
adrian0229
post Jun 6 2011, 02:29 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 6 2011, 01:54 PM)
when you gonna sign Snp and Bank LO ? flex.gif
sign S&P on tmr morning...
already sign bank LO... sad.gif
adrian0229
post Jun 6 2011, 03:22 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 6 2011, 02:41 PM)
yeah ... didi going to sign his 1st time SnP in your life... congratz... icon_idea.gif
lol of the day smile.gif

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Jun 6 2011, 03:06 PM)
BTW, the lawyer in kepong can offer better rate in lawyer fees. My parents and bros sign the S&P with kepong lawyer. Ada discount.
u mean RM500 disbursement fees got discount??

13 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0249sec    1.00    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:38 PM