Cars

A Bug's Life

Johaa Akbar - My 1st Hindi Film with Slip Cover, 1/9 naked version.. hmmm tongue.gif

Moulin Rouge! - Slip Cover only.

** Thanks Bro - Sky for safety arrived.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Apr 20 2011, 03:32 PM
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Apr 20 2011, 03:41 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Apr 20 2011, 03:29 PM)
My New Arrived BD  rclxms.gif
** Thanks Bro - Sky for safety arrived.
There are more Hindi titles comes with slipcover. You can assume its "slip sleeve" rather than "slipcover".
TSAndrewtst
post Apr 20 2011, 03:48 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Apr 20 2011, 03:41 PM)
There are more Hindi titles comes with slipcover. You can assume its "slip sleeve" rather than "slipcover".
All like that one.. aiyo.... that is useless.. haha... it look quite ugly.. maybe I will customize it to became full size.
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Apr 20 2011, 03:56 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Apr 20 2011, 03:48 PM)
All like that one.. aiyo.... that is useless.. haha... it look quite ugly.. maybe I will customize it to became full size.
It's meant to be such..customizing? Up to you lor boss.. tongue.gif
fadthil
post Apr 20 2011, 03:57 PM

i'M sTaR-StRuCk!
2,307 posts

QUOTE(johnbluraylover @ Apr 20 2011, 03:25 PM)
do not overestimate the big studio release. FROM DUSK TILL DAWN US Dimension release is far worse than my ALLIANCE release. icon_rolleyes.gif
True... but i'd rather be pissed-off to under-par release by big studios (if there's any...) and willing to wait for it to be remastered or improved rather than buying cheap from an unknown studio releasing half-baked 'on-behalf' of big studio release; knowing it can't improve itself because they didn't own it in the first place.... hehe... whistling.gif

This is a similar case where: Will you buy Speedy or Berjaya HVN blu-ray version just for the cheaper price? To each their own... (that is; if their price is cheaper then haha tongue.gif )

This post has been edited by fadthil: Apr 20 2011, 03:59 PM
johnbluraylover
post Apr 20 2011, 05:13 PM

1,069 posts

QUOTE(fadthil @ Apr 20 2011, 04:57 PM)
True... but i'd rather be pissed-off to under-par release by big studios (if there's any...) and willing to wait for it to be remastered or improved rather than buying cheap from an unknown studio releasing half-baked 'on-behalf' of big studio release; knowing it can't improve itself because they didn't own it in the first place.... hehe... whistling.gif

This is a similar case where: Will you buy Speedy or Berjaya HVN blu-ray version just for the cheaper price? To each their own... (that is; if their price is cheaper then haha  tongue.gif )
hey brother, ALLIANCE is much more better than speedy lah
TSAndrewtst
post Apr 20 2011, 05:21 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(fadthil @ Apr 20 2011, 03:57 PM)

This is a similar case where: Will you buy Speedy or Berjaya HVN blu-ray version just for the cheaper price? To each their own... (that is; if their price is cheaper then haha  tongue.gif )
Speedy & Berjaya is different, I don't think they all encoding or mastering.. they just release a cheap version with higher price.
fadthil
post Apr 20 2011, 05:21 PM

i'M sTaR-StRuCk!
2,307 posts

QUOTE(johnbluraylover @ Apr 20 2011, 05:13 PM)
hey brother, ALLIANCE is much more better than speedy lah
laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Apr 20 2011, 05:55 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Apr 20 2011, 05:21 PM)
Speedy & Berjaya is different, I don't think they all encoding or mastering.. they just release a cheap version with higher price.
Agree..
TSAndrewtst
post Apr 20 2011, 11:48 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

Finish watching The Holy Mountain. This title will be release on 26/April.

What movie is this!!!!!!! Is this movie direct by a mental problem director? Is the director from mental hospital?!

For those buying it or plan too...congratulate! It is the most insane film i ever seen!

If you love caligular, salo, ....you will love this! This film is insane than them with ridiculous storyline, a group of ridiculous! All insane! Insanity unlimited!

Ok i am insane now! I dunno what am I writting now....

I award the director as well this film "Masterpiece of Insanity".

------
Going to find his another top cult film call "El Topo" Ops!

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Apr 21 2011, 12:02 AM
nazmanson
post Apr 20 2011, 11:56 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

My steels order from amazon.canada is now already in Hong Kong, I chose standard shipping but they shipped by DHL doh.gif Crossing my fingers so that DHL won't make an insane request for me to get FINAS approval sweat.gif
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Apr 21 2011, 12:12 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(nazmanson @ Apr 20 2011, 11:56 PM)
My steels order from amazon.canada is now already in Hong Kong, I chose standard shipping but they shipped by DHL  doh.gif Crossing my fingers so that DHL won't make an insane request for me to get FINAS approval  sweat.gif
Were you charged for Priority Shipping or Standard Shipping? Last week i had 2 boxes from US , never got halted..
nazmanson
post Apr 21 2011, 12:35 AM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Apr 21 2011, 12:12 AM)
Were you charged for Priority Shipping or Standard Shipping? Last week i had 2 boxes from US , never got halted..
Standard.......but DHL in Penang sucks
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Apr 21 2011, 12:52 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(nazmanson @ Apr 21 2011, 12:35 AM)
Standard.......but DHL in Penang sucks
Cool, Amz CA is obviously generous tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sKyWiR3pT3lTd: Apr 21 2011, 12:52 AM
johnbluraylover
post Apr 21 2011, 06:44 AM

1,069 posts

QUOTE(nazmanson @ Apr 21 2011, 12:56 AM)
My steels order from amazon.canada is now already in Hong Kong, I chose standard shipping but they shipped by DHL  doh.gif Crossing my fingers so that DHL won't make an insane request for me to get FINAS approval  sweat.gif
brother, we can meet at FINAS to change our disc, haha tongue.gif biggrin.gif

look at the positive side, u pay low freight $ but u enjoy first class speed, the only drawback is the custom/Finas.

yo brother NAZ, my AMAZON CANADA has arrived already in Penang, but, haha i kena FINAS. mad.gif

GOODLUCK TO U.

This post has been edited by johnbluraylover: Apr 21 2011, 10:23 AM
low98944
post Apr 21 2011, 08:32 AM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Apr 20 2011, 11:48 PM)
Finish watching The Holy Mountain. This title will be release on 26/April.

What movie is this!!!!!!! Is this movie direct by a mental problem director? Is the director from mental hospital?!

For those buying it or plan too...congratulate! It is the most insane film i ever seen!

If you love caligular, salo, ....you will love this! This film is insane than them with ridiculous storyline, a group of ridiculous! All insane! Insanity unlimited!

Ok i am insane now! I dunno what am I writting now....

I award the director as well this film "Masterpiece of Insanity".

------
Going to find his another top cult film call "El Topo" Ops!
Not interested in Holy Mountain or El Topo. tongue.gif I am more interested in Studio Happy Chicken Girls: 0425208863(24h) or @home Idol: Moe Takahashi tongue.gif

==========================================

Just about to finish Mad Men Season 4 and Yesterday, I just checked information for Season 5 and realised Season 5 has been delayed to early 2012 due to dispute on new agreement. AMC want Mad Men's producer and writer to cut each episode by 2 mins by adding extra advertising (how irony! laugh.gif ) and cut 2 routine casts in each Season!

Obvoiusly, Mad Men series may AMC famous by winning Emmy Award continually for 3 years but that also made casts more expensive than ever! Fortunately their finally give green light for Season 5 and 6 and Procuder and Writer will continue stay in the series.

This post has been edited by low98944: Apr 21 2011, 10:12 AM
dariofoo
post Apr 21 2011, 10:59 AM

In the kingdom of the blind, the one-eyed man is king
2,795 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Apr 21 2011, 08:32 AM)
Fortunately their finally give green light for Season 5 and 6 and Procuder and Writer will continue stay in the series.
That's great news. How's Season 4? Good? *no spoilers please* laugh.gif
low98944
post Apr 21 2011, 11:25 AM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

QUOTE(dariofoo @ Apr 21 2011, 10:59 AM)
That's great news. How's Season 4? Good? *no spoilers please*  laugh.gif
Overall is very good. A lot of bad things happened for Don and his new partnership and of course good things too. In this season 4, he change his "girlfriends" faster than previous 3 seasons. tongue.gif and lot of girlfriends too. One of them, I believe will become future Mrs. Draper but just not too sure yet since still got 2 episodes to go. laugh.gif
nazmanson
post Apr 21 2011, 11:36 AM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(johnbluraylover @ Apr 21 2011, 06:44 AM)
brother, we can meet at FINAS to change our disc, haha tongue.gif  biggrin.gif

look at the positive side, u pay low freight $ but u enjoy first class speed, the only drawback is the custom/Finas.

yo brother NAZ, my AMAZON CANADA has arrived already in Penang, but, haha i kena FINAS. mad.gif

GOODLUCK TO U.
Any news on yours, mine already arrived at custom Penang but delayed due custom process. Waiting for the corrupted DHL to call me sweat.gif
wiNd
post Apr 21 2011, 11:42 AM

I'm watching you
12,683 posts

QUOTE(nazmanson @ Apr 21 2011, 11:36 AM)
Any news on yours, mine already arrived at custom Penang but delayed due custom process. Waiting for the corrupted DHL to call me sweat.gif
mine reached Shah Alam and delivered smile.gif

This post has been edited by wiNd: Apr 21 2011, 11:44 AM

126 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:58 PM