90 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

Mitsubishi asx, This car doesnt seem to be popular here.

Savor_Savvy
post Apr 12 2014, 01:22 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Apr 11 2014, 11:38 PM)
saw u went out from SMA this evening. short hair. spec. i was in front of u.
Haha, i tied up my hair. Didn't see you?
lucifah
post Apr 12 2014, 01:27 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Apr 12 2014, 01:22 PM)
Haha, i tied up my hair. Didn't see you?
i was driving a diff car. but has the same number.
Savor_Savvy
post Apr 12 2014, 01:33 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Apr 12 2014, 01:27 PM)
i was driving a diff car. but has the same number.
your dark blue crv?
lucifah
post Apr 12 2014, 02:00 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Apr 12 2014, 01:33 PM)
your dark blue crv?
a silver triton pickup truck

EnergyAnalyst
post Apr 12 2014, 11:33 PM

4,144 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Apr 11 2014, 07:36 PM)
full tank fuel, keychains, a black pouch and an extra asx pillow on top of the one that i got when i went for test drive..
Can snap picture of keychains, pouch and pillow ?

Got to ask my SA when take car delivery next week n want to ask him to giveaway the same stuff
Savor_Savvy
post Apr 14 2014, 08:37 PM

2,776 posts

How's the hill start assist? My baby tends to lock itself when it's at an angle, need to press the pedal further to make it move.
lucifah
post Apr 14 2014, 09:43 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Apr 14 2014, 08:37 PM)
How's the hill start assist? My baby tends to lock itself when it's at an angle, need to press the pedal further to make it move.
that's what hill start assist do

whchoy
post Apr 15 2014, 08:52 AM

Finally got my "little black" yesterday. Everything was good except for the noise. The start up noise in the morning was quite disturbing; like starting a pick up truck. The cabin noise is also quite high, maybe due to the "Dunlop" tires. Other than this, luv it!
Kirie
post Apr 15 2014, 09:41 AM

QUOTE(whchoy @ Apr 15 2014, 08:52 AM)
Finally got my "little black" yesterday. Everything was good except for the noise. The start up noise in the morning was quite disturbing; like starting a pick up truck. The cabin noise is also quite high, maybe due to the "Dunlop" tires. Other than this, luv it!
it is normal for 4B11 cold start noise..same as LGT and Inspira

whchoy
post Apr 15 2014, 12:51 PM

Read the manual & notice that there is a Go Home light where when you turn off the engine; the low beam light will remain on for 30 seconds. However this doesn't seem working on my car. Any one here can share your experience?

Thx
lucifah
post Apr 15 2014, 01:53 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(whchoy @ Apr 15 2014, 12:51 PM)
Read the manual & notice that there is a Go Home light where when you turn off the engine; the low beam light will remain on for 30 seconds. However this doesn't seem working on my car. Any one here can share your experience?

Thx
it's set in the ETACS

u can ask mitsu SC to set it for you
whchoy
post Apr 15 2014, 03:58 PM

QUOTE(lucifah @ Apr 15 2014, 02:53 PM)
it's set in the ETACS

u can ask mitsu SC to set it for you
You done yours at which SC?
K3nnYkl82
post Apr 15 2014, 05:26 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(whchoy @ Apr 15 2014, 12:51 PM)

Thx
U have to pull the "high light" before u open the door to activate the going home light
lucifah
post Apr 15 2014, 06:50 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Apr 15 2014, 05:26 PM)
U have to pull the "high light" before u open the door to activate the going home light
when u want to go to sarawak and help me do auto-lock and unleash extra hp for the 4B11 sifu?
salam03
post Apr 15 2014, 07:08 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(whchoy @ Apr 15 2014, 08:52 AM)
Congrats on your 'little black'...

May i know what was your consideration before you end up with ASX?
K3nnYkl82
post Apr 15 2014, 10:16 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Apr 15 2014, 06:50 PM)
when u want to go to sarawak and help me do auto-lock and unleash extra hp for the 4B11 sifu?
Sorry boss.. No any plan go sarawak lo
salam03
post Apr 16 2014, 07:27 AM

75 posts

Anybody had a chance to consider on handling department of ASX compare to other suv like Tucson/Sportage/CRV/CX5?
whchoy
post Apr 16 2014, 09:14 AM

QUOTE(salam03 @ Apr 15 2014, 08:08 PM)
Congrats on your 'little black'...

May i know what was your consideration before you end up with ASX?
It is bcoz of "value for money" & "proven + reliable engine". Of coz the trade off will be space + design.
whchoy
post Apr 16 2014, 09:15 AM

Did anyone install any additional lock? I cannot find any brand of pedal lock available for this model.
lucifah
post Apr 16 2014, 05:12 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(salam03 @ Apr 16 2014, 07:27 AM)
Anybody had a chance to consider on handling department of ASX compare to other suv like Tucson/Sportage/CRV/CX5?
ASX is more sedan like since it's based on Inspira chassis

CRV is a bit higher, and feels "safe", turns slowly, but confidently

90 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:22 AM