90 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Mitsubishi asx, This car doesnt seem to be popular here.

tomry
post Apr 20 2014, 10:49 AM

114 posts

hope to get my grey shark by this week smile.gif cant wait for that icon_idea.gif

EnergyAnalyst
post Apr 20 2014, 11:17 AM

4,139 posts

Just found out it will cost 6k to make a 2wd looking like a 4wd minus the sunroof
whchoy
post Apr 21 2014, 10:17 AM

i managed to find a local ASX Accessories importer located in Glenmarie with good price and the best thing is you can view & feel the item before you purchase. Before this I have search and found a lot of interesting ASX accessories on ebay but a bit skeptical to place order. Those who are interested to check out, you may go to http://www.aea.net.my/asxaccessories.html

I have added on a REAR BUMPER TOP SILL PLATE & BOOT LID HANDLE CHROME LINING

tomry
post Apr 21 2014, 01:02 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(whchoy @ Apr 21 2014, 10:17 AM)
i managed to find a local ASX Accessories importer located in Glenmarie with good price and the best thing is you can view & feel the item before you purchase. Before this I have search and found a lot of interesting ASX accessories on ebay but a bit skeptical to place order. Those who are interested to check out, you may go to http://www.aea.net.my/asxaccessories.html

is the price ok ? do they offer for car camera , or other service ??
lucifah
post Apr 21 2014, 01:51 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(whchoy @ Apr 21 2014, 10:17 AM)

can share the prices ?

whchoy
post Apr 22 2014, 08:42 AM

QUOTE(lucifah @ Apr 21 2014, 02:51 PM)
can share the prices ?
It cost RM100 & RM80 respectively. Much cheaper than order online.
katijar
post Apr 22 2014, 09:04 AM

2,294 posts

what is the waiting period for ASX now?
EnergyAnalyst
post Apr 23 2014, 01:50 PM

4,139 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Apr 22 2014, 09:04 AM)
what is the waiting period for ASX now?
mine was fast, got the car about 2 weeks, 2wd version silver colour (actualy my mrs. car lah blush.gif )
katijar
post Apr 23 2014, 01:53 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(EnergyAnalyst @ Apr 23 2014, 01:50 PM)
mine was fast, got the car about 2 weeks, 2wd version silver colour (actualy my mrs. car lah  blush.gif )
got discount/high trade in or not?
EnergyAnalyst
post Apr 23 2014, 02:03 PM

4,139 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Apr 23 2014, 01:53 PM)
yes, of coz. SA arranged to have a honda city idsi 2006 traded in at 28k (low mileage) and offer a further overtrade of 1k (all in totalled 2.5k inclusive discount)

SA also given a free tint similar to attrage but i am not sure you can get the same deal because the purchase was made together with a relative also buying an attrage wink.gif
katijar
post Apr 23 2014, 02:12 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(EnergyAnalyst @ Apr 23 2014, 02:03 PM)
yes, of coz. SA arranged to have a honda city idsi 2006 traded in at 28k (low mileage) and offer a further overtrade of 1k (all in totalled 2.5k inclusive discount)

SA also given a free tint similar to attrage but i am not sure you can get the same deal because the purchase was made together with a relative also buying an attrage wink.gif
ok. thank you for the info.
tomry
post Apr 23 2014, 08:11 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Apr 23 2014, 01:53 PM)
hi , i got mine with RM 3OOO CASH REBATE .. waiting period for 2 weeks : ) mine is titanium Grey color smile.gif
tomry
post Apr 23 2014, 08:15 PM

114 posts

anyone can recomment good and trustworty place for my new car window tint and also car sound insulation? thx
donjuanktn
post Apr 23 2014, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(tomry @ Apr 23 2014, 08:15 PM)
anyone can recomment good and trustworty place for my new car window tint and also car sound insulation? thx
Yours not coming with windows tint? hmm.gif
donjuanktn
post Apr 24 2014, 12:09 AM

So happy with my titanium gray. Great looking and enjoy driving it!
Looking for scuff plate & rear bumper plate.
katijar
post Apr 24 2014, 09:08 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(tomry @ Apr 23 2014, 08:11 PM)
hi , i got mine with RM 3OOO CASH REBATE .. waiting period for 2 weeks : ) mine is titanium Grey color  smile.gif
your titanium Grey is which spec? and which branch? PM me if sensitive ... thank you.
K3nnYkl82
post Apr 24 2014, 09:17 AM

2,479 posts

If only they bring in the 4N13 engine with the F6MBA gearbox then i will consider.. Lolzz
whchoy
post Apr 24 2014, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(tomry @ Apr 23 2014, 09:15 PM)
You should go to Raytech to tint. I was very impressed with their workmanship and quality film. I removed my ori tint and put on V97 (IRR 97%) for front Windscreen and CS 85 5Mil security film with IRR 85% for other windows. The best thing is they provide 7 years warranty and JPJ warranty (means they re tint your screens if removed by JPJ).

I tint my in Cheras branch. check it out at https://www.facebook.com/Raytechcheras or PM me for contact.
calvin_swk
post Apr 24 2014, 11:20 AM

307 posts

I thought the ori tint that comes with the car is by llumar safety film?
tomry
post Apr 24 2014, 12:18 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(donjuanktn @ Apr 23 2014, 11:58 PM)
Yours not coming with windows tint?  hmm.gif
Hi , is all new asx 2014 come with window tint ? im collecting my car soon , kindly advised. thx

90 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0320sec    1.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:35 PM